Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cherish The Simple Things Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Family Photo Album - Cherish The Simple Things - 14950
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahtomedi, MN) - November 26, 2020
The photo album cover was perfect! Very pleased with quality and delivery.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athol, ID) - December 23, 2019
I purchased 10 personal ornaments and 6 Personalized photo albums. The shipping was incredibly fast and the products were better than Id anticipated! Tears were all around when I presented the personalized gifts! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Stunning.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate , MA) - December 11, 2019
Beautifully made photo album. Got this gift for my mother in law. She is going to love it. Great quality.
Great Christmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - April 28, 2019
The recipient family were absolutely delighted with this gift. The engraving was perfect.
Awesome present
By Esther M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson , WY) - May 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and look nice as well.
High quality, delivered quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 15, 2018
The engraving on the cover of the photo book was beautiful. The album came exactly as described, and was delivered quickly. Excellent product and service and I highly recommend it to others.
Rustic. A nice family heirloom.
By angelica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (menifee, CA) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. For my daughter and her fiance. The engraving was well done. Has a rustic feel.
Perfect
By Anne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album exceeded my expectations. The cover is a sturdy wood product. We put our granddaughter's name on the cover and Nana and Poppie down the side of the cover. It will be filled with memory photos of the things we have done together. Only suggestion would be to increase the number of pages in the book.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - February 19, 2017
Bought this for my daughter and filled it with family pictures I had taken over the year. She teared up and then said Mom this is the best gift ever. It is a quality product and holds 72 pictures the fact that you can personalize it makes a gift that will pass down for generations.
Great unique gift
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, OH) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received product fast. It looks great! Unique gift idea and love that it's personalized. My friend wanted a photo album for Christmas. She has twin boys that she adopted so I thought this would be perfect gift with all three of their names carved on the front.
great quality
By brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reisterstown, MD) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this as a wedding gift.....I know they will love it!
it looks better in person...love it!!!!!
It's just perfect!
By Priscilla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The way you can really be able to read everything you choose to have is amazing! Love the quality of the covers and our names look great! It's the perfect way to start to record our special moments as a unit! My husband will definitely love it!
Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 22, 2015
Beautiful!
Love my purchase
By Laurie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase arrived on time and in excellent condition. Thank you for a great shopping experience!
Hard Cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian River, MI) - December 12, 2015
Bought this as a gift and I really liked the way it turned out with all the names. I recommend this as a gift or for yourself.
Better than expected
By Samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Bigger and more detail than was expecting.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, MI) - July 27, 2015
The photo album was perfect. I gave it as a bday gift and he absolutely loved it! I love ordering things from this site, they have never disappointed me in any of their products.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadena, MN) - June 9, 2015
Exactly what I was looking for! Great quality and SUPER fast!!!
love this album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 30, 2014
I wasn't really sure how this album would look, but when I got it I was so pleased. It was a present for my brother and his family and it came out great. The price for it was also a great deal for a really great album.
Perfect Gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier with this gift. Even considering getting myself one. Much bigger and better than I expected.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - December 23, 2014
This photo album was for a gift for my son's 50th Birthday. He was thrilled with it! The quality was just beautiful and the personalization perfect. Being made of wood it is a gift that will last many years to treasure. Would recommend this item to anyone wanting to give a special gift. I have been buying from
Personalization Mall for several years now, and have yet to be disappointed in any item I have purchased.
Cruise memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Twp., NJ) - December 18, 2014
My Boss and his family are taking a Christmas cruise this year. Thought they would appreciate this personalized photo album to hold their memories in.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 17, 2014
Very pleased with the items I purchased. They are gifts, not yet presented, but I'm sure the recipients will like them. The only problem with the personalization is that some names are repeated and some are not, and there is no way to control this when you enter the personalization info. Otherwise, they are great gifts.
personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochert, MN) - November 24, 2014
I purchased this for a Christmas gift. my daughter has not received it.When I opened the box to look ,it is great quality and the personalization is wonderful. I am sure she will love it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 17, 2014
I really thought the personalized engravement would not be very good. But both my husbsand and I just love. It looks great!!!!
Family photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - November 15, 2014
Beautiful. unique album with all the names properly spelled even though the grandkids names have unique spellings. Love this album
Very nice product
By Janeen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, OK) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the photo album was fabulous. Our only complaint was that once we had it filled, it didn't lie very flat. My only thought as to why that might have occurred was that we had to use card stock if a few of the sleeves because some of our pictures were smaller than the 4 x 6 opening. Maybe the binding needs to be a bit larger?
Quality product
By Lauretta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice engraving - just wish the wood was thicker/heavier.
does not close shut, was told "this is how item is supposed to be"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 16, 2015
I was so excited when I received this - the wooden cover looked amazing!

However, once I filled the album with photos, there was an issue... the album was far from closing shut.

Great product idea in theory, but unfortunately was not fully thought out and the spiral is not large enough to enable the album to shut once it's filled with photos.

Even more disappointing, Personalization Mall has told me there is nothing they can do about the issue and I can't even return the item. They told me it is correct and that's how the item is supposed to be.

I emailed them again... and again... and again, with a photo of the issue and asking more about it. Each time they respond, they send me a computer generated response that doesn't even address the issue.

According to them, the below photo is the standard of quality that is acceptable for this product. Very disappointing, especially on a product that is otherwise made very well. Had to give it 1 because it has potential. Customer service = 0 stars.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice