Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Team Personalized Photo Plastic Mini Hockey Stick customer reviews

Personalized Mini Photo Hockey Stick - My Team - 14823
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift idea!!
By Eva C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, PA) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this! I ordered 1 to see how it would look and loved it so much bought 14 more for the rest of the team! Absolutely beautiful!!!! It really is a great heavy duty item and completely customizable. A+++
Great Product
By Noreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a hockey obsessed teacher and it was such a huge hit! Great quality for the price.
Fun item
By Rob R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDEN PRAIRIE, MN) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a little smaller than expected but no big deal. Picture came out nice and clear. Very happy with it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - March 21, 2017
Great personalized gift for coaches - the turnaround time was really quick too!
Awesome Coach Gift!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Embarrass, MN) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I had known just how awesome these sticks are - I would have ordered ALL 3 of our coaches the same thing! Our coach that received this with our team picture on it - LOVED IT!! Very nice gift!!
Mini Stick Big Memory
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my nephews 5 & 7, they loved them.
Only thing was they wanted to play with them; their
parents told them they have other mini sticks for that.
But if you could ever, figure out how to put it one of the
plastic sticks they play with you won't be able to keep them on the shelves.
When the kids go on hockey tournaments & start playing knee hockey - everyone will know who's stick is who's.
Loved them! thank you!
Different than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - March 28, 2015
I thought this stick would be more like a knee hockey sticks the kids play with. However, it was more decorative... thinner, a little smaller and wood.
Personalized talking stick
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized talking stick. Was really excited to get this item and when I received it, the names were half off of the stick and not centered. Much smaller than I thought as well.
Poor print quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - February 14, 2018
I'm a little disappointed. I used a high resolution of their team photo and it didn't print crisply on the stick. An individual photo might print more clearly but i wouldn't recommend a team photo.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice