Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Reasons Why For Her Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Album - Reasons Why - For Her - 14947
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mothers Day Gift
By Aliyah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to place the order and looked just as pictured in the advertisement! Im excited for her to see it.
Personalized Photo Album
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design and engraved wood. My grandkids love to look at pictures of themselves on my phone. This allows them to scroll through the pictures and not have access to my phone. I will be ordering more for friends.
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero beach, FL) - May 8, 2021
Received my album super quick and it was exactly what I wanted.
Uncle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 8, 2021
I bought this photo album as a gift and I really liked it it’s a good gift
Great photo book gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - January 27, 2021
She loved it!
I love it
By Bernadette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and worth the price. It also came quicker than expected.
So Perfect!
By Kristi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woods Cross, UT) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out absolutely perfect. Such a great gift for any grandparent or parent. I wish the binding was a little bigger to not be so bulky when you add the pictures but definitely wouldn't stop me from purchasing this. My mom is going to love this :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - May 15, 2019
This album is even prettier in person ! The wording is etched into the wood of the album . I was beyond ecstatic when I gave this to my sis in law on Mothers Day ! It did produce many happy tears !! I will be buying another one of these for sure.
Cute Photo Album
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very well made. It's a lot sturdier than I was planning and the outside covers are pretty thick. This book should hold up for years to come. My grandma loved it and we're excited to start filling it for her.
So Happy!
By Ashly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown , PA) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandmother was over the moon about this mother’s day gift! It was just perfect!
Really nice
By Kylie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisago City, MN) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are solid picture books. They are gifts and I know they will love them.
Grammy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southborough, MA) - October 16, 2017
Love it..perfect just what I was looking for...exactly how it is shown on the website...
ADORABLE!!
By karen H. (Hoover, AL) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my Mom. She is now a great-grandmother and there is nothing she loves more than photos of her grands and great-grands. I was so pleased with the quality of the album and the timely manner that it arrived.
Gift for teacher
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - July 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son's 2nd grade teacher. She LOVED it! Put their picture with a note from each child as well as pictures from activities throughout the year.
Gorgeous!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, UT) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the photo album, it's beautiful and so well crafted! I know the Grandma receiving it will be just as happy!
great quality
By Whitney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - March 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom, GiGi, is going to be over the moon this mothers day!!! Thanks PersonalizationMall for another stellar product!
Mother's Day home run!!!!
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother-in-law for Mother's Day, with all the grandkids names. She loved it!! She even took it to lunch with her friends to show them. Nice thick wooden covers. Not flimsy at all, which was my concern.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - May 14, 2016
I loved this album .. Wonderful gift idea
Made My Mom So Very Happy.
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom called me right away when the mailman delivered a package to her. She opened it up and said how beautiful the photo album was and she was so surprised that all 19 Grand-Children's names were on the front cover. All the names were spelled correctly. Now she is busy filling the pages with photos.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, TX) - January 3, 2016
I worried about purchasing from personalization.com because I had read some reviews from various websites. But when I saw this album, I had to take a chance!And it was totally with it! My experience with this company was AMAZING! It was easy, quick and exactly what they had advertised. I LOVED how this gift looked!
Grandma is organized!!!
By Migdalia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because my mom has 10 grandchildren she is always getting pictures and there is not enough room in her house for so many frames, so I thought this was perfect because she can fill the album with pictures. She loved the fact that all her grandchildren's names were on the front cover. Absolutely beautiful!!!
Great item
By Staci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, IL) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these albums with varying covers and I am beyond pleased with ALL of them. Very good value for the money, fast shipping, and over all great buys.
Great gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville , PA) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great gift!
GREAT gift!
By Jessica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Price was perfect, product was excellent quality. IT was almost like a hand-carved wood look. The album cover itself was thick and really beautifully done. My grandmother absolutely loved it!
impressive
By Jamie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album turned out better than I imagined. The cover is actually carved out wood, which I didn't realize when I ordered it. I was very happy with it.
Good cover, bad pages
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my MIL for Mother's Day and I immediately liked the cover because it is deeply engraved and the ring binding that allows it to fully open to each page. I didn't like the quality of the picture pages because they felt cheap, it was difficult to get some of the pictures in because they were sticking on the plastic, and once the pics were finally in the plastic made it difficult to see some of the pictures well because made irregular patterns where it stuck to the surface.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice