Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Travel Case customer reviews

Men's Personalized Travel Case - 14907
Average Customer Review: star rating (844 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow grove , PA) - February 2, 2023
The person that received the gift was so happy
Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins , GA) - February 1, 2023
It was a Gift for My Son and he said it’s a Good Quality Case
Personalized Travel Bag
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City , OR) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size for travel, it looks great with his name in green, love it.
Embroidered travel bag
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. A well sized bag, looks well manufactured with a wipe clean lining. The embroidery is secure and well Stitched. The bag was shipped out within a few hours of my order and arrived a day earlier than expected—- all round excellent item and service
Great gifts!
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized embroidered toiletry bags were great quality!
For my grandson who just got his first "shaver"!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson is the gift bearer and is at the age where he does sleep overs with his friends and just received his first "shaver" because he has some fuzz on his face. So, I think this gift that is personalized will be loved by him.
Beautiful
By christelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case was a gift and the person loved it. The embroidery is very neat and the travel case is a good size for the need. Will buy again. Thank you.
Boys Travel Toiletry Bag
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!! I ordered 5 bags for my grandsons who travel quite often with their families. You do a great job on personalizing and I received it so quickly! Thanks
Perfect gift for a guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead , NY) - December 21, 2022
Exactly as pictured. Love the color thread and font
Nice travel case
By Lynnette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon, TX) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice travel case. The monogram looked very nice. Large and roomy case. I was worried about it arriving before Christmas because I ordered it late but it was here within a week.
Christmas gift for grandsons
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallis, TX) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was very well made, and the personalization was excellent. I have ordered many items from this company and have never been disappointed.
Perfect gift
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiantown, FL) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nicer than I expected with the price being so low.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 16, 2022
great product for a gift.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANKS, OR) - December 15, 2022
So perfect for the guy in your life
Bought with weekender
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started buying this and the weekender for our grandsons graduations. This is my fourth set. They all love them. Great quality.
Great Gift ??!!
By Melba M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and sturdy. Easy to wipe clean! I bought 4 embroidered travel cases for my grandsons and filled them with toiletries. I liked the cases so much that I ordered 8 more for other members of my family.
Travel case
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size bag, embroidery adds a special touch
Great size-quick delivery
By Gretchen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, IL) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was a really nice size. Had 4 personalized for Christmas gifts and they came super fast. Awesome price also!
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado , TX) - December 9, 2022
Bought these for my son and son-in-law. Figured every man could use one--after seeing them in person I'm going to order one for my husband too! Quality is great and I love how they turned out!
Great gifts for my family!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - December 6, 2022
The embroidery was very nice, I’m sure my family is going to love their personalized gifts.
Good purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DETROIT, MI) - December 6, 2022
Nice bag
Embroidered Travel Cases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 6, 2022
Love the embroidered travel cases. Giving them to the men as gifts for the holidays.
Travel bag
By Angie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and lager than I expected……bonus!
Embroidered Travel Case
By Bertha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice material and a good size. The embroidered initials really added to the case.
very Bold!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - November 21, 2022
Very nice quality, perfect size for toiletries and the lettering is very nice and Bold! Love it!
Travel bag
By Mychel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my husband about 5 years ago and this one is for my son.
Embroidery travel carry case
By Jabreyl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone , GA) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, and quick shipping
Love it!
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality bag, not cheap and flimsy at all. As usual, the personalization is perfect. Thank you!
Impressive !
By Ronnie & Tom L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bag is good quality, zipper sturdy, embroidery not skimpy, as described. You can preview it when you personalize it. Bought one was very happy, since then bought 5 for men and women. Sale and free shipping are a bonus. You will not be disappointed !
Thank you.
For son
By Iris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic ??
Embroidered travel case
By Rosemarie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied
Embroidered Travel Case
By Kerry-Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely product and the monogram was perfect!!
Embroidered Travel Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - September 23, 2022
It is a perfect size!
embroidered travel case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - September 1, 2022
It is a great size.
embroidered travel case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - September 1, 2022
It is a great size.
You will LOVE this product !
By Ronnie & Tom L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect size for a cosmetic travel bag. Can hold hair brush, comb, travel size shampoo, conditioner, toothbrush, tooth paste, hairspray etc.
It’s roomy

It is well made.
The embroidery is not skimpy at all.

I love this product so much that I will be purchasing more for gifts.
No doubt you will be pleased as well.

I choose the bright lime green threading. It has a bright cheerful contrast to the black bag.

Thank you PM for such a nice
quality product !
Travel case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - August 19, 2022
Bought for birthday present … very pleased with it….
Great product
By Debby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a man. Made well, nice material, good fabric and personalized. Thank you!
5 Stars for this Men's Hootus Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - July 22, 2022
Very good quality and embroidery is well done. Only complaint is there should be more color options for the bag. It only comes in black. Burgundy and Forest Green would look really nice.
Shipped Fast and Accurate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Bays, NY) - July 21, 2022
I ordered 13 of these with different names… many with long and complex spelling and they arrived quickly and accurate. Loved seeing a mocked up image before I ordered. Very good experience overall.
Page 1 of 22 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice