Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Warmest Wishes Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Return Address Labels - Warmest Wishes - 14762
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Address labels
By john B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (horsham, PA) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them and can't wait to use them! Happy holidays!
Very cute!
By Maryann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donna, TX) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Live in South Texas excited to use these colorful and well made return labels this Christmas
Address Labels
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels were colorful and whimsical and perfectly spelled... great gift for my 98 year old Aunt!!!! She loves to write
Address Labels
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came FAST and are a great quality. I always wonder if what you see if what you will get and I was NOT disappointed. The paper used is a great quality and the color is brilliant. I will be back for more.
address labels ROCK!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 26, 2017
The ordering was easy, the print was fun and appropriate, and the delivery time was accurate and fast!
Thank you so much for making my holiday cards look great!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (land o lakes, FL) - December 27, 2015
Living in Florida, these were the perfect holiday return address labels for us and they are adorable! We've purchased from Personalization Mall a few times before and are always satisfied. Thank you!
Cute tropical theme, love the colors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - August 1, 2015
Bought these because my husband and I have different last names and we wanted something that represented both of us. LOVE the colors and the tropical theme, quality is very good.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MI) - March 31, 2015
I ordered these address labels and was so pleased with their quality, that I ordered more. Excellent printing and graphics. I received them in prompt fashion with protective packaging. I would highly recommend this product and company.
I am always happy with personalization mall...I highly recommend this company
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered through personalization mall....wonderful products and service!!
Good
By Carissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good labels. Made well
Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 13, 2019
The printed paper was placed on the wrong side of the sticker page and so my order was unusable. When I tried to carefully remove the printed paper, the label came off in torn pieces. I threw the entire order in the trash can. Very disappointed and will not order return address labels again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice