Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Blessing Personalized Acrylic Serving Tray customer reviews

Personalized Serving Tray - Family Blessing - 14919
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Simply Beautiful
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this tray 3 times now. It is so pretty. Super fast processing and shipping. Highly recommend!!
Lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsey,, OH) - December 15, 2019
Lovely family keepsake!
Great quality, item as described, good price, easily ordered to specifications , accurately done, and fast shipping. Very happy with it, the perfect little gift for "hard to buy for" individual.
Thanks PMall!!
Exceptional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook Terrace, IL) - January 1, 2019
The quality of this personalized tray is superb. Absolutely beautiful. Loved the design around the name. I can’t wait to purchase again for other family members or associates.
Beautiful Family Item
By Gwenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The trays are beautiful! BUT I ordered 8 of them and one was damaged so now I have to send a picture to get it replaced. I won't have it by Christmas for my nephew.
Wonderful Family Keepsake
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the family blessings tray. My son had given me 8 personalized glasses purchased from your company. They fit beautifully on the tray and look like they were made as a set.

I love the words in the family blessing. Since we are not religious, I wish the word "amen" were optional.
Stunning
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several items for my mother and was not sure which one would be the best but by this was one of the most beautiful gifts she received it was elegance and looked stunning with the personalization. I would definitely buy it again in the future
Gorgeous
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tray as a Christmas gift for some dear friends who are difficult to buy for because they don't need or want anything. Well it is absolutely stunning & I know my friends will be impressed. I would definitely purchase it as a gift again & would be pleased If I received one as a gift as well.
Beautiful product!
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stinnett, TX) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning tray!
Family Blessings
By DONNA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANESVILLE, IN) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who is getting married in September. It is a beautiful item and I'm sure my friend will love it.
Lovely Serving Tray
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely tray. Will definitely get a lot of use out of it.
Family Blessing Tray
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift to my Brother and Sister in Law. They both loved it. They said the script was beautiful. They were both very pleased with it! I have not been disappointed in anything I have purchased from this company. Thank you!
More Beautiful than Expected
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwell Springs, LA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this gift on CHRISTMAS! My mama is going to love it! The color is rich and the engraving is nice.
Love it!
By nicola L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malden, MA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give to my neighbors!
Beautiful Tray
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful tray. If there was a larger version, I would order. Check dimensions to be sure, but it makes a very nice gift.
Beautiful Tray
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these for Christmas gifts. They are beautiful and the quality is very good. I wish that they were a little bigger, but otherwise I am pleased with this purchase.
Very classy and durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 30, 2015
Very nice quality and looks like it will last a long time. Lettering is very clear and design very classy!
I love it
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Fourche, SD) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can use it without hurting the words on it but it's do beautiful I've been using it as a decoration. My lights in my house shine through the plastic and it's beautiful.
Perfect Gift
By Jina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this serving tray for a house warming gift. It is beautiful. Thank you for fast shipping also.
Absolutely Love
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - October 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized serving tray and the message on it.
Nice product
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday present but I didn't see the recipient open it. I can only guess that she was thrilled with a gift that was personally inscribed for her.
Love Love Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LELAND, NC) - August 25, 2015
The tray is beautiful, made of good material and monogramed perfectly. Loved it.
Serving Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fiskdale, MA) - November 29, 2014
Very impressed with product quality and quick delivery.
Pretty Blessings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 17, 2020
This is a lovely serving tray. The personalization came out well. The price was ok for acrylic since it was personalized— “free personalization” is advertised, I wouldn’t pay as much if it wasn’t personalized. My only concern is, although there are little feet caps, the underside is extremely subject to scratching off the entire personalization & picture. I hope not , as this is a special gift for my grieving brother.
Granny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - November 4, 2019
This tray was purchased as a hostess gift for my daughter & my son-in-law who I had asked to have Christmas for our family at their home this year. They accepted so I am going to surprise them with this tray made especially for them. This company, Personalization Mall, has great customer service, they are second to none. I have purchased many items from them & if there is any problem, they immediately correct the problem. You can't go wrong with this company!
GREAT PURCHASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Bluff, GA) - January 10, 2017
Perfect for weddings,house warming,luncheons, you name it, use your very own ideas, just a perfect gift and get one or more for yourself.....
My Mistake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 11, 2015
The tray came out lovely. However, I should have paid more attention to the size. I thought it was a regular dinner tray but it is not. Since the dimensions do not fit my intended use, all I can do is look at it.
Serving Others
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - June 23, 2015
Arrived in a beautiful box--easy to wrap. Substantial weight and very pretty. Hopefully the small footpads will keep the tray bottom elevated in order to prevent scratching of the design.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice