Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Happy Couple Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Glass Ornament - The Happy Couple - 14981
Average Customer Review: star rating (482 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The Happy Couple
By Krista F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons , NC) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I saw this, I knew it was the perfect gift .We purchased this ornament for dear friends of ours who married in 2020 but had no commemorative ornament on their tree. They loved it!
It was the perfect size. The engraving was perfect and what can I say the quality was perfect.… We just love it and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for something truly special .
beautiful
By Jeanette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pretty, high quality; I'm sure the happy couple will love it!!
Couple Heart ornament
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - September 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a gift and it is very pretty and came with a velvet bag to keep this special ornament for years to come. Pleased with the beautiful detail and fast service too.
Wedding gift
By Elaine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride, Megan, loved the gift and couldn't wait until she got home from work to open the gift.
She loved it!!!
Beautiful Wedding Keepsake Ornament
By Chanell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glass Wedding Keepsake Ornament.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 11, 2022
This is a wedding present, I'm very pleased with this ornament for the new couple.
Absolutely Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - December 10, 2021
I got this for my granddaughter and her hubby who got married this summer. I am very pleased with it.
Perfect
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave As A Gift. & It Was Beautiful
Beautiful!
By Felecia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a wedding/Christmas gift, and I am absolutely pleased with how it came out. Absolutely beautiful. No complaints!
Lovely Wedding Ornament
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to add a special ornament with my wedding gift, and this was perfect. It looks lovely and fancy.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lupton, CO) - November 4, 2021
Beautiful and not just for Christmas. I chose it because they can choose to leave it out all the time if they wish
xmas wedding ornament. Gorgeous
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.
Me & mrs ornament Gorgeous
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received within a week and a half of ordering. Looks very expensive.
Wedding gift
By Tamara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair, MI) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is perfect, came really quick.
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 25, 2021
It is exactly as described in details. Perfect for Weddings or Anniversary Gifts. Beautifully made and so very nice looking. I am so Happy I ordered it. Price is also very reasonable and quality is EXCELLENT!
Great gift
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, IL) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its perfect
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 15, 2021
These ornaments are beautiful! The only thing "cheap" about them is the price!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - July 3, 2021
I was surprised at the weight of this keepsake heart! This is part of a wedding gift for some friends. I love the edging tint and thicker glass. It was so easy to order- would definitely order more!
Happy couple
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much love this heart ornament it is the second one i have order and i am sure i will order more thank you
Wedding heart ornament
By Virginia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glass heart with inscription. Makes a great wedding gift
Christmas Ornament love it
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much love the christmas ornament I got it for my son and his going be new wife so they can have it for this year christmas
Great gift
By Aubrey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality wedding gift.
Wedding ornament
By Virginia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament for my nephew and his wife as part of a wedding gift. A beautiful keepsake for their Christmas tree
Happy couple heart ornament
By Shelley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Looks great! Can’t wait to give as gift!
Beautiful Beveled Glass Heart Ornament
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the engraving and the thickness of the glass heart. I’m glad I chose the thicker of the 2 ornaments.
Momma
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely beautiful. I cannot wait to give it to the recipients.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, WV) - December 11, 2020
This was a lovely gift for my son and new daughter!!!
Beautiful Anniversary Ornament
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The acrylic looks like a crystalline ornament. It's a wonderful reminder of the best day of our lives!
Loved it
By Jerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had an issue at first, but they resolved it fast and I couldn’t be happier
Very Nice
By Les G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Beautiful Heart Ornament is Very Nice. The quality is awesome, and the personalization is just as pictured...Thank you!!]
Beautifully done
By Pam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful!!!! A perfect size! So happy I ordered it!
Would recommend
By Marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. Excellently packaged
Christmas gift
By Marsha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TWIN FALLS, ID) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will look really nice on any tree or any place you want to show it off. It was a wedding gift but there were so many cute ideas to chose from. The engraving and the glass make it an elegant looking ornament.
My yearly ornament for us...
By Jan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy, pretty ornament. Nice personalization. Wish it had a date!
Beautiful
By Charlotte F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely ornament...and we'll packaged
A beautiful keepsake
By Leroy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodrich, MI) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A rich ornament to hang on the tree with a velvet bag to store it in.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - October 31, 2020
My bf is getting married right before Christmas and thought this would be a nice gift. I love it, think she will too.
The Happy Couple Personalized Premium Heart Ornament
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, NY) - October 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This contemporary ornament is the right size for a 6 foot tree and looked much more expensive than the actual price. I would highly recommend.
Mr and Mrs ornament
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - October 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase the Mr and Mrs Christmas ornament for wedding gifts. Have purchased many in the last few years. They are always a big hit.
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Oneida W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road, AL) - October 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order in a very timely manner and am very pleased with it. It is our first Christmas together so I wanted something special and this ornament is perfect!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice