Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Through The Year Holiday Card customer reviews

Personalized Photo Holiday Christmas Card - Through The Year - 14715
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
better than i expected
By Ivelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall , PA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with my cards. images crisp and clear. card stock was nice and heavy.
my only complaint? i thought the shipping was outrageous
Xmas CArd
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick service! Quality paper and printing!
Love this
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, TX) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this early as a Christmas card to mail out this year and absolutely love how it turned out.
Great quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - January 5, 2021
This shipped super fast even during the holidays and the item was perfect!
excellent quality of card stock
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are the some of the best we used and the design options were great too; as well as the ease of creating the card! I did it in less than 20 minutes; it was so fast!
Thank you
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful idea for a card. It is great and has a pic for every occasion. Thank you so much for such a great site. I will be buying from you forever. Such quality work. I can't thank you enough for your store..
Christmas cards
By JUDY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACERVILLE, CA) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a good choice for a last minute idea for our Christmas cards. We like to do something different each year & this worked out great!
Christmas Cards
By Helen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter , SC) - October 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards turned out beautiful as always, this is the second year I have ordered and would definitely order again. The only problem is there is not enough envelopes, luckily this year I am only short one envelope.
Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - October 6, 2018
I have been ordering my Christmas cards from Personalization Mall for several years and I’m always pleased with the finished product. Great quality!
Great card!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures were printed clear and colorful! Great card especially for the Black Friday sale price!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte, SD) - December 10, 2014
I was impressed by the card. It has 12 pictures and they are very clear and great color. The card stock is high quality, too.
Personalized Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENWOOD, NJ) - November 19, 2021
This card was a month by month picture for 2021. The quality is fine. The pictures are a little small. Would probably go with less pics and different style card next year but I should have realized that myself.
Pictures pictures pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinleyville, CA) - January 16, 2021
Loved how there were so many slots for pictures of our adventures this last year. I didn’t realize they gave me one for every month. Great idea. Oh and watch out on the year! I kept it the same instead of changing it to the new year ?? great quality & they gave me extras without envelopes
through the year holiday card
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great that you could add so many pictures! It's hard to narrow it down to just 2 or 3, but 12 was great! Although it makes it kind of hard to see some of the smaller pictures. Made my Christmas cards a lot easier this year :)
Loved This Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Spring, GA) - November 15, 2014
The card looked very professional. Although the pictures are small, each one shows up very well. It's neat having a 'year-in-review'captured in pictures on our Christmas card!
Nice Basic Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, OH) - August 20, 2018
I say Nice, because they are, but they're NOT GREAT, they're NOT worth the $$!! I did all the work putting them together & Personalization just printed them up (quickly). They're really isn't anything special about these Cards at all, except for the pictures I used.
Disappointed for the first time
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten personalized Christmas cards with photos from you for the past 4 years but this year I was disappointed with the outcome/quality of the photos. I cropped and removed any suggested photos because of size or quality as I've done in previous years. I was even pleased with the final review so I placed the order. However once I received the cards, most of the photos were way too dark, even ones that were clearly taken outside in sunlight and inside with ample lighting. You could barely make out the images. Again, I was just so disappointed with the quality this time.
Could not use. Full Refund denied.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 2, 2020
I ordered the card. Once recieved, the images were out of proportion and distorted. I contacted customer service and was told that since I approved the project, no refund. They did give a 20% discount which only amounted to $10 out of $52. So, I can't use the cards nor do I recoup $42. I went to Walgreens and created the exact project with the same images. It was perfect. And, the total was much cheaper at only $36 for more cards. Don't use this website. I understand mistakes but they chose not to make it right by issuing full refund. It was an expensive $42 loss and lesson.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice