Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cherish The Simple Things Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Photo Frame - Cherish The Simple Things - 14949
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Another great gift
By Gerald F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always Personalization Mall does a fantastic job. Well done.
Simple Things Framed photo review
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gastonia, NC) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
great gift
By Alma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - September 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and the receiver totally loves it. The fact that it includes all family members allows them to have a wonderful picture that includes them all.
Wonderful
By Alma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and will order one for me now. Love it. I know that person receiving it will definitely love it too. Thanks
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - January 16, 2021
Love the results! Beautiful personalized frame!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - January 16, 2021
Love the results! Beautiful personalized frame!
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - January 14, 2021
It's just what my wife wanted for her granddaughter's family!
Cherish the simple times frame
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and great quality!
Photo with frame
By Perry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherryville, NC) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
What I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - May 26, 2017
On time good product
Family picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPorte, IN) - February 12, 2017
Great product, fast shipment,
Frame
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton , MO) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Love!
Beautiful
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - October 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to display a family portrait and it's absolutely beautiful! Very nice quality engraved wood.
Perfect! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - June 6, 2016
Great quality. Love how they neatly did the engravement. :)
Perfect
By Schelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, LA) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect frame to highlight an event when you customize the frame.
Awesome frame
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this site, everything is 1st class. Have purchased many items and always happy with the personalization. Only suggestion is to add more items.
Family Reunion
By David I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great selections. I was able to find just what I needed for our family reunion. The quality of the frame and engraving was excellent. With the 2 day shipping, the frames and gift boxes (additional fee but was worth it for me) arrived in perfect condition. I would definitely order from here again.
Great picture frame
By Desiree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for both mother's for mother's day and they came out perfect. Make the perfect gift with a picture of a favorite memory!
Beyond my expection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - December 16, 2015
I was concerned with the rapid turnaround and thought that maybe my personalization was just ink stamped on the frame. When it arrived it
was beautifully etched into the actual wood and looks great! I purchased 2
more immediately.
Absolutley Beautiful
By arlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NARROWSBURG, NY) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these frames. They look really nice on the computer but the computer doesnt do them justice. I couldnt believe it when I opened them. They are really beautiful. I would certainly buy these again. They are so personal,so unique. Very nice wood,well made. Cant wait to give them at Christmas. LOVE them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - October 30, 2015
Nice quality. Well worth the money to have personalized frame.
Beautiful as always
By Celeste D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, CA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pmall never disappoints. The quality of the frame came out great. Such a beautiful frame.
Very well made, loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - October 5, 2015
It is a beautiful Frame for Keeps!
FAMILY
By Liz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the BEST gifts I have. it has every family member name and shows the family celebrating my son's 25th birthday. I JUST LOVE IT and so does everyone that entered into our homes. Allow got to do is point out who they are but the names tell the story without saying much.PRICELESS moment yet again!!!!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - October 2, 2015
This frame is exactly what I ordered. The preview feature is excellent. One problem was that the glass was broken. I called customer service and they sent out another one immediately.
Beautiful frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - September 13, 2015
Bought this frame as a gift for a friend, now I plan to buy myself one. This is such a great looking frame. I love the way the families names are displayed.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort Worth, TX) - July 18, 2015
I ordered four of these. They were all exactly as described. Beautiful, perfect for the occasion and ny friends loved them. They arrived very fast. Ordered on a Monday, received on Thursday! The only regret is they didnt come in 5x7.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opa Locka, FL) - July 3, 2015
My man loved this personalized frame!
Excellent Product for the price!
By Robert M. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is excellent and highly recommended!
Family frame
By Sidra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked my other frame so much that I decided to get more. It makes a great gift. The quality is up to par. And most importantly it's very affordable yet it makes a great thoughtful gift.
Great Gift
By Eleonor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This never fails. I've bought several of these picture frames. All the recipients were so happy.

Great gift!!
Perfect frame for old family photo of sisters & brother
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, UT) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame not only was what I anticipated, but far exceeded my expectations. It arrived very quickly within a few days after ordering. The wood is finer quality than I expected, almost a half inch thick. Engraving is beautiful - dark and fairly deep. Total package ended up being exactly as depicted when ordering once I had plugged in the names. This is the first item I've ordered from Personalization Mall, but definitely won't be my last. I've already recommended your site and products to others.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - April 20, 2015
Was gift, and wellreceived
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POUGHKEEPSIE, NY) - March 7, 2015
I bought four of these and they are really nice. The only thing I could say against this frame is I think there could be more secure tabs in the back to keep the picture held tight otherwise, beautiful frame and beautiful presence.
Creatively unique
By Shopper (New Milford, CT) - February 21, 2015
There is nothing that says you put thought into a gift than something that is personalized!
Excellent gift
By Polly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and the personalization is the perfect touch.
Perfect gift
By Joni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift exactly what I was expecting. Perfect! Just got here an hour after I left to go see who the gift was for....:(
Beautifully crafted
By fara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame . The letters were engraved deep within the frame . Very nice feel to it. I'm hoping they like it as much I did . Great buy
awesome christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, MN) - November 9, 2014
Looks great. Easy to order. Shipped fast. Good price.
Beautiful gift
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frames turned out absolutely beautiful and arrived very quick. The only reason I gave a 4 star rating is because I wish there was a option to customize ALL the words on the frame and remove any “preprinted” words. Other than that, this frame is exactly what I was looking for.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice