Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Snow Globe Holiday Card customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Card - Snow Globe - 14722
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Holiday Card
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the card very nice quality not disappointed
Excellent quality
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Card-stock & print quality. Exactly as featured on website.
Quick shipment & quality item
By CAROL W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like that you can chose card verse. Great quality & order processed quickly.
Snow Globe
By Sheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIAN HEAD, UT) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always looking for something different and we found it! We love this card and can’t wait to send out for Christmas. Love it!!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 13, 2019
Good quality, easy to set up, on time.
I love there Christmas cards!!
By Patsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - November 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering my Christmas cards from this company for several years!! They are always very pretty and say exactly what I want them to say!! They have so many choices to choose from and you get to personalize them with a photo!! The photos always turns out very good!! I will continue to use this company because I also order other things too!!
Look Great!
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MS) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is extra special with the custom cut styles, the printing is very nice & card stock is thick. One note there is a qr code on the back of the card by the personalization mall tag that Sticks out quite a bit since this card is printed on a dark background,
Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - September 18, 2017
Quality exceeded my expectations
Simple, Precise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - September 11, 2017
The stock is what I was looking for; I could do my own wording, design was perfect, and delivered in just a couple of days. What more can one ask?!
Thank you.
Xmas cards
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out beautiful...Great quality
Another year - another winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - November 20, 2016
This is the third year we have ordered special personalized Christmas cards and once again we are very happy! Great quality and clear resolution. Quick turn around and delivery. Thank you for a terrific product and service!
Oliv
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Grove, IL) - November 19, 2016
Excellent quality, very happy with my purchase. Looked good.
Loved the Snowglobe with personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - October 31, 2016
The children in my family will enjoy these cards, especially one great niece who collects snowglobes. The quality is very nice and I liked being able to personalize the verse, based upon one of your suggestions, I changed it just a little to express what I wanted to say. Pleased with this Card and all of the ways to personalize it.
Loved our cards!
By brittani C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRINCETON, IN) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the snow globe Christmas card this year & loved it (as did everyone else)! This is the third year we've ordered from personalizationmall.com & we've been happy each time. I will say that the processing time this year seemed quicker than in the past.
Christmas Card
By Lynne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again a very nice job that I continue to count on and so have have not been let down in all that I have ordered!
Beautiful card
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the colors and chalkboard effect! Great quality!
Happy customer
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , TN) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card and appears exactly like the picture! It is a good quality of paper. Very impressed
Christmas cards
By Bobbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale , AZ) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased on how sweet these cards turned out. I will be ordering more. Very pleased
awesome product
By Chaythip K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality professional grade. Overall happy with my order!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flowery branch, GA) - December 15, 2014
I was very happy with how this card came out. It looks exactly as the picture did when I customized it. Thanks!
Beautiful Christmas Card
By Gia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the round corner glossy cards and they turned out beautiful! I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a cute, unique Christmas card!
christmas card
By kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derry, NH) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very pleased with product
nice
By shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Panasoffkee, FL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the first time i ordered christmas card from you and i loved them real nice
Christmas card
By MARK V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHUYLKILL HAVEN, PA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card design was wonderful. The cards arrived when promised. Several cards were received damaged and customer service promised replacement. We will use PM for further needs.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice