Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Love Personalized Rustic Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Rustic Family Picture Frame - Family Love - 14922
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - September 23, 2021
I love the quality of the frame and it is beautiful
Special gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful way to show a family photo. Mine was for a blended family. The names and date they all became a family will make it extra special. If I could give it more than 5 starts I would. As always, great quality!
Picture Frame
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a lifelong friend. Gave it to her last night and she absolutely loved it. Very well made. I love it myself.
Very classy family personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northumberland, PA) - October 3, 2020
I have six siblings plus me and I really love this picture frame, especially because you were able to display all of our names to make it an extra special personalized and unique gift. The quality is excellent. They arrived in a very timely manner. I would definitely would recommend this picture frame!
Family established
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - September 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute! Wood is a great color and good quality! I’m sure my daughter will love it!
Lovely, fun gift.
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
People loved it!
Beautiful
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend for Christmas! Beautiful frame!!
Family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - July 20, 2018
I gave this frame as a gift and they loved it! It was beautifully done, was excellent quality. Will definitely order the same frame again for future gifts.
30th anniversary gift
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - July 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our clients love this gift! We will use it again!
Celebrating a special birthday
By Howard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to expect but it turned out beautiful! I gave the gift to my cousin tonight and she loved it! The frame is high quality so I am very pleased with it.
Nice looking frame.
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, WV) - April 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of your merchandise never fails me. I love, love, love anything personalized. Again, a very nice gift for my daughter and her soon to be husband.
LOVE!
By Shanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - March 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! Perfect for any occasion.
Love it!
By Delia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berry, KY) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift and I absolutely love it!!
I messed up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 7, 2017
Make sire you double check before you buy. I made a mistake and didn't realize that I ran out of space and the t on aunt didn't get on the frame. Completely my fault but other than that they did yet another amazing job.
Very nice gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - November 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. The frame looks awesome. Good quality and very nice for a gift.
Great frame
By Jourdan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightstown, WI) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous frame! I'm glad I purchased for our family picture.
Beautiful Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - May 24, 2017
This was the perfect gift. I personalized the picture frame specifically for Mother's Day. My mom, grandma, and mother in law loved the picture frame. The quality of the frame was great. It was exactly what I was looking for.
Beautiful frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - December 22, 2016
Very personal gifts, beautiful frames, highly recommended
Beautiful gift
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful, great quality , great price
Most unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - July 3, 2016
This frame is perfect for any family picture. I am proud to give it as a unique gift.
Family Love Rustic Picture Frame
By Katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonington , CT) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this frame that I purchased as a housewarming gift for a lifelong family friend. Great quality, shipped quickly, and priced incredibly reasonably. I highly recommend both this company and product.
Great frame!
By Mallory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro , AR) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing! Really pleased.
Great product
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, KY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture frame! Fast shipping and great product
Perfect!!
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
Perfect Picture Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 9, 2015
These family picture frames are made of high quality materials and the personalizations make this gift unique and perfect for my two grown sons and their families.
Perfect
By STACY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RUSH CITY, MN) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and great quality frame.
Lovely Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 21, 2015
The frame was better than I expected and I am most satisfied.
Small photo viewing area
By Adelina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is exactly as it shows on the site. Bummer is that the space where the photo shows only measures 3.5x5.5, so it's smaller than a standard 4x6 photo. Otherwise, great quality. Lightweight but sturdy.
EST FRAME
By Danene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice finish on this frame; good quality, presents well.
Elegant but too much advertising!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 16, 2015
I ordered this frame for every family and couple I know! It is really pretty and classy. Everyone always likes it, of course, because their names are on it so it is one of the most thoughtful type of gifts you can get for someone. The only complaint I have about all the products from this website is that they put stickers and labels and logos of "personalizationmall.com" absolutely EVERYWHERE. This website is the opposite of discreet. Honestly, all their products are of good quality and they always look so good and make me look like I got them a really nice gift so the gifts actually look way more expensive than they were but with all the stickers and constant advertising ALL OVER the boxes and product, it's hard to be discreet. I end up using my own wrapping, boxes, frame inserts, and ribbons and try to remove any personalization.com stuff. it's starting to get annoying! Other than that, I really do like all their products. It made christmas shopping sooo easy this year!
Not as expected
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - October 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally was not happy with this frame. As a forewarning the frame is very shiny. I did contact customer service to inquire about this item after I received it in the mail and I was not pleased with the service. I really wish I would have liked this item as there are really good reviews.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice