Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Wedding Date Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Photo Wood Frame - Our Wedding Date - 14856
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Bobbi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington court house, OH) - August 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. The personalization makes it even more special and our wedding photo fit perfectly.
Love the large print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmore, OH) - April 12, 2019
This is such a lovely personal gift. Love the name and date and different print styles.
I want one for myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, MN) - August 7, 2018
This frame is great! Nice quality, and I love the way our names and date turned out. It makes for a perfect gift for our parents for our wedding. I am tempted to buy one for myself to hang up!
Gift
By BLYTHE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the bride to be loved it. Well made.
Wedding Photo Frame
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield,, MN) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the order quickly, and it looked exactly the way it was pictured. I am very pleased with it, and I know the recipients will love it, too. This is not the first time I have ordered from you, and I have been pleasantly surprised with each order, in how quickly my items arrived, and how they looked exactly like what was pictured, when I ordered them. Good quality, and not "cheap". I will definitely be ordering products from your company again. Keep up the good work. Very satisfied customer here.
LOVE this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OK) - October 23, 2015
This frame is so cute. It looks just like the picture and is perfect. Quality is great.
Another excellent choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 11, 2015
These frames are my very favorite for special gifts. After many purchases over the years, they continue to be high quality,, great price and always fast shipping. Never disappointed. Keep up the great work!
NICE!!!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this frame! Great quality of wood and made strong.
Personalized wooden frame
By LESLIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step daughter got married this past weekend. We ordered this personalized frame with their last name on it and their wedding date on it and it is beautiful! Her and her husband loved it!!
Love
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this frame when it arrived! It is a well built frame and I know the couple with cherish it for a long time to come.
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 9, 2015
I used this frame to make an engagement gift using the couples first names and the date of their engagement. It was really nice. They liked it a lot.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 24, 2015
The frame arrived on time and was good quality. It looked just like the preview picture. I like that I was able to personalize it with the couples first names. Perfect wedding gift.
Perfection!
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift and it is just perfect! Exactly as pictured, delivered within a few days. The letters are actually burned into the wood giving that smokey scent. Would highly recommend.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weed , CA) - April 8, 2015
This is going to make a great wedding gift! Quality is good, looks just as picture described.
Great Gift
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX 78411, TX) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a super cute gift for a co-worker. She loved it.
Awesome Gift!!
By Kelsie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IL) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product and the perfect gift to give a newlywed couple!!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - October 26, 2014
I has very surprised on how much detail this has. I was wanting to give a different and unique wedding gift. Sentimental and personalation you get for the cost is a great combination. I ordered this late Sunday night and I received it in two days, the wedding was that Saturday. I chose to have both names becuse it fit the space better....So play around with different name options when creating the frame.
The Bride's Favorite Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 12, 2014
I bought this frame for one of my best friends' wedding and gave it to her at the bridal shower. She told me out of all her gifts, it was hands down her most favorite and thoughtful gift. Her and her fiancé loved it! Don't have any doubts about buying this frame! Any newlywed would love it, my friend definitely did!
Wedding Gift
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a wedding gift. The happy couple let me know they really liked the gift. I never saw the final product...had it shipped directly to the bride and groom.
Photo frame
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was perfect, but the photo I added to the order was not in the frame when it arrived.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice