Recipients

Shop By Recipients

6pc Set Glacier Rocks Ice Cubes customer reviews

Whiskey Stones Set - Glacier Rocks Ice Cubes - 14966
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gift for Family Friends
By Aaron L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - July 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Family Friends in Texas loved these. Wanted to give a little taste of Seattle and something that they would use. They loved it!
Beautiful piece along with 2 glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 22, 2022
Beautiful jug along with 2 glasses
Beautiful piece along with 2 glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 22, 2022
Beautiful jug along with 2 glasses
Good ??
By Joel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product & very cool (literally) to use.... I recommend to anyone. Nice little carrying pouch too....
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - October 2, 2021
This awesome gift will keep drinks cold without watering them down!
Reusable Stone ice cubes
By Brandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They work really good. And stay cold very long.
Grateful
By Shaquanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product!
Good items
By PAULA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the material of this item
Nice addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - January 8, 2021
Added this set of Glacier Rock Ice Cubes to the engraved Whiskey Glasses, which paired well.

I need to add that 2 of the original ice cubes arrived cracked on the ends.. I reached out to customer service and the immediately sent a replacement set. Customer service replied (almost) immediately to my email and worked quickly to send out the replacement set. That alone gets 5 stars in my opinion! Thank you!
Great product
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased these in the past, great for keeping drinks cold
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - March 17, 2018
Great birthday gift
Keeping my drink cold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, CO) - December 22, 2020
These rocks keep my drink cold for awhile, but don't add water into the drink, so I enjoy the whole drink, I hate when the ice melts and waters down the drink.
Not impressed
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - December 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Packaged nicely, includes a nice storage bag. Blocks good size. They come from the freezer nice and cold, but does not do the trick of keeping the drink cool
Disappointed
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
excited to give to hubby for Father's Day to avoid the watered down cocktails.

Sad to say he said they only stay cold for only a few minutes.

Trying to decide if I will send back-hate to pay shipping.

Glasses were beautiful and a sure hit!

First time anything less than five stars given. Always have received awesome products. Will continue to shop.
Don’t buy from this this awful company
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So when I went to purchase my items I realized I ordered the wrong item so I called to see if can cancel the order, guess what you cant cancel orders! Then I said is there a return label in the box, they said no you can pay for your own shipping. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY EVER!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice