Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Glory To God Holiday Card customer reviews

Personalized Religious Christmas Cards - Glory To God - 14714
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Christmas Card
By Meloney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the Glory to God Christmas Card. They are even more beautiful and elegant than I expected. The quality is outstanding and the personalization is excellent. Thankfully, the cards were packaged really well for shipping; sealed in a thick plastic bag. The delivery person left them on my doorstep during a rainy day. Although the box got wet, the cards were completely protected and in perfect condition. I greatly appreciate the extra effort in preparing the cards for shipping.
Christmas card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELEN, NM) - October 23, 2022
Perfect !
Glory to God Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norman, OK) - October 20, 2022
I always purchase my Christmas cards with personalizationmall. I love I can get a card that says beautiful things about Christmas.
Just as orddred
By Bernard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how substantial the card was. The color and type first rate
Words of Peace
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words of Peace - Thank You
Quality
By Eileen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ORANGE, FL) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card with high quality.
Christmas cards with meaning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - October 3, 2020
I am glad I looked into these cards for Christmas. I am able to put my own thoughts into it,making it more meaningful for family. I have enjoyed purchasing these products. There's always something for everyone.
A beautiful Christmas Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - December 23, 2019
I love this card. I order personalized cards most every year from PM and by far I think this card has been the most special one yet!
Happy Holidays
By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card and wording. Can't wait to address and mail out to family and friends.
Christmas Card
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well designed very readable no problems at all !!!
Great quality!
By Valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - November 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered Christmas cards in the past and have always been thoroughly satisfied, as I am this time. The only thing I would've liked is if the cards came pre-folded because that gives them a crease much better than I can make.
Very nice!
By PESI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLFLOWER , CA) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cards. I love it.
exactly the words I wanted
By Debby K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card had the exact verse we wanted to share in our Christmas cards and the shiny green coloring is perfect. I thought they were abit on the pricey side but couldn't get out to shop this year so money well spent for our family and they are beautiful. Personalization.com website is super easy to navigate and turnaround for delivery is always very fast. I've been using this site for a couple years now and will continue
xmas cards
By Shopper (Wyomissing, PA) - November 21, 2017
They look good from the picture.
Cards
By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyncote, PA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the outside design and wording. However I don't like the layout. When closing the cards I could see clearly the the fold is off and not closing evenly. This was very disappointing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice