Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Story Personalized Couple Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame Romantic - Our Love Story - 14859
Average Customer Review: star rating (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect! My son and his new wife were very pleased to receive it as a Christmas present.
Picture frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - December 10, 2022
I ordered a frame for my son and his wife and another for my daughter and her boyfriend. These will be Christmas gifts. I was throughly impressed with everything about them. The color was right. Prices were good, and delivery was faster than I expected.
Love Story Frame
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father recently passed away and it was my parents 62nd wedding anniversary. The first anniversary for my mom without the love of her life. This beautiful high quality frame displayed their love so perfectly and touched my mother’s heart. I highly recommend!
Good
By Gurpreet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville , CA) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little pricey for the material
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 16, 2021
The quality and design is great. Made the perfect expression of love.
Memoriam
By Cotonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Gave it to a friend as a memorial
Birthday wish
By Cotonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Gave it to a friend for her bday
Love story frame
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my boyfriend, he loved it. It is actually beautiful, made well and came exactly how the picture is, I would order this again and again!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingburg, NY) - January 8, 2021
Came out better than I expected my boyfriend loves it!
Love story frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - January 7, 2021
Beautiful frame and no glass for the picture or plastic cover which is odd but still love it!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 15, 2020
I ordered this for my husband for our 7th wedding anniversary and he, not being the super emotional guy had tears in his eyes but at the same time loved the simplicity of it!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages , FL) - September 9, 2020
My granddaughter loves it.
Amazing gift
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson , NJ) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality picture is great my boyfriend really loved it
Absolutely Beautiful
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my girlfriend as a Valentine's Day gift and the quality was incredible. What a beautiful frame. Great job as always.
WOW
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg , IL) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame, pic, and being able to personalize it! It came out GREAT! I’ve already told others to get this frame and or to look at other products as the quality is great and reasonably priced. I’m definitely shopping here again!
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 27, 2020
Love the personalization and look. Picture doesn’t do it justice. The frame is great quality. Best frame I have in my house now.
Personalized couple frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 29, 2019
Awesome! Beautiful frame and was better than I expected! I was so thrilled with it and can not wait to hear how the recipient liked it!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 26, 2019
Bought this for my fiance for christmas and she loved it. Very nicely made, high quality and packaged with care.
Commitment ceremony
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent my niece a frame and picture from your site and she was delighted. I used this site in the past and it’s easy to use, even for this 76 year old.
Commitment ceremony frame
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece for her commitment ceremony and she was delighted. I’ve shopped personalization previously and never been disappointed. Easy to use site, even for this 76 year old.
Love Story Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - December 10, 2019
I purchased this item as a gift for a coworker and could not have been happier with it! Beautifully constructed and the printing is immaculate.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - April 23, 2019
Bought as a wedding gift for a friend, and she loved it! I love being able to include a photo in the frame. It made a fabulous gift even more special.
I love it!
By KARINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - February 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this frame! Wish it had different fonts for the names! I love it still! Matches my office furniture!
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 19, 2019
I love this frame! It came fast and is beautiful! The quality is supberb! Very happy customer!
AMAZING!!!!
By Mackenzie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thus product came in and was more beautiful in person. I 100% recommend ordering from here
Love Story Frame
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - February 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it.... Super Cute, Great Quality and shipped fast. PersonalizationMall is my go to for all personalized gifts.
Beautiful frame!
By Kai L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was absolutely beautiful! I purchased the blue color frame and I absolutely love it. I bought it for my boyfriend for our one year anniversary, and he loved it too! Very sturdy and beautiful engraving!
Picture frame
By Ivy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Love story frame
By Constance T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as gift for son and new wife as Christmas present. It will be a nice memory for them.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton , CA) - December 12, 2018
The item came in exactly as I viewed it on this website. It’s beautiful and my fiancé loves it! Very nice frame and the picture looks great! Do not hesitate to buy this item.
High Quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - November 30, 2018
Purchased this for our 5th Anniversary. Beautiful and well made. Very happy with this frame.
Perfect
By Mrs. Lynn M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville , PA) - September 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
Great Product Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - August 20, 2018
The frames we ordered are exactly as pictured and we can't wait to give them to our two recently engaged children. It was really nice to see the names pictured before placing the order, product details exactly as described. We love this site that offers meaningful personalization products!
Valentine's Gifts
By Anthony M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was pleased with the thorough speed of delivery and the quality of detail in your product. My wife and I were very happy with your efforts and I plan on using you again for future gifts.
Love it
By elisabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresh meadows , NY) - February 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks even better in person love it
Very pretty!
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercedes, TX) - February 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item. Even better in person
Loved it
By Christie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - February 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute im happy with my purchase...I didnt know it was a picture fame...I still like it
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olivehurst , CA) - February 10, 2018
I am extremely happy for how everything turned out ! Thank you so much can't wait to gift it for Valentine's Day ! Plus it's super easy to shop on here.
Great Gift
By Curtis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - January 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my wife for Valentines. She loves it... Great price and shipping was quick..
Beautiful sentiment
By Kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful sentiment, with the personalization of your favorite picture. Web site does a great job of formatting picture to fit the product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice