50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Darling Baby Boy Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame - Darling Baby Boy - 14861
Average Customer Review: star rating (493 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
For a good friend...
By Howard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for an good friend who just joined the Grandfather club. I wanted to mark it for him in a way he'll never forget. I've done this for several of my friends. It's a great way to show them I'm thinking of them & our friendship.
Cute frame
By Julia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift so I did not see it in person The recipient said it was so cute.
Boy
By Vivian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Excellent quality and color is perfect!
Darling Frame
By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frame for my nephew’s new born son. He and his wife loved it! This is a terrific present for a new baby.
Personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2022
The frame looks better in person. I love it!
Welcome Little Buddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germansville , PA) - November 26, 2022
This is for the first baby in the family. I am so pleased with this frame. It was originally going to go in his nursery, but it came out so well that it’s going in the main living room. I’m so glad I found this website.
Adorable baby picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UTICA, IL) - November 19, 2022
Love this frame! Gave as a gift and parents were so happy & loved it! So special!!
Adorable Keepsake
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is simply adorable and a perfect gift. The wood frame is made well and the personalization is very colorful. The new parents loved it!
Baby gift
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents were thrilled. I’ve ordered many of these frames over the years for family and friends. They are always impressed with this gift.
Baby Frame
By Felice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle Park, NJ) - November 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these baby frames. I have ordered several in the past and I am always happy with the final product. I have ordered for each of my grandchildren and the final product is always beautiful. I am very happy with my purchases.
My go to baby gift
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order this for the new babies .. parents love them
A keepsake
Fabulous baby gift!
By debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for two families after The birth of their babies. Both families were thrilled with this gift as it is an extra special and unique item. Price point is reasonable and always sales are available. A+
Fabulous baby gift!
By debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for two families after The birth of their babies. Both families were thrilled with this gift as it is an extra special and unique item. Price point is reasonable and always sales are available. A+
Baby Boy Picture Frane
By Lana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and high quality. I've been shopping w PM for years!
Very happy parents, Grandparents and great grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - September 14, 2022
I was running late finding a special gift for a close family friend. This beautiful baby gift showed I went the extra mile to get something personalized. I like the quality of the frame and the picture (which was only 2.99 more). I got the identical gift for all three generations! It took a couple days longer than advertised, but I was okay with that given I was late anyway.
Great product and service.
By Alan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, fast service, love ordering from your company!
Excellent Gift & very precious
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a quick delivery..easy to order..and my friend LOVED it!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - September 3, 2022
This frame exceeded my expectations and the recipients loved it. I would highly recommend it!
Adorable gift for a newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 31, 2022
This is my 4th grandchild that I’ve purchased this beautiful frame for. It’s a wonderful keepsake! Personalization Mall got my order out quickly. They are a top notch company.
Best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - August 23, 2022
This is my go to gift for every newborn baby! It never disappoints! Great quality!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - August 21, 2022
I had hoped to order the “plain wood” etched frames that I have ordered in the past (that I LOVE) from here but was unable to locate them on the site. But, I found this one instead and it too is very cute. Good quality. Easy to order. Delivered when expected.
great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - August 19, 2022
I love personal gifts. this is perfect for the new baby with all their information to remember a lifetime.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful, awesome quality.
Font and print are fabulous, definitely will purchase from them again.
Love this!
By Carmen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IL) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a baby gift and ended up buying one for our older child as well we loved it so much.
New Baby Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - June 14, 2022
Frame turned out great! And when the package went missing at delivery, the customer service agent sent me a replacement right away!
Baby gift
By Donna T. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a nice gift that last forever
Baby Frame a Hit
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth frame I bought for new parents over the years. It's always a hit with them. They love it.
Great!
By Diana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - April 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandniece and her husband. They loved it.
Great!
By Diana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - April 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my son and wife. They loved the frame. Beautiful!
Love it!
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable high quality frame, will use this as a go to baby gift!
Absolutely Love this Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICKAMAUGA, GA) - March 9, 2022
I absolutely love this frame as you can personalize it as to girl or boy with all of the birth information. It's a great go to gift for new parents who typically fall in love with it (from my experience). Don't hesitate to purchase this item. It's great quality and has vibrant colors.
Frame
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable frame, would definitely buy again.
Picture frame
By DENISE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST John, IN) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a personalized gift I’m sure they will love it!
Personalized picture frame
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larose, LA) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work , love it
Beautiful Display
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is well made and displays all the baby’s info. It is a beautiful frame.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - December 20, 2021
I have ordered many of these and the recipients are always really happy.
Thank you
SPECTACULAR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - November 28, 2021
Not only is this item really nice and the perfect giftable.. I received the most patient, understanding and kind help on the phone for this item. YEA
Perfect gift
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. Very nice quality, easy ordering and quick shipping
Perfect keepsake gift for the newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - November 6, 2021
Perfect frame to welcome the newest friend or family member with all their stats. Frame is made so sturdy. Beautiful to display in the new Babies room. Colors are perfect and great choices for boys and girls.
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russells Point, OH) - November 6, 2021
Bought this frame for new grandson! Love it!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice