Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Am Special Birth Announcement Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Frame - I Am Special Birth Announcement - 14911
Average Customer Review: star rating (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful product
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strawberry Plains , TN) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 engraved frames for my grandsons with the birth details and it’s so nice!!
Beautiful
By Shikha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Awesome service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - May 11, 2022
This is the second personalized frame I have ordered from Personalization Mall and I am completely satisfied! The service is very thorough and quick! Thank you!
Very well made
By Robert N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birth announcements on etched glass were very nice. As always the quality of top notch. Definitely recommend.
Just adorable
By Alta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I own an embroidery store and I love to give my personlized gifts but I always
order from you. Your amazing how fast and beautifully designed items I have to
include in to my gifts.
Love it
By Devante R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so beautiful. Great idea for a gift.
Beautifully designed
By Erin U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful love love it. I will be ordering another for a gift
Better than expected
By Melissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my brother and his wife. It exceeds expectations. And it's definitely worth adding a picture (because let's be honest no one has time to do it themselves-speaking from experience). But I most definitely recommend this product. It's beautiful and a great addition.
Best Gift
By Shaganprit K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift for new born!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - June 13, 2021
We gave this personalized frame to new parents for the birth of their son. Even with normal shipping, it arrived quickly. They were very pleased and said it looks great.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - February 16, 2021
I love how wonderful it looks so clear and quality of the product is great. Shipping was very quick too.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - February 5, 2021
Great Gift! The picture frame is beautiful. All information was engraved correctly, the picture is beautiful and the glass frame is flawless. I love it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming , GA) - January 8, 2021
I was very pleased with my purchase . It made the perfect baby gift.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming , GA) - January 8, 2021
I was very pleased with my purchase . It made the perfect baby gift.
Cute baby frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - October 27, 2020
We have been ordering these frames for our employees when they have a new baby for about a year and a half now.
They are a good quality and are very cute.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzgerald, GA) - July 4, 2020
The frame is very pretty, loved the engraving. Service was fast. Delivered much sooner than anticipated.
1 of a kind
By Virginia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Economy, IN) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This and previous items I’ve ordered from personalization mall truly are unique keepsakes to last a lifetime. No other place I’ve found that has the quality and craftsmanship. This is my ‘go to’ place when looking for that special gift.
Birth of my grandchild
By Barry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest, OH) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the the product and the service I received. I will definitely order from them again
Nice baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - September 30, 2019
When an employee at our company has a new baby in the family, we purchase these baby frames with all the important birth information imprinted on them.

These are very nice frames for the money and I also get the gift box each time which makes a very nice gift. Would recommend to anyone considering purchasing one of these.
Wonderful gift
By LEE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for our niece and nephew’s little girl’s first birthday. Her parents were thrilled with it. Now I’m ordering one for each of their older two sons whose birthdays are coming up very soon. A gift of lasting happiness
Wonderful Gift for a NEW Granparent
By Robyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as a gift to a dear friend after receiving one for myself. She loved it as much as I did. Very special gift that both of us will treasure
Love it
By christiana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford, VA) - August 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't have been more pleased with this purchase.
Perfect baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlinville, IL) - July 31, 2018
The quality of this is exceptional! Heavy glass with beautiful engraving. Both recipients have loved it.
Customer
By Bernard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - February 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and service
Classic Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 10, 2017
I bought it for my friend's first child and she was in tears when she received the gift!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - October 2, 2017
The frame is beautiful. The etching was great. Can't wait to see my son and his wife's reaction.
I would highly recommend this item for any baby shower, announcement gift.
Beautiful
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley, IA) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are lovely frames and make such a nice gift!
Wonderful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - April 25, 2017
We use this frame among others on this site for our employees who had their babies. The Parents enjoy the having a frame with their child's information from when they were born. We have not had one complaint about this frame, and it comes very well protected out of the box.
Excellent Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlevoix, MI) - January 27, 2017
Purchased this frame as a gift. It was engraved, shipped and arrived in less than a week. VERY pleased with the whole experience!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane , WA) - December 8, 2016
I bought this as a gift for a new baby and it looks exactly as pictured. Nice quality. Great keepsake.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - December 2, 2016
I received it within 4 days of ordering. It far exceeded my expectations, it was bigger than I expected, which was a plus. It looks great on the website but so much better in person. I wish I had a reason to order another one!
Perfect
By Megan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Theis was perfect! It was easy to customize and was exactly like the pictures.
Forever Cherished
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This birth announcement picture frame is as beautiful as the birth itself. The details, quality and specifics are sure to provide a lifelong special day reminder.
Cute and classy
By Shweta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavano Park, TX) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift after the birth of my nephew. My brother and sister in law love it.
Awesome Frame!
By Josephine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will be very pleased with the purchase of this frame! It will scream high quality to anyone who sees it and will easily make a perfect fit in any decor. The details and accuracy can't be compared to the average department store. You will love this frame even MORE after inserting a photograph of your new arrival!
AWESOME
By Nariman G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova , TN) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 50 of these and gave them out as birth announcements and they turned out beautiful !! We ordered them the day he was born and they were delivered befor we even got home from the hospital!! Just amazing we love. Deff recommend them
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantsburg, WI) - August 25, 2015
This Special Birth Announcement was perfect for my niece!!!!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - August 9, 2015
Such a high quality gorgeous frame
Love it
By Shuanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bham, AL) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my household and my husband loved itp
Very lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - February 14, 2018
This is the third frame I bought and I like the more modern type and size of letters. However, it's a little big for my shelf, just by a few inches. I wish all three were maybe just a bit smaller. The quality is very good. The stand on this one does not feel as secure as the previous two. However,I would buy again.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice