Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Blessings Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Family Blessings - 14873
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Memorable Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wingdale, NY) - April 8, 2021
The writing is very legible and the size is just right. Makes an
excellent gift for a family or friend members.
Great new home decor
By florence K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering stuff from this place. I have never been disappointed with their products!! This item is big enough and the writing is very visual..
An Awesome Gift For Wedding & House Warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - October 28, 2020
This is a great item for wedding and house warming gift. I purchased this item several time as a gift to friends, family and neighbors. They all loved it!
High quality, low price
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NewLlano, LA) - January 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the cross for a coworker who recently moved into a new house. She absolutely loves it. She could not believe how elegant it was. She looked up the item on the website, and couldn't believe how low the price was. She loves it, and now, has found a new place to shop! Very happy.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - April 23, 2019
Ordered this for dear friends as a housewarming gift. They loved it!
Happy with this item
By Vani D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross came out lovely . Can't wait to give it to the person. I love it.
Beautiful Cross
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the personalized cross. All products that I have purchased from Personalization Mall have been perfect and beautiful. I will continue to order from this company!
Beautiful piece
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great personalized gift that is very pretty for the price! Love that it comes in two colors. Very happy with the outcome.
Beautiful Cross
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - November 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross loves so nice. I purchased it as a Christmas gift.
Famiky blessing cross
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Mountain, MS) - August 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and a great size. Ordered one for my daughter; liked it so much ordered one for my daughter-in-law
GORGEOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugar land, TX) - May 7, 2018
This is a wonderful gift idea; my grandmother absolutely loved it and it is beautifully made.
Happy customert
By BERTHA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - March 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross,love the color and the type of writing, perfect size not too big, not too small. love it all together.
Happy in Corunna
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corunna, IN) - December 26, 2017
The cross turned out beautiful. It was a Christmas gift, my daughter and her husband just absolutely loved it! I would recommend it.
Beautiful cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MS) - December 19, 2017
I bought two as Christmas gifts and they turned out better than I expected. They are the perfect size to hang on the wall. I only wish I had ordered one for myself also!
Great
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Great Christmas gift!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst , NY) - November 14, 2017
The gift is perfect. Looks great.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Michael, MN) - September 11, 2017
Purchased for my nephew and his new wife for a wedding gift.
Gorgeous
By rachael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugar land, TX) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this for my grandmother and it came out beautifully. She was so thrilled.
Beautiful
By Elizabeth Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, TN) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. I love it
Perfect gift for anyone
By pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my friend that has a cross wall. She had not seen a personalized one. She was ecstatic. Good quality and fast shipping.
Lovely Gift Idea
By Lou Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for new family members. I love how pretty it actually looked when I received it. I appreciate the option of getting a gift box with your purchase.
Cross review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - January 8, 2016
For the price this is a cute little cross! I purchased it as a gift and I think the family will love it! It's not as heavy as I expected but that is not necessarily a negative.
Perfect gift
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this it was exactly what she wanted in her home
Beautiful Cross
By Sharron L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this cross. It is beautiful. Can't wait to take down my Christmas Wreath and put this on my door. It is really good quality. I know I will get lots of compliments on it.
Product features I like
By Gloria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. It was a Christmas gift for my son and his family. It is not cheap looking wood. The cross is quality and the personalization was very nice. It came in a nice box. The price for the quality of the product is very reasonable. I recommend this product and would order it again.
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - December 17, 2015
This is so beautiful...much prettier than it even shows. Beautiful quality. I love this site and have never been disappointed in anything I have ordered. This will be a house-warming gift and I think they will love it!
Another awesome and perfect gift
By Lin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have been happier - as with other products from this company, it exceeded my expectations!
Absolutely Beautifull!!!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these crosses for Christmas gifts, and couldn't have been more pleased. They are magnificent, and far exceeded my expectations. I looked them over, front to back, top to bottom, side to side, with a magnifying glass, no less, and could not find even the slightest flaw! I am also iextremely mpressed with the turn around time to receive my order. Got it in less than a week!! WOW! I WILL be ordering more of these. Thank you, Personalization Mall.
Family Blessing Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - December 10, 2015
This cross is absolutely beautiful...so much prettier than even the picture shows. I love, love, love this site! So many unique things and everything I have bought has been great. And you can't beat the shipping time...so fast! Thank you, PM, for another great gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - December 10, 2015
I bought this for my friend and her family. They loved it. This Cross is very nice.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 8, 2015
I received this item so quickly, I couldn't believe it. It is beautiful. I will definately be ordering more of these for my family.
I highly recommend this product.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - November 29, 2015
Got this cross for our friends and it was so beautiful and looked very nice high and good quality!
love these!
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 7 of these for wedding thank you gifts for our wedding sponsors and absolutely love them. Very beautiful and personal.
Beautiful
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishing creek, MD) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had some trouble finding the best item to hang on My Prayer Room door and then I saw this. It's perfect! It is much more beautiful in person than on the website!
beautiful
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beatifully finished and sturdy!
Never disappointed with this company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahpeton, ND) - January 3, 2015
have ordered from here for several years..... The gifts are always high quality & very much appreciated by the reciepent!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - December 20, 2014
I am very pleased with my first purchase. I was so happy with the way the item looked when I opened it, better than i thought. I bought it as a gift I know the person will be very happy. The quality is wonderful looks great.
Beautiful Product!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is stunning. Nice gloss finish, the font is perfect, and the overall size is what was expected. I got exactly what I ordered, which can sometimes be rare! Will definitely order from them in the near future.
A great Christmas gift
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for grandparents that already have every thing! I'm excited to give this, Its well made and a lot bigger then i expected, Will buy again.
Great Anniversary Gift
By REGIS T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISHAWAKA, IN) - July 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though I thought the construction of this cross was a little light, could have been made from heavier material, the cross itself was beautiful. Our friends loved the gift.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice