Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reasons Why For Her Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame For Her - Reasons Why - 14945
Average Customer Review: star rating (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
personalized picture frame
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searsmont, ME) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and it looked amazing when it arrived. Definately will order again
Love these frames!
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, UT) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my Mom and Grandma for Christmas. They are absolutely beautiful and I know that they will LOVE them!
Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - September 2, 2022
Love this item!
Very nice
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for a friend, and she LOVED it! Great Quality
Perfect Frame!
By Marketta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a frame with my sister's ten grandchildren's names! The exceptional quality was worth every penny I paid . . . and that wasn't nearly enough for the quality of this frame! I can't wait to give it to her for Christmas!
Love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River , NY) - November 30, 2021
This frame is well made & beautiful. I can’t wait to give this gift.
I have always been extremely happy with all my purchases
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely priceless!
Perfect Gift to Give
By Leanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this made well and got this so fast... Just order another one for someone
else that is special
Rosie
By Rosemary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my sister-in-law. It was Grandma personalized picture frame with the 11 grandchildren’s names.
She said: “ Thank you for the beautiful frame. I love it. You really find the best gifts.
I will put a picture of the baby in it. “ She is going to be a great grandmother.
Yiayia frame
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I ordered. I love it. Now I'm waiting for a picture of my grandaughter to put in there. Thank you for your amazing work
3 reasons why
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, NJ) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way the names are printed on the top of this frame.
Beautiful carved wood!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I order this frame. The first was for grandma when she had 8 grandchildren and now it's updated for good! We loved the quality of the 1st and this one is just as exquisite! The grandchildren love seeing their names on the frame at grandma's house!
Picture Frame
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this! The wood is of high quality and the picture is sharp and clear. I would definitely order this again!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 9, 2020
The picture frame was perfect. I would recommend to anyone
Engraved Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton , TX) - June 21, 2019
I bought this engraved picture frame as a “grandparents” gift for my parents. I love the quality and the design was perfect. It’s no surprise that my parents LOVED it as well. Thanks for a wonderful experience!
Great product
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, MO) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and quality! Only part that was disappointing was the price, it’s a little high.
Overall, great gift!
5 Reasons I Love Being an Auntie
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pefect gift for a special Auntie on a special birthday! She loved it and displays it proudly as a reminder of her favorite little people.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 27, 2018
Turned out beautiful and my grandma loved it! Great quality and made to last.
Outdone Herself!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, WI) - December 19, 2018
My mother in law absolutely loved this gift with a photo of her grandchildren! She told me it was the best gift she ever received from us! It's in a hand made beautiful frame and looked even better in person!
Grandma loved it!
By Statira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Labelle, FL) - June 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the work done on this frame was wonderful. The recipient loved the frame.
Excellent
By Nina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflinburg , PA) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it. Perfect gifts that are of excellent quality.
Awesome
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iberia, MO) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love personalized frames!!!
Beautiful frame
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteo, NC) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out perfect!!! Will definitely order another
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - December 13, 2017
Beautiful...looks even better than the picture on the website! My mother is going to love it!
Best item yet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - December 2, 2017
I have ordered products from Personalization Mall for the past 5 Year’s now. This item turned out better than anything else I have purchased in the past. It was designed as a holiday present for my girlfriend and I can’t wait to see her reaction when she unwraps the gift. I expect her to love it and I’m enclosing a picture of her 8 grandchildren in the frame for her!
Beautiful
By Carolyn F. W. (Summerfield, FL) - August 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame - was able to put all of Mother's 9 children on for her to enjoy
Nana frame
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day!! She absolutely loved it!! Cutest personal frame!
Perfect Gift for Mother's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - May 21, 2017
Perfect gift for Grandma to proudly display her grandchildren. Beautiful quality and item shipped very quickly.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach , FL) - May 7, 2017
I selected this picture frame as a family reunion gift. I was able to personalize it with everyone's name. I am pleased with the quality and value.
gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 1, 2017
The frame was engraved perfectly!
Grandma loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana , CA) - March 4, 2017
I bought this frame for my wife and she loved it! I would highly recommend this product
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, IA) - March 4, 2017
love how this turned out. i will be buying more. what a great gift. i wish it came in bigger sizes!
Great Gift
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, KY) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We surprised my mom with this frame following her helpful week-long visit after our newest son was born. She received it in the mail with the picture already in it... I love that this option is offered now! She cried upon receiving it, she loved it so much!
Gorgeous
By Dinar E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out much better than expected. My mother is going to love it!!!!
Great products
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterstown , WV) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered blankets, picture frames, coffee mugs, etc. Everything I've ordered has been great, colors are wonderful and has arrived on time. I recommend ordering from them. Everything has come and looked like l expected it too.
Perfect gift!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my parents. 30 reasons I LOVE being a family. Listed the entire family's names. My parents loved it.
Exactly as pictured!
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall is exactly as pictured and comes very nicely packaged. It has always been delivered as fast or faster than predicted.
Excellent!!
By kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a total of 6 different frames as gifts. Each frame exceeded my expectation. I am impressed with quality of the frames. The production time and shipping process are great! I will definitely purchase more items!!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 21, 2016
The craftsmanship was great for the price! Very pleased with how this turned out and know my dad will enjoy it at Christmas.
Perfect
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road, AL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out beautiful. I can not wait to give it to my grandmother. It has every one of her children, grandchildren, great grandchildren and all the spouses names on it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice