Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anniversary Memories Silver Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

Silver Engraved Photo Album - Anniversary Memories - 14917
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
See me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - October 23, 2022
This is exactly what I wanted.. The photo album is very elegant and plenty of pages for many photos to be added. Love the fact it was able to have their names and wedding day put on the outside.
Anniversary album
By Dasia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHIRLEY, NY) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice album
Beautiful
By Monique P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way this otem was personalized, so classy.
Great Gift
By Carlyne Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Anniversary Memories Engraved Photo Album to give to my son and wife for their 25th Wedding Anniversary. I was impressed by the quality and style of the engraving - top notch! I think they will enjoy this album as it is something they can leave out so show all who come to visit them and can look back at their anniversary party they'll be having with a smile as they look through the pictures. I'm glad I came across this. It's something they will use all the time.
Love the anniversary album
By Josephine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake forest, IL) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album to take with us when we fly to our celebration party.it was small enough to carry in my carryon and holds my wedding pictures very nicely. The cover was beautiful just like the picture and the engraving was elegantly done. I plan to fill the rest of the album with party pictures.
Anniversary photo album
By JACKIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk City, WI) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Website was easy and great to use, fast & efficient delivery. Quality is amazing for all products I have purchased.

Highly recommend!!
25th Anniversary Ablum
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JASPER, IN) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully engraved and great quality. I wish it was available in larger sizes
Silver anniversary photo album
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinetop, AZ) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the photo album as a gift to a family member celebrating their 25th anniversary. It is beautiful & well made. Received it quickly & the price was reasonable. Would highly recommend.
Album
By Agnes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product engraved beautifully
Perfect anniversary gift
By Linnea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized this album for my mother and father in law and then took pictures of relatives wishing them a happy 50th. Perfect alternative to a party during this time of social distancing!!
Anniversary album
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardy, VA) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the album I ordered for my daughter’s 25th wedding anniversary. The inscription looks great & it is a good size album to display on a side table. Thank you!
A beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - September 2, 2020
This was a gift for our son & daughter-in-law's 25th anniversary. They received it today, and love it very much. The personalized information makes the album very touching and memorable.

The package arrived as promised, in a lovely box with ribbon surrounding it. The price was so reasonable. We are all so happy with how beautiful the engraving turned out as well.

Thank you for such a wonderful gift.
Pleased
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received today my purchase of a Silver 25th Anniversary Photo Album, today is my daughter and son in-laws 25th. I was very Pleased with my purchase and I am sure they will be to. Great quality and I am very satisfied with my purchase . I have never been disappointed with any purchase from Personalization.
Photo Album
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will make a lovely personalized 25th anniversary gift. Shipped much faster thank I expected.
love this!
By Kendra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsville, IN) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out sooo pretty. Better in real life than picture. They will love it!
Pretty Album!
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this photo album and beautifully unscripted as requested.Black velvet textured spine which easily attracts pet hair in and around the room.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - February 10, 2020
This was a gift for my son and daughter-in-law's 25th wedding anniversary. It is really nice quality and the engraving is beautiful. I got one like it for my 25th Anniversary which was 32 years ago. I'm sure they'll enjoy it for years to come.
Absolutely Perfect
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yountville, CA) - April 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is beautiful! Exactly what I was looking for! Arrived in a very timely fashion. Perfect in every aspect.
Beautiful!
By Andreatta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend's 25th wedding anniversary. I was very pleased with the quality. They we're also pleased and loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 3, 2019
This is at least the 4th personalized album I ordered and have not been disappointed with any of them. The quality is top notch.
Photo Album
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallston, MD) - November 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a couple Anniversary gifts. Couples reallly valued the gift especially having the date & year they were wed.
Perfect
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - August 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful photo album. I just love it. I would recommend it to anyone. Excited to give the gift
Great gift
By Tiffany O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier , CA) - July 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and engraving. A great gift to guve. Super affordable
Anniversary Gift
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - March 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and brother in law loved it. They thought it was such an appropriate and beautiful gift
Anniversary Gift
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - January 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and brother in law loved it. They thought it was such an appropriate and beautiful gift
Golden Anniversary
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this photo album to my cousin and her hubby for their 50th anniversary, and they love it.
Perfect service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Gate, NJ) - July 28, 2017
It was exactly what I wanted. Timing of the shipment was perfect. My in Laws loved it! Thank you so much for the quality of the product and timing. They were all beautiful products.
40th Anniversary Gift
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my Pastor & his wife's anniversary!
A great anniversary gift
By Jack B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order turned out great. And, was a great gift idea... for those searching for something special.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - May 27, 2017
Lovely photo album, very pleased with the engraving on the front, highly recommend
Beautiful
By Louise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture album is perfect for a 25th anniversary gift. It is a quality product and the personalization is beautiful. And it arrived super fast; will purchase again from this company.
Beautiful
By Carrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro, NC) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my parents for their 30th anniversary and they loved it! It holds 100 photos not 60, so if your like us and trying to fill it up be prepared.
Very Pleased with the album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - March 8, 2017
I bought this for my friends 50th wedding anniversary. Delivery was fast and the album is lovely. Nice job done on the personalized wording along with the design.
All in all, a good gift to be proud of.
LOVELY PHOTO ALBUM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMVILLE, VA) - November 17, 2016
GOOD QUALITY PHOTO ALBUM! WONDERFUL PERSONALIZATION! JUST A GREAT ITEM FOR GIFT GIVING! DID NOT DISAPPOINT. OVERALL VERY HAPPY & PLEASED WITH PURCHASE!
Anniversary Memories silver engraved photo album
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Just as described.
Album is beautiful
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this in a very timely manner and the personalized album for my parent's 70th anniversary is beautiful. It will be a great way for them to remember the party that was held for this special occassion. It will hold 100 4 x 6 pictures.
Cute
By Tionna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haletherope , MD) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out very nice but it threw my off guard bc the cover is more like a frame and not a cover
Very nice
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, quality seems good.
Received order very quickly.
What I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - July 18, 2017
It's not what I except I thought it would be bigger than that. But overall it is a really nice album
Perfect for an Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - May 16, 2017
This item arrived in a timely fashion. Beautiful engraving and plenty of room for pictures.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice