Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Inspiring Teacher Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Canvas Print - Inspiring Teacher - 14863
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wow! Great job!
By Yvonne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - March 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a tribute gift. They are so perfect. Being made of wood, they are a nice weight, and the design is not distorted like it can sometimes be on canvas. I love them!
PERFECT
By Hazel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Licking, MO) - May 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size was perfect. It allowed for three ways to personalize; subject, name, quote! Value and speed of delivery was awesome. Received in less than a week; sooner than projected date!
The Best
By Patrícia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - June 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
An excellent gift for any teacher. The teacher can hang the canvas on the wall because it comes with a picture frame hook, but I decided to purchase the canvas stand to make it look complete. My son loved the canvas and couldn’t wait to give it to his teacher at the end of the school year. We know his teacher was touched because he had happy tears. Highly recommend as a gift for any teacher whom has made a difference on a child.
Teacher canvas
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just as pictured, very happy with purchase!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 17, 2018
This product was much bigger than I thought it would be. I loved it. The colors are beautiful and bright. It is perfect for my name plate when I am doing professional developments.
Impressed
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - May 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with quality of the canvas. It turned out great and the the teacher loved it. First time buying from here but I will definitely buy again! Thanks
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shattuck, OK) - May 3, 2018
Looks exactly like the preview I absolutely love this. Bought for a graduation present plus it arrived in just two days which is amazing!!
Teacher gift
By Roxanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way I was able to make it personal for her. She loved it too!
Great Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne , AL) - June 10, 2017
My grandson loves his kindergarten teacher so I purchased this as an end of school year gift for her from him. He told me what he wanted it to say! He loved it and his teacher was very touched by the sentiment!
End of school year
By maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is awesome I bought it cause my 11 year old son wanted something to give to his teacher for the end of school year he loves it and pretty sure she will too
It's amazing
By Deja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the eco shipping and it came in a week before the actually shipping day. It is so beautiful, but I did think it would be bigger but it's a good size for a graduation gift. :)
Great Product
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYLAND HTS, MO) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for the Principal of my daughters Middle School and it turned out Fabulous! It is heavier than I expected it to be which I am happy about, so it won't be falling off it's easel easily.
Plaque
By Auguststina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really am impressed with the product but I thought it can with an easel
Name canvas
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas was better than expected. Recipients reactions were ones of sheer delight and gratitude
Beautiful Print
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sturdy product as the canvas is put on top of a solid piece of wood. Was surprised by the weight but happy the canvas can't be accidentally poked. Went with the ocean colors as it seemed to display the wording more clearly. It's not a huge piece so it can be displayed in many places and not be overpowering. Really love the beauty of this print.
Beautiful
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grangeville, ID) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy how hey turned out!!
Teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - April 8, 2016
Very pleased with the canvas print... It's very solid and turned out amazing. Highly recommend
Amazing
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations.....it was the perfect gift for my niece that graduated from college and is going to be a teacher in January.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 23, 2015
This gift is perfect for our teacher!!! I like their products!!
awesome gift
By Kristi B. (Lincoln, NE) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my daughters science teacher. awesome idea and they will love it!!!
Perfect Product!!
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this personalized canvas! Very durable and bright colors...perfect for your teacher!!
professor gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort washington, MD) - June 16, 2015
this is my second time purchasing this canvas. the first was for my daughter hs teacher in the peach, very nice. I also purchased the blue canvas for a college professor, nice as well. on the blue canvas the print to the far left could've been a little darker so that the print stand out, but it wasn't a biggy. highly recommend
Absolutely Beautiful!!
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized canvas print is honestly the most beautiful ever. It is the best quality and value that anyone could ask for. I got two as gifts and am so glad I did. I will definetly be purchasing more in the future.
A great gift to show gratitude to any teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - May 23, 2015
I ordered the yellow/blue piece for my son's teacher and couldn't believe how wonderful it was. Very nice as always!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
teaxher gift
By kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort washington, MD) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really really nice. Chemistry teacher will love it
Best gift ever
By Sahar S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it , bought it for my daughter's teacher for Christmas , she's a teacher for children with special needs. The canvas was very big and classy. I know she will love it especially with the quote I wrote for her. After seeing it and how big it was. I ordered 3 more for my other kids teachers for teacher appreciation in a few months since they are on sale. Worh every penny .
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice