Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Love Birth Information Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Cube Picture Frame - 14852
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just As Described
By LaToya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE CANAVERAL, FL) - October 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and can't wait to gift these
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 27, 2020
Love it
Great Grandparent Gift
By Fran T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to friends who became grandparents. They downsized to a smaller apartment so this was the perfect gift for them. Got a message from them saying how much they love love love it and couldn't wait to put their new granddaughter's pictures in it.
Great gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - March 15, 2020
Compact and beautifully crafted gift for the new parents. Wooden cube with all the stats and places for pictures. Parents I gave it to loved it.
Great product
By Israel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - November 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product I would highly recommend
Stunning
By Vivian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - July 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was done beautifully. Love how the baby's name was raised.
Love it!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - June 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful and I love looking at it on my desk daily, I will definitely be purchasing again as a gift.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 13, 2017
I ordered a few of these as gifts for the babies' grandparents. They came quickly and feel like a quality product. They look exactly like the proofs and they shipped quickly. I am excited to give them as gifts this Holiday season!
Very High Quality Photo Cube
By Elinor B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the photo cube. A great size to place on a desk, very solid and sturdy, a nice finish on the wood and clear, legible graphics. There are no misprints, smudges or nicks on this photo cube. It really makes a great gift and those that I've shown it to can't get over how well made and what high quality it is. I would definitely order another in the future.
Baby Cube Memories
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do you know how many times a parent goes to the baby book to find the facts about a birth? This happens for school projects, doctor visits, and numerous gifts for family members. I bought these for my daughter at Christmas time. She loved them and has them sitting on a bookshelf. The children like to see the baby stage pictures. They recently had a fourth child and asked me to please find another cube. She didn't want her fourth to be left out.
Unique gift with affordable pricing
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - September 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a "hit". Want something different for a "Welcome Baby'. My granddaughter loved it and said she would bring it to school for her desk and she can change the pics to show how big the baby is growing. The quality of print was excellent and the size was just right! The speed in which this arrived was amazing...one week after ordering it was here. Thank you Personalization Mall for such a great job. Love doing business with you.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - August 13, 2016
My son's first baby boy. What a great way to remember and celebrate.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, PA) - February 19, 2016
This box is absolutely beautiful! It is a really nice size and absolutely pristine. When I first got the box, the child's name was not as pristine as advertised on the website. I emailed PM and they shipped me a brand new box. I got it yesterday and it is absolutely perfect! Very happy with this product and I will definitely be ordering others as my friends have more babies :-)
Baby Love Birth Information
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetrista, MN) - January 28, 2023
I love how the Cubes turned out. I ordered two. The only thing is that one cube came without one of the glass insert (and the secure latch insert as well). And the other cube the secure latch inserts were flimsy.
I will contact customer service in hopes of receiving the glass and latch inserts. Otherwise I am very satisfied with my purchase
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice