Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Excitement Holiday Card customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Cards - Holiday Excitement - 3 Panel - 14728
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
GREAT quality
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper is sturdy, the color is rich. I was a little concerned when they came in that they might be too heavy for a forever stamp but they cleared the post office! (In-envelope each is 1oz flat).
We received lots of compliments on this card!
Christmas Cards
By Kim M. (Huntsville, AL) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper & images are the very good quality. Arrived quickly.
N/A
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Professional and colors were clear and crisp. Received a number of compliments.
Christmas cards
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallsburg, NY) - December 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the Christmas cards I ordered this year. I was rushed in ordering them and they got to me in good timing and the quality was amazing. I've ordered from PMall in the past and they never let me down.
Christmas catds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ebensburg, PA) - December 7, 2020
High quality, beautiful gloss finish.
3 5x7 pictures christmas card
By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are well made and Beautiful! So happy with my purchase.
Beautiful Card!
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality card and beautifully made. The colors are vibrant and the cardstock is excellent too. I am very happy with it!
Beautiful, professionally done Christmas card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southern Pines, NC) - January 25, 2020
Glossy prints were just beautiful! I received multiple compliments and requests asking which company I ordered from! Will definitely order my cards next year from Personalizationmall.com!
absolutely beautiful
By cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my xmas cards and I am overly joyed with them! The quality is amazing and the tri-fold is so unique. The pictures are clear and large on the card.
Love our Christmas card this year!!
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always ordered personalized ornaments (which have been awesome) but never had ordered cards so I wasn't sure about it. I got a promo email with a discount and decided to try them out. Our card is absolutely beautiful! GREAT quality and arrived very quickly. We are super happy with them and will definitely order cards from them in the future.
Looked great!
By Brett P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time doing a photo Christmas card and wasn't sure about the quality I would get but they came fast and very nicely done. Will reorder in the future!
Return Customer
By Shopper (Ashford, AL) - November 27, 2016
Each purchase has been top quality and professional service
Return customer
By Shopper (Ashford, AL) - November 27, 2016
I have order my Christmas cards from here the last 2 years and the quality and service has been quality work
2018 Christmas Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 16, 2018
Quality was spot on. However, I ordered 15 cards and only received 14 cards that I could mail out. The 15th card was a "proto type" that could not be used to mail out. It had a red back with PersonalizationMall advertisement logo on the back.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice