Recipients

Shop By Recipients

5 Photos Loving Message Personalized 16oz. Travel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Travel Tumbler - 5 Photos - 14835
Average Customer Review: star rating (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my husband from our grandchildren. This is absolutely perfect. I'm certain it will bring tears to his eyes. I'm also certain he will not use it as it's intended purpose. Although it is very sturdy. More so than expected. Wonderfully made. I will be ordering more for gifts.
Amazing job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - December 9, 2022
Great pictures all clear
Perfectly made
By Lady Neptunette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, IL) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
The Best Father's day gift for a coffee drinker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - June 23, 2022
The quality of the photos and product were amazing!!! Just a great product and loved by the recipient!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Ludlow, WA) - June 10, 2022
This is our 4th travel mug like this. They others are all still in great condition with daily use. They keep your beverage nice and hot and the photo quality is great. Easy to drink from with no spills. Just as pictured and advertised. Only 16oz photo mug we've found.
Amazing product and quality
By Breanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Star City, AR) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother-in-law. She is absolutely in love with it and I couldn’t be happier with the outcome.
Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - April 27, 2022
I received my cup and it’s perfect. I have already received so many compliments and asking where I got it from.
Love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 18, 2022
It was hard coming up with the perfect Valentines Day gift for my husband. It was so easy to personalize and pick our your own pictures. They promised to deliver on Valentines Day and they did!!
Beautiful product
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for my photo cup, it’s absolutely beautiful. The shipping was fast as well.
Personalized travel tumbler
By Sabrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just in time for christmas. & just how i had personalized it. VERY happy customer for a first time experience! Thank you!
Photo cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace, MD) - December 15, 2021
This cup turned out even better then I expected. I will be ordering more of them.
5 photo tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange grove, TX) - April 10, 2021
The pictures came out great. Arrived quick
Amazing
By Aja L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon , NY) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Keeps beverage Hot and photos are very clear. Very happy with this purchase.
We Love U Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - December 29, 2019
I bought a Travel Tumbler and the size of if it was great and the pictures was arranged on it very nicely. I was very disappointed when I saw couple of the pictures was very blurry. I wish that it would not let you use blurry pictures and make the customer get a better picture. This is a keepsake item and you want it to be good. I paid $48.00 which is a lot of money to be dissatisfied but it's my fault and I am going to have to buy my daughter in law another one with better pictures.
the best
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to thankyou all at the Personalization Mall for saving my Christmas!! you are my Santa's. I got notification my other thermal mugs could not be made b/4 Christmas. I came to you and you did a beautiful job and got the mugs done and sent b/4 Christmas. I will use you again and again. I know you all worked many many hours during the holiday time and I thank you for that. Sue Wilson, Savage, MN
Beautiful personalized tumbler!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laughlin, NV) - December 13, 2019
I bought this as a gift for my nephew who lost his cousin this year. The pictures were clear, had great color and he really loves the design. I would buy again!
Travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jenison, MI) - June 18, 2019
I was given one of these for Christmas and was so impressed with the quality that I had to order some for people in my life.
Perfect
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Lake, MI) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality.
Pics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - May 18, 2019
My sister loved it, your able to make it personal and add what you want. I ordered another one for my mom.
Mothers Day Travel Mug
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for Mothers day. Arrived in time and was beautifully done. I like the ease of cleaning for the lid and could not be happier with the product. A little disappointing that Personalization Mall threw their logo on the mug as well but I guess advertising is what it is.
Beautiful
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKMAN, ME) - February 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product. Great quick service. Looks great.
Wow!!!!
By Oksana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow!! First off: I recieved this item BEFORE expected delivery which was great!! Second: the quality is so great! The pictures are printed clear and the beverage stays warm for hours. Bought this as a gift for grandpas and they love their custom mugs!!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - November 20, 2018
Tumbler turned out awesome. The pictures felt like they were part of it, not stickers. I'm not good at cropping but the interface to put the pictures where and how you want them was user friendly. I attempted to get a personalized mug with another company and got a 'low resolution' message, I did not get that message here and the pictures looked great. This was a gift and the recipient was very happy.
Fathers day
By Martha G. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
fathers day cup
Very Nice
By Ramona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - June 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, the colors are bold and beautiful. Delivered as promised and packaged very well. My only negative would be there is still room to add more than five pictures, instead of the white strip that's vacant.
Great gift!!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out to be the perfect gift for Mother's Day! Everything prints clearly & the travel mug itself is a good quality. Even had a small issue with it being damaged when arrived & customer service took care of it right away & had a new one to me in 2 days. Couldn't have asked for better service.
Personal tumblr
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica , NY) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughters 1st Mother’s Day gift. She loved it. The pictures on the tumbler is vibrant, tumblr is very good quality
For mother's day
By Ralph Jay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of photos were excellent and my wife loved it! Tumbler's great, she looks forward to using it!
Very pleased customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - January 16, 2018
My friend loved everything about her gift. It is a very user friendly processes. I have a little trouble cropping the photos but that could just be me. I recommend these gifts to anyone looking to make a special gift with a memory attached. This is my 3rd time using one of their photo gift.
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 25, 2017
My mom loved it! It was good quality and looked great.
Surprisingly High Quality Mug
By Gina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - September 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tumbler will keep you drink hot or ice cooled for over 20 hours!! The customization was easy and the finished product was fantastic! Husband is a tumbler snob and this is his new favorite!
Happy
By Katelynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverta , CA) - July 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for those loved ones who are always on the go. Very durable and cute.
Travel mug
By yelena Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mendota heights, MN) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures turned out great.
Mother's Day Gift
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, , CA) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect Mother's Day Gift for our granddaughter and her beautiful daughter. Thank you so much for you quick and accurate service.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - May 1, 2017
The personalization and picture layout /quality turned out great. The Tumbler is really good quality, not a flimsy plastic tumbler
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 27, 2017
I got this for my husband overseas and he loves it!!! Incredible quality!
Beautiful
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak harbor, WA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out even better than I imagined! The pictures were clear and everything was beautiful!
very satisfied
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for one of my daughters. She said the pictures were very clear and the product was very nice. The shipping was quick even though it was the peak time of the holiday season. The only thing that I could say was I thought the price was a little steep for only being able to have five pictures on the mug.
Love it
By Iryna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marstons Mills, MA) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price of the mug could be lower, otherwise great mug! The quality of the pictures turned out to be really good. The process of selecting pictures and cropping them was a bit of a hassle.
Would definitely recommend, and oder another one for myself.
Memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside, FL) - July 10, 2016
I loved the quality and opportunity to make this such a memorable gift. There was a small defect when I received it but when I called customer service they were not hesitant at all to send me a new one without having to send the defected one back. Excellent customer service
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice