Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Love Birth Information Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Birth Information Picture Frame - Baby Love - 14853
Average Customer Review: star rating (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Baby Frame
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this detailed, personalize, baby frame. So far I have purchased three of them as gifts. The parents also love them.
A Treasure to Last Forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 18, 2022
I just purchased my 4th frame to treasure my grandchild’s first day. So many styles to choose from. I give one to the parents and keep one for me. The editing process gives you total control over the final product.
Senior 56
By Shelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville , GA) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great baby gift. A keepsake forever!
BUY IT
By Swelky Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Omg omg omg. I saw this product a long time ago and honestly I don't know what I was waiting to buy it. Excellent quality and so beautiful. I ordered one for my second born and I was sooo satisfied when I get the package that I ordered one for my oldest son right away. I love everything from this page. I have been they're customer since 2017 I believe and never get dissapointed.
Really nice!
By Sherrill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I've ordered recently and both came out great. I have two more coming soon! My grandmother gave me a gold engraved one 33 yrs ago for my first baby and it's been sitting on my desk ever since. It's such a wonderful keepsake. It's the perfect gift for any parent.
Perfect Fram
By Debi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so darling! I have a new grandson and purchased this as a gift, my daughter and son in law love it!
Such good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - July 16, 2022
I have ordered these wooden frames for ALL of my great nieces & nephews (this is #9) and I have never been disappointed. All of the statistics have been exactly right and excellent quality.
Personalized picture frame
By Kathe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JB Andrews, MD) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted!
Best Frame Ever
By Doris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and sturdy. All the pertinent info on frame. Nice large letters.
Baby Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 21, 2022
This frame is very nice. I love it and it will be a gift to all new parents in the future.
Wonderful Gift
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame, and others similar, from PersonalizationMall before. Each time the new parents are very appreciative and LOVE it.
baby love birth information picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 1, 2022
Absolutely love this!
My personalized picture and frame of my grand son turned on perfectly.
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time ordering from this company. The wood frame and writing on it is very clear and very nice. I’m very satisfied with this product.
Birth frame
By LAWRENCE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Averill Park, NY) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. Although my experience with this company was not as good. I placed my order on Dec. 2nd and was told a number of times I would have it by the 24th and never received it until Dec 30th.
Birth Info Frame
By Matt L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY , OH) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had an issue with frame, they corrected and shipped new one! Excellent final product and customer service
Nice looking personalized baby birth info picture frame.
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with finished product. Looks great. All info is correct and shipped quickly.
Beautiful
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second frame for my second grandbaby. The matching frames look amazing on my mantle
Beautiful baby frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - August 26, 2021
This is a beautiful frame. I love the way the personalization looks on the border.
Baby Love Birth Info Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - August 16, 2021
Great quality. Given as a gift. Friend absolutely loved it and thought it was a great idea!!
So cute!
By Paige A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this and great quality!
Excellent Qualiry
By Hannah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turtle Lake, WI) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product. The wood finish is excellent. And I love how the words stick out of the wood!
My go to gift for new born babies
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picture frames are the best gift for a new born baby. It’s extremely personal and most people have never received something like this before. Everyone is always pleasantly surprised and personalization mall does an excellent job with quality products at very good prices! That’s why these picture frames are my go to gift!! Thanks for making it easy
Love it!
By Ann Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is amazing. My husband will love it for Father’s Day!
Baby birth information framed
By jaleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south haven, MI) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! It's really really nice. Everyone loved it.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 19, 2021
They loved the picture frame!!!!
Baby Love Personalized Photo Album
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainsboro, NJ) - April 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful product, I’ve gotten one when each of my 4 grandchildren were born. I love the way they all look together on my curio cabinet!
Picture Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - April 2, 2021
Thank you so much for offering such a unique and creative gift! It came out perfectly and I can't wait to present it to the parents. This item arrived very quickly.
Adorable!
By Witt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, high quality. My son and his wife were thrilled!
Beautifully designed
By Daniela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, TX) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it, actually looks very well made. Great quality
Second purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - March 19, 2021
Ordered frame for a good friend of mine. I became a great grandfather and I ordered another frame. Good quality, great service, well packaged.
Baby photo frame
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these frames. I bought one 2 years ago for our first daughter and just bought another one for our 2nd daughter. If your parents are like mine they don’t remember what day of the week or the exact time you were born. These frames list it all. Your child will know the day of the week, the time, the weight and date of their birth. I get so may complements on these frames and have had friends ask where to get them.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - March 2, 2021
Absolutely love the frame. Can’t wait to give it to the new mom!
Gift for coworkers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - February 14, 2021
The recipients were delighted with the frame. One told me they had never received such a nice, personal baby gift. The frame was exactly as pictured - nice quality and the wood is workable with any decor. If you are in need of a baby gift, I recommend the purchase of this frame. You and the recipient will be happy you did.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - February 10, 2021
I bought it as a gift. The new parents love it.
Quality
By Nina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent it as a gift and they loved the quality.
Birth personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - January 28, 2021
Came out just as previewed in shopping cart. Great keepsake for baby!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Ridge, WI) - January 17, 2021
I absolutely love these. Purchased one for each of my grandbabies. Very good quality! Would definitely recommend!
Awesome Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - January 12, 2021
I love love love this frame. I have ordered two of these, one for my baby and one for a friends baby for her baby shower. Great way to show off your baby’s info. Great quality, very happy with this purchase.
Wonderful Frame
By Hollie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame we have purchased like this one - both for our grandkids. They look beautiful. We love having all of their birth info on the frames.
new baby frame
By diana L. (Nashua, NH) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely beautiful..great quality..fast delivery
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice