Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Trendy Baby Girl Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Girl Picture Frame - Trendy Baby Girl - 14865
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Our precious daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - May 20, 2019
Delivered very quick.........good quality......a lot of selection to chose from.
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hainesport, NJ) - October 30, 2017
I was very happy with the frame when I received it. It was even nicer than the picture.
Delightful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeBary, FL) - October 25, 2016
I purchased this for expectant parents and replaced the picture that came with it with one of the "tummy" of the mother-to-be.
Love this frame!
By Madalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyo, GA) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this and love it! Exactly how I wanted it to look. Would definitely buy it again for a gift.
Great purchase
By kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aldan, PA) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame! I loved that I could create my own wording. This was Super cute and a great gift!
Very Pleased
By Sandy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond, OH) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many picture frames from PM and I am never disappointed !!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte, SD) - December 22, 2015
perfect size and the coloring was great! the glass front really dressed it up. would certainly recommend.
Can't be any cuter!
By Mary Jo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the rich quality of this frame! Will be darling in a nursery!
Love this Frame for Friends Baby!
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was so beautiful. I had it mailed to my friends house and they absolutely loved it. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Excellent Gift
By Doreen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized baby frame came out beautifully. Such a nice gift to give to a new mom - very personable. It's worth the money.
Great gift!
By Lynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riviera beach, FL) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Great quality.
Precious
By Lynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and the new parents were delighted. Excellent quality; looks far more expensive than it is!!
Quality frsme
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality frame with a very aesthetic finish. The lettering is very pleasing to the eye. Everyone who has seen it has asked where I got it.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - February 9, 2015
This is a beautiful frame and gift. I was able to match the color scheme with the baby's room colors.
I have ordered at least six frames and they are all just perfect.
Baby frame
By Merlise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, KY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very nice!
Lovely Gift
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This matches the baby's room wonderfully and a gift to keep forever!
Very Nice Frame
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift and the mom to be loved it.
Besutiful
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a baby shower gift and it was so well received.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durhamville, NY) - March 12, 2016
Nicely done. Would have liked a smaller st after the 1 but still looks okay.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice