Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Photo Personalized Plastic Mini Hockey Stick customer reviews

Personalized Mini Photo Hockey Stick - My Photo - 14836
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Great hockey stick
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stick
Good quality
Grandson loves
Hockey stick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - September 29, 2022
So professional A gift to last a lifetime
Great Hockey Stick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Morris, MI) - December 28, 2021
Bought this along with personalized hockey puck. My grandson loved both! We were so happy to see him get excited when he seen them!
Great gift
By Jesica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these as a team gift, as a coach gift and as an award. Everyone loved them!! I wish it was a little clearer to see how the picture will turn out but all in all, great little stick!
Hockey stick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - April 5, 2021
I loved it, and his parents did too. Looks very cute on the wall in his room
Love this Stick
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynardville, TN) - August 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this hockey stick because my friend lost her 9 yr old grandson in an auto accident. He was an avid hockey player and I wanted to make her a wreath to honor him. This hockey stick was perfect & the wording and picture was perfect. I will highly recommend this site.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 14, 2019
The hockey stick is for my grandson for Christmas. I don't know how he will feel about it, but I love it!
Mite Player Gifts
By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - March 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how nice the photos looked in such a small space. The sticks are of great quality & were shipped extremely fast! Can't wait to see how the boys like them :)
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - April 24, 2017
I ordered these for the Varsity team at our school. Beautifully made and a great gift for the boys.
Cute Hockey Stick
By Jill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it...especially because her picture is on it! Great gift for young hockey players!
super cool keepsake
By Augusta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these for my Hockey-fan bestie's kiddos. They are pretty little, so not actually for play... but they're perfect to hang on the walls and the fact that their names and favorite team is on each one is the game-winner.
Hockey Stick for wall plaque
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Special order for a 7 year old lady hockey player! She loved it but I do believe her father who is also the coach loved it the most. It was beautiful and I'm so happy with the product. Made a big hit on Christmas! Thank you
Mini Hockey Stick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - December 24, 2015
I am really happy with this item. My grandson plays hockey and he loves this mini hockey stick personalized with his name and number.
personalized mini hockey stick
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so awesome! My grandson loved it. It also has a hole at the top which makes it suitable for displaying.
Mini stick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2014
I am extremely happy with the quality of this item, great colouring and very sturdy. Should be very durable and able to uphold being banged around by kids. Wishing I had ordered more of them for gifts.
Will be ordering more in the future. Great gift idea for end if year hockey team gifts!!!!
Nice but small...
By Paulette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Smithfield, RI) - August 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Expected this to be a little bigger. Should have checked the measurements.
Like the personalization though.
Online Proof Not Accurate
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD, NH) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 17 of these for my son’s hockey team and coaches. Wanted to get the team logo at the top of the stick. The online proof showed it fitting nicely. But when the sticks arrived, the logo didn’t look like the online proof. Not bad enough to reorder (because of cost and time), but it’s not quite perfect. Need the online proof to be accurate and maybe something on which one can zoom in.
Cute, not great image quality
By Kara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute stocking stuffer. Recommend shrinking your image a little because the margins get cut off when they get to edges/corners of stick handle.
Personalized Hockey Sticks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale , MI) - January 1, 2018
The product was of high quality however I guess I was expecting something much bigger. My grandsons open them as gifts and looked at them and said "what are these for, as they are so small". I would suggest ones possibly half the size of an original Hockey Stick and then it would hang and look nice on a bedroom or family room wall.
Blurry picture
By Roxanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it better when we were able to put the picture at the bottom of the stick. It’s way to small and blurry at the handle
Not worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - February 15, 2017
Hard to see picture not great quality of paint looks like a mess paint chipping off
Not the quality I expected
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to order this for my 3 year old son who loves to play hockey. He has several of the smaller sticks and uses them all the time. I thought he'd love one with his picture on it. The product is smaller then most of the mini hockey sticks we have and will be too small to play with, will be more for a decoration. Also, the picture and name wasn't centered correctly. It goes over the edge slightly so there is a random white space next to the picture and his face isn't centered.
Disappointed in results
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the hockey stick, especially for the price. I know it said it was 19" long, but when it arrived, it was very small and thin.
Not what I thought
By DOREEN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOWELL, MA) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would have been more sturdy. Also when viewing it before I purchased it, the writing was clear and readable. When I got it, it is not as clear to read. Probably due to the color choices I made but if it didn't look clear when viewing it online I would not have purchased it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice