Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Name Meaning Personalized 16oz. Travel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug Travel Tumbler - Name Meaning - 14699
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Dorca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CLOUD, FL) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift. I liked it very much. It is lightweight and I love it.
Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - October 24, 2021
My friend loved the personalized cup. Turned out nice.
THIS IS FOR ME
By Eurcyla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
AS MUCH AS I LOVE COFFEE.. THIS WORKS FOR ME ... :)
Great product!
By Jawairia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow , MA) - October 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as add-on to get free delivery but I’m so glad I did that. It’s so beautiful and quality is great.
Travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - June 23, 2018
Perfect
Great product & Service
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product of great quality & personalization perfect. Delivery was fast & item securely packaged.
nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 25, 2015
VERY NICE MUG
my purches
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laconia, NH) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it it's beautiful
I love my bottle
By Kip M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - May 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized bottle I got for Mother's Day. The ONLY thing I wish it did was keep the beverages either hot or cold LONGER.

It is so pretty and beautiful to look at.

Great but flawed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc , MI) - January 27, 2015
I got this for my wife as a Christmas gift and she absolutely loves it, and wanted to give the product 5 stars. BUT I had to knock it down a star due to the design. Another review mentioned a spot where the design had a gap where it didn't meet up. I figured it was a defect or small gap. But the design doesn't wrap completely around the cup by about 2 inches. So keep that in mind if you plan on purchasing.
Colors are very light
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - October 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The the pink and green colors are very light, the website images looked better, disappointed with colors and delivery was horrible with FedEx, the delivery status was pending for a week that I had to reach out to customer service. I’ve brought personalized ceramic mugs before and those items looked much better than these thermal mugs. For the prices paying for, I think the art work and colors should have been better quality.
Tumbler mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 6, 2015
The pink is to light and the design is not in front of mug.
Less than impressed
By Brianna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knox, PA) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these name tumblers for my fiance's mother and his step mother for Mother's Day. I was highly disappointed with the way they were wrapped around the cups. It only goes 3/4 around and the rest is plain white, it just looks silly. I really hope they aren't as disappointed as I am because now I can't afford to spend money on something else to get them. Also, the blue color was perfect but the pink was way too light. Might as well be white. I'm unsure if I will place another order here again.
Personalized cups
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richey, MT) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I like these cups, I was disappointed in the meaning of one of my daughter's names. It just says Black. I know that she is going to be so very disappointed in the meaning. I also was disappointed that the design doesn't go all the way around the cup. It is white on the back side. I don't believe I'll be ordering here again as the cups were on the more expensive side and I am disappointed. When i placed the order, it didn't show me the meaning that would be placed on the cups as it does in the picture. If I could have seen what her meaning was, I honestly would never have ordered the cups.
Love it for the most part, but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Morgan, CO) - October 10, 2014
We ordered this tumbler for our boss for boss's day because she always brings in a water bottle of some sort and so we thought this would be neat with it being personalized and we knew she would use it. When we got the order in, it looked so awesome and then we took it out of the wrapping..... the design doesn't wrap all the way around the tumbler. It looks weird and I don't understand why it's not clear about that and why it doesn't wrap all the way around, so we were super disappointed with it. Otherwise, the printing and the personalization looks awesome. Just wish the whole thing looked nice! I order from here all the time and have been very pleased with everything. This is the first time I wasn't too thrilled about my purchase..
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice