Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vintage Birthday Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame - Vintage Birthday - 14963
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The choices of colors - you can select your recipients favorite color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - February 3, 2022
This is the second one I have purchased for gifts for milestone birthdays. The choice of colors is good that you can pick their favorite color. Personalization Mall has a great choice of gifts. They are my go-to for weddings, birthdays, Christmas - just about anything I need that's personalized.
Love it
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame ! Pictured exactly how I had hoped ! A winner
Vintage birthday frame
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont , IL) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was so excited when she saw her vintage birthday frame with her name and adorable picture.
I definitely recommend this gift for any age.
Frame was excellent quality. So special for that special someone.
Thank you
Friends' & Mother's Milestone Birthdays
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - August 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a BIG year for my friends and my mother! All milestone birthdays! I ordered each a frame in their favorite color! Two have been given and a few more to go! My frame gifts are always a BIG HIT! Thanks, Personalization Mall.
Sooo Awesome...
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - March 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect gift. She and everyone else loved it. Thank you so much...
AMBER BIRTHDAY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - September 3, 2017
Really cute frame. She loved it. I have purchased many items from Personalizationmall over the years, and have always been happy.
Birthday present
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galveston, TX) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is going love it,she turns 18 December20
Great quality
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful youthful frame- perfect for a 21st birthday gift!
Happy birthday frame
By cathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - July 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift and it arrived in a timely fashion. When I opened it there appeared to be finger prints all over the sides of the frame. I attempted to remove them and they did not budge. I finally relooked at the website and did a close up by enlarging and realized this was part of the design. It looks like smudges and had I been able to see them before I purchased I would not have. It makes the frame look dirty in my opinion.
Very nice and simple frame
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is well made. The recipient really loved it. Great as a milestone birthday gift.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice