Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Vintage Bar Magnetic Bottle Opener customer reviews

Personalized Magnetic Bottle Opener - Vintage Bar - 14800
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome bottle opener!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - November 20, 2020
I was very surprised at how heavy and sturdy this opener was! Very well made and a lot of space to catch the caps! You will not be disappointed!
Convenient and effective
By Tim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - July 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bottle opener - no refrigerator is complete without one.
Quality of item purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 30, 2017
great product ! Works awesome never drop a bottle cap again ! Looks great too best of all you can semi design your own ! I gave some out as Father's Day gifts in 2017 as well !
Great gift
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - July 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of thses and all of them I personalized for each person I gave them to ! Suprised each one I gave them too ! Best thing I ever did quick simple easy and best of all a gift that makes those getting it super happy !
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - April 23, 2017
Wow awesome thank you so much item was exactly as I orders best part looks better in person !

I'm super please and happy
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHILLICOTHE, OH) - February 15, 2017
Bought as a gift and they absolutely love it! Very well made and received it several days after ordering. The turnaround time on a personalized item like this was amazingly quick! Will definitely be ordering from this company again.
Loved it!
By Dina Q. (San Francisco, CA) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item and it wasn't done perfectly as i expected.I've contacted the Customer Service and within the same day received a reply that they will be replacing it with a new one!
I just received mine, took only couple of days, and its AMAZING!!
Im so happy with it and can't wait to give it to my friends!
Thank you for the amazing service!:)
Great design and one heck of a magnet
By Leisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this on a whim. Design was easy to make and the magnet is super powerful. This hangs on the fridge and it is not moving at all. Great product.
Love it!
By Deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly how I pictured it would be. Very good quality. Will go perfectly in the man cave.
Best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2016
The item was just as stated. Great craftsmanship loved it, anyone who enjoys beer will like this item
Mega good
By Alina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% recommend a product of excellent quality
Sturdy!
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleasantly surprised by the weight of this bottle opener. It is not at all flimsy; it's very well-made. This is a heavy, solid item and should last a long time.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 2, 2016
Love love love it. And it was sent very fast ..
Great bottle opener...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually the second magnetic bottle opener I purchased since I was so impressed with the other one I had ordered. It is very large and heavy duty. It really secures to the refrig and is practical so no more searching for a bottle opener. Our friends just built a new bar in their basement and we plan on giving for a gift for their first official party. A great gift idea for any bar owner. Although rather expensive, I wait for sales and can even use online coupons to make it more affordable.
Great gift
By Abby F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, heavy magnets, delivered quickly
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 22, 2016
Couldn't be happier! I'm going to order a few more for future weddings!
Perfect Gift for your Beer Maker
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for daughter's boyfriend for Christmas. He started making home brew this year and he loved it!!
Great Product
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas cove, TX) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was made to my instructions. The magnets are very heavy duty and hold great! I am very happy with this product and would recommend it to anyone.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt island, FL) - September 27, 2015
I bought 3 of these! 2 for wedding gifts and 1 for my house. Very nicely made! I am happy to give these as gifts! I think they'll be impressed!
Bachelor Party Gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidman, PA) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, great price. bigger & nicer that expected. The Groom to be really loved it.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetman, TX) - February 11, 2015
This is much nicer than I expected. Heavy metal and good construction.
Heavy Duty Bottle Opener
By Shelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice, heavy duty bottle opener. The bottle caps stick to it when opened which is very nice.
Great Gift
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynden, WA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave it as a gift for Christmas for a hard to buy for relative! We had his boats name put on it....he was over the moon! Thank you!
Great Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 22, 2014
I was very happy with the quality of this item. It was a nice heavy duty opener. The personalization was exactly as I had asked and made a great gift!
Perfect!
By Chalee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nicely made and perfect for a home bar!
Magnetic bottle opener
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it bigger than I thought it would be but it will look great on the refrig. I know my son will love it
Sturdy, cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - April 12, 2016
The custom bottle opener is a nice addition to my husband's new man cave. The magnet is pretty strong; his will be attached to a wall. The first one we bought was not put together properly, but PersonalizationMall.com replaced it right away with a perfect one.
nice looking item
By Glen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good looking product but was disappointed because the bottle opener part of item was loose
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice