Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My First Thanksgiving Personalized Baby Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Thanksgiving Clothing - 14782
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
1st Thanksgiving t-shirt is awesome!
By Mim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MO) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these gems! So cute, so fun! They are made out of great quality material. Simply adorable. And arrived so fast! Thank you personalization mall, you are always my first go to when I am looking for that WOW gift!
Cute Onesie
By Bitsie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're very thankful for our new Granddaughter. She will look so cute3 in this perfect onesie.
Love it
By SUE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought all of my grandkids one on their 1st Thanksgiving
Wonderful Gifts for All!!! On Your List.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside , NY) - December 3, 2020
Thank you for asking. Extremely pleased with your products and the family I sent them to just loved them. Getting ready to order my Christmas Firsts for their child. Quality was excellent. Very nice to find "First" type gifts for new people on the planet.
Baby bandanna’s bibs
By Juan M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it!! Got product way ahead for the holidays!!!
Adorable Bib
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bib! It’s so adorable! I love that I could personalize the bib with my new grandson’s name!
Perfect gift for Granddaughter
By Bobbi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MO) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 5 month old granddaughter and although she isn’t aware it’s special for her, her parents were thrilled with it.
Adorable
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Factoryville, PA) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my 7 month olds 1st Thanksgiving pics. You see so much for baby girls but not a lot for boys. I got a lot of compliments from it. Also was good material and didn't fade when I washed it. I just wish it came in long sleeves since it's cold on Thanksgiving.
My 1st Thanksgiving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - September 12, 2020
The quality was excellent and it shipped in a very timely manner. I was very satisfied with the product and service.
Great quick service and fast delivery
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST PETE BEACH, FL) - November 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandma who received this was surprised and thrilled.
Traditional looking bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 24, 2018
This is a terrific bib for babies and toddlers. It's as large as it appears and is so soft on both sides. I bought it for our 11 month old granddaughter and it covered her well on Thanksgiving day.
Thanksgiving Bib
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - October 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute bib and very soft. Perfect for baby’s 1St Thanksgiving
Baby bibs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - September 22, 2018
I purchased these for my grandchildren, and the quality of these bibs are incredible. I am quite pleased with this purchase. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking to personalize a bib..parent, grandparents, aunts, etc!!
Perfect Every Year
By Sam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - November 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 now... One last year and one this year... Love them thank you...
Talkof the table!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family really liked our sons personalized bib it was the talk of the table. The bib is thick and well made definitely worth the price and memory.
Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, KY) - November 26, 2016
Exactly as picture shows! Love it!
Turkey Bib
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was adorable our grandson is going to look so cute in his new bib!! yay!!
Nice shirt
By Tennille R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The original shirt I ordered faded after first washing, so I contacted customer service and they sent a new one immediately at no charge and it washed up fine.
A HAPPY LITTLE TURKEY FOR TURKEY DAY!!!!
By Gloria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS ADORABLE. IT FITS TRUE TO SIZE. IT'S A MUST FOR MY GRANDSON'S 1ST THANKSGIVING.
Gift for my grandson
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Hill, FL) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the turkey gobbler bib with my grandson's name, and loved that the letters matched the colors....not the traditional black lettering.
Very Cute!
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, NY) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Special treat for 1st thanksgiving!
Onesie
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fultonville , NY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my sons onesie it came out great! Thank you so much
Zebastian onesies
By claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
It was a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - November 23, 2015
It was a gift and his grandmother just loves it.
bib
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A high quality personalized bib at a very reasonable price.Arrived very quickly!
Bodysuit
By Francy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bodysuit is absolutely beautiful ,i'm very excited to put on on my daughter on Thanksgiving day:-)
cute
By James A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected! Good quality and good size.
Thanksgiving onesie
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, CA) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This onesie is adorable and runs true to size and color. Very happy with my purchase.
1st. Thanksgiving
By ANN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the fabric was lower than what I expected; other than that I/we Love the design.
Runs small but very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBURY, NJ) - September 26, 2020
Unfortunately I need to order another because the one I ordered runs small.
Really adorable bib
By Maryann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The texture is really nice and soft.
It is really, really cute.
The only thing I didn't like about the bib is, that it comes in 1 size only.
So, if you have a baby that's 1 to 2 months old, this bib won't even get used because it is way, way too big!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - September 5, 2015
Perfect for our Grandson's first Thanksgiving.
Too big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - August 31, 2020
Although the bib looked good, it's actually way too large for an infant. Definitely for an older baby.
Not my best purchase from u
By Yailin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I choose the navy blue color and you can't even see the letters and it was not the way they show it before you buy and besides that U didn't received it on time so wasted my money !!! This is my first time complaining
Too thin
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - September 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very thin material...disappointing
Poor sizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaleva, MI) - November 26, 2018
I bought this a couple years ago for my niece. Purchased it again for her new little sister, but this bib is GIANT and nothing close to size to the one ordered previously. This is like a very big dress over her whole body. I was going to order the Christmas bib for her but after that I am not. This bib is big enough for her two and Half year old sister to wear and still be a generous fit! Sad as I don’t think I’ve ever had a bad order from PMall before.
Couldn't see the writing that says 1st Thanksgiving
By Kayon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very disappointed because i ordered the dark blue onesie and the writing that says 1st Thanksgiving was very dark. It shows bright on the website but not in person. Do not order dark blue or any of the dark colors.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice