Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Chalkboard Teacher Personalized Keychain customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Chalkboard Keychain - 2810
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great stocking stuffer
By Lola L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute cute cute
Chalkboard Teacher Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - March 27, 2020
I'm very pleased with the quality and appearance of the chalkboard personalized keychain. My grandson's teacher will love it. I've ordered many teacher appreciation items including the large tote bags and have always been impressed by the quality and fast service. I highly recommend the keychain chalkboard.
Excellent Product
By carina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, my little one will be graduating from preschool and I ordered these lovely keychains for her 2 teachers and the director! I’m sure they will love ?? as well
Perfect
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenn, OH) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I expected it to be. Perfect gift for my daughters teacher. During teachers week.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 22, 2018
I love all the items I purchase from Personalization Mall. They are truely amazing and they always make the best gifts. Thank you
Great gift
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son’s teacher. WOW she loved it. Perfect key chain for her classroom key.
Most Adorable Key Ring
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as cute as could be. My grandson gave this to his Kindergarten teacher during Teacher Appreciation Week. She loved it!
Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - March 25, 2017
I got this for a coworker as well as my son's teachers. They all loved it.
Teachers
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son personalized one for each of his teachers this year. He is graduating 8th grade and we all wanted to say a thank you for all they have done with a remembrance of him. They are all great!!!!
Keychain
By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop, CA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I wasn't expecting that. I was surprised.
Every year gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this last year & it wassuch a hit i ordered this year!
Love ut
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - August 29, 2016
My teacher friend loved it. Perfect back to school gift.
teacher Keychain
By MARISOL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT DORA, FL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Teachers Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 28, 2014
When I received the Chalkboard Teacher Key Ring I was very satisfied. When the teachers opened their gift they were very happy and really liked it. Very good quality and I am a very satisfied customer will return to shop at personalization mall again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - April 22, 2014
I can't wait until I get my classroom, so that I can put my classroom key on it. Great quality. I will definitely purchase more things from this company.
Daughter was happy!
By Mellody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet Park, IL) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is 7 years old and she gave this to her teacher for "National Teacher's Week". She was very happy with it and the teacher was to. It wasn't too big and the clarity was beautiful. Something I wish I had gotten for more of my friends who are teachers. I will be buying more!!
Great item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - August 7, 2012
I gave this item to my son, a 2nd grade teacher. Loves it.
Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, FL) - June 14, 2012
My sister loved it!
cute keychain!
By Rita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter who is starting her student teaching. I thought she could use it for her classroom or school keys along with her other keys. Really cute & I just love the lettering of her name that they chose. I'm sure she'll just love it also, as it is something different!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball, LA) - December 10, 2011
Perfect gift for teachers at a great price! Quality is excellent. Our new gift to all my child's teachers in the future.
Great gift for teacher!
By Ericka L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter to give to her 1st grade teacher. I loved the velour pouch it came in and the key chain is adorable. What a great gift!
Great teacher gift!!
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as an end of the year gift for my son's teacher and the quality is wonderful! It is really cute and my sons teacher loved it. :)
So cute!
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift for a teacher!
Caring keychain
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayhill, NM) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have four beautiful children so that usually means I have to buy for multiple teachers. I just love this keychain because it takes it all in. It makes the teachers aware of how much I appreciate the time and dedication they have with my children when they are in school. It is beautifully designed and the right size. I have continued to buy these each year for some time now and my teachers just love it.
Great Teacher Gift
By Hue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with my purchase. It's a good quality key chain. I received this three days after I placed the order - excellent service. I would order from personalizationmall.com again. I can't wait for my daughter to give this for her teacher...the personalization makes this a special gift. Thank you for the excellent service!
very cute
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is perfect for a 1st grader to give to a teacher, it is inexpensive but the keychain was very cute.
Loved It!
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
All 6 of my kids' teachers loved these personalized gifts!!!
Great Teacher Gift
By Robin TG J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville , MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was ordered for my 3rd grade teacher. When we received it, it did not let us down. It was very nice and price was good too and engraving was included. It came in a nice velvet case. Everything that I have ever ordered from Personalized Mall has never disappointed.
Teacher Loved it!
By Eugenia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was so surprised that her gift was personalized.
And she loved the message. 2 teach is 2 change lives 4 ever :)
Gift for a wonderful new first year teacher.
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just one of many gifts to come for my former co-worker who is now a new wonderful teacher.
Lovely key ring
By Yvette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful, love the colors
Teacher Appreciation gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 12, 2018
I gave these to my daughters teachers for Teacher Appreciation Week. I loved them and so did the teachers. I only wish there was somewhere to put from whom the gift was given.
great gift
By sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conesus, NY) - November 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a teacher. It worked perfectly.
Cute
By Manana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks cute, it's hard plastic so it will last forever. The only thing is that the back is blank/white and on front, colors are not as vivid as picture suggests. Still makes a great gift!
Not high quality but still an inexpensive gift for Teacher
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge , LA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made plastic flexible key chain- not high quality material but definitely worth price paid. Fast production time!
Nice.....but really large for a keychain
By ERICA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HINESVILLE, GA) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these key chains as a thank you/you are awesome gift for teachers. They really are cute "keychains", however, they are really big.....definitely not your average size keychain. But the personalization turned out really cute.
chalkboard key ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - May 7, 2015
Loved it but wish it was just abit smaller
Cute
By ABAY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift idea
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron , IN) - December 29, 2016
A bit smaller than I expected but still cute.
Just ok
By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The corner of the keychain was missing color. It had the potential of being a really cute gift, but the defect makes it awkward.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice