Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It Personalized 64oz. Beer Growler customer reviews

Personalized Beer Growler  - 14969
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
AWESOME PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 24, 2021
I’ve ordered 3 personalized growlers over the past few months. I keep ordering more because I come up with different ideas and they turn out amazing. Very happy with the product.
Great product!
By Stacy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater , MD) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband. He loved the product and the personal touch.
Great gift idea
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - August 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these personalized 64 oz. growlers for my adult nephews for Christmas. I think they will get a kick out of them. They are well made and a great gift idea.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 15, 2016
Bought this for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. Ordered it 2/1 with the hopes that it would show up by 2/14 and it actually arrived a week early!

The engraving is very nice.

A great present idea for any craft beer lover!
Great Item
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boss, he will like this.
Love!!!
By Baylee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this product! I bought this as a gift and haven't given it yet but I can't wait. It's better than I imagined it would be. So excited about this!
Wonderful for the guy who has everything!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for a friend of ours that makes his own barbeque sauce for competitions. Can't wait to see his face when he opens the gift! It exceeded my expectations.
Beer Growler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLISLE, PA) - November 4, 2014
Purchased this as a christmas gift. It was delivered super fast. Love how you can personalize it. Great great. Can't wait to give.
For my Brother in Law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - October 21, 2014
I loved it!!...My brother in law has a bar in his basement and he also has made his own beer from time to time. I think this is a great gift for him to have at his bar. I am giving this to him for Christmas 2014, I have been doing my Christmas shopping early this year, but I love it and I know he will too.
Lil' brown jug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - October 16, 2014
Very satisfied with the jug & personalization. This is a Christmas present & I am sure he will like it!
Very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - January 9, 2021
It is such a cool item! I wish the engraving was darker/brighter!! You can’t really see as well as I had hope!!
Not as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Lake, NY) - August 4, 2018
Ordered personalized growler shown with white lettering, came with grey etched lettering, which can hardly be seen. Very disappointed
Writing was faint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 29, 2017
I bought this item as a Christmas gift and the recipient was pretty excited about it. The problem is, the writing was very faint where it was hard to read. It also wasn't centered on the bottle portion below the neck, but more the center of the entire bottle height, which was up near the bottle neck. We bought another style of the growlers as well and the writing was faint on that one also, but was better, and the overall design of that one looked nicer (the Personalized Brewing Co growler).
FONT TOO SMALL AND TOO LIGHT TO READ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - February 7, 2015
I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THIS GROWLER, THE FONT IS TOO SMALL AND TOO LIGHT TO READ AGAINST THE DARK GLASS OF THE BOTTLE
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice