Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All About Baby Photo Personalized Birth Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Christmas Ornaments - Baby Birth - Double Sided - 14842
Average Customer Review: star rating (1470 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Ornaments
By jodi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colts neck, NJ) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this buy this ornament for all my friends and family with new baby
Perfect ornament
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, DE) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament ….a special gift for baby’s first Christmas!
It printed up beautifully!
Perfect ornament
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, DE) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament ….a special gift for baby’s first Christmas!
It printed up beautifully!
Cutest ornament!
By Knauss B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered to honor my first great grandchild! Love how it has stats on one side and her picture on the other. Perfect Christmas keepsake!
New baby personalized ornament
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, unique... great keepsake. Have made these for all 14 of my grandchildren!! Thank you!
Wonderful product!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, AR) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are always a hit! Beautiful and good quality.
Beautiful!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered a number of photo ornaments from Personalization Mall, but this one might be my favorite! It turned out better than I hoped and I am now wishing I would have ordered one for myself since this one was a gift.
Perfect for keeping memories
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Park, IL) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. It came very quickly. A wonderful way to also record that special day & see it on the tree every year.
Baby’s first Christmas ornament
By Mona I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first time ordering from you. Order was received within a week after ordering. Ornament is beautiful! Very nice quality! Definitely will order again without hesitation!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 18, 2022
Perfect gift for parents and grandparents. Being able to preview and edit before ordering allows total customer satisfaction.
Baby’s First Christmas
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamping Ground , KY) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of this ornament is perfect! I love the photo on one side and the child’s name on the opposite side! The style of font looks great and keeps the baby’s weight and length as a added reminder of how small and precious my grandchild is! I have 12 grandchildren and I think I will order an ornament for each now that I see the quality! Love it!!
Perfect “Welcome baby” gift
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, great gift to the new mom and dad
My beautiful granddaughter 1st Christmas ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - December 4, 2022
Perfect.
Newborn ornament
By Gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so beautiful and captures everything on the arrival of the newborn. Great gift!
Baby ornament
By Kim C. (Carmel, IN) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just what I ordered! Very nice!
Birth Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 2, 2022
I ordered a personalized baby ornament as a Christmas present for my granddaughter and her husband. It turned out beautiful, arrived fast in great condition. I have purchased them before and have always been pleased.
Beautiful, personalized keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - November 1, 2022
I have been ordering these ornaments for years. They are perfect for birth of a new baby and wedding.
Ornaments as pictured
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - October 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this 4 years ago for granddaughter. just ordered 3 more for the new grandkids. I made the glossy, ceramic. They turned out just like the picture. Arrived in a few days, well packaged, and come bubble wrapped with a velvet like string bag for storing.
Birth Ornament
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Ornament.
So cute
By Tanya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t wait to give my BIL and SIL this when we see them. I know they will love it. It’s so cute and a special way for them to remember what their sweet boy looked like at day 2 of life for many years to come.
Personalized birth photo ornament
By Jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! Such great quality! I’m so happy with how this turned out and can’t wait to put it on my Christmas tree this year! Was exactly as described!
Baby Photo ornament
By Gidget R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falling Waters, WV) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love this product and the shine was beautiful.
My daughter is going to love this of her little girl.
Would for sure highly recommend.
New baby ornament
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. Love it has all the baby's details and you can add a photo. I do wish they would put the silver tie on the ornament as they had in the past instead of just including it. Otherwise very nice ornament!
Perfect!!
By DONNA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for & could not be happier! This will be such a lovely memory every year when I hang it on my Christmas tree.
Best baby gift keepsake
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY please at how the ornament turned out. The picture quality was clear. I think the new parents will be excited over this for years to come.
Sweet Baby Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - May 17, 2022
Cute. Good Quality. Would like to have printing in darker shades.
Ceramic ornament
By Evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainbow City, AL) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is excellent! Exactly as described & was delivered on date promised! The company is the best!
Birth ornaments
By jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saranac lake, NY) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly the same as the Online description. Very pleased with product. Highly recommend
Special Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - January 7, 2022
This ornament contains all the vital information from a child's birth including a photo. What a wonderful way to recall the miracle of birth at Christmas each year! Anyone receiving this as a gift would be pleased with the quality of the ornament and the clarity of the photo. Being able to choose the color is also a big plus.
WONDERFUL Baby gift!!
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these shortly before Christmas and even though I did not pay for expedited shipping they arrived BEFORE Christmas and were perfect in every way! The new Moms I gave these two could not have been happier with such a beautiful remembrance of their daughters' birth stats and pictures!
Glama
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - January 5, 2022
I absolutely love this ornament and purchased for another grandchild so wanted them to match. Unfortunately, when I removed it from the pouch I dropped it on the wood floor and broke, so had to order again. Be careful when removing from pouch, the ribbon is not attached. Unfortunately, it was too late to arrive for Christmas.
Ornament
By Sheela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients loved the gift
I love this ornament
By Maryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey, PA) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my granddaughter’s recent birth. I hope that it will become a keepsake for her. The picture is so clear and I just love that all of her birth information is printed on the back! You will not be disappointed with the purchase of this ornament!
Personalized glossy baby ornaments
By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out really cute. Very happy with them.
Great memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington , IN) - December 31, 2021
These ornaments are adorable. Lasting memories that will hang on the Christmas tree year after year. I will be ordering each year. Good quality and fast service!!! Thank you Personalization Mall
COLORFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 30, 2021
Very attractive design. Just as pictured! I love the ease of ordering from personalization mall.
Beautiful Ornament
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect keepsake ornament for the newest addition to our family. Picture came out perfect & personalization was spot on. Wonderful gift! Love the ornament!
Perfect 1st Christmas Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - December 23, 2021
I absolutely love this ornament for my first grandchild. I'm very pleased with results.
All About Baby Ornament
By Maryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey, PA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great! The picture is so cute and perfect on one side and all of her birth information on the other side makes a wonderful keepsake!
Beautiful keepsake ornament
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos Hills, CA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these ornaments for each of my three granddaughters to mark their first Christmases--one for me, one for the parents and one for the other set of grandparents. The reverse side, opposite of the photo is very attractive. Highly recommend
Page 1 of 37 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice