Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Mine! Personalized Cash Box customer reviews

Personalized Kids Safe Cash Box - All Mine! - 15008
Average Customer Review: star rating (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cash Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, AL) - January 10, 2023
This cash box is adorable and cannot wait to give it to my grandson for his birthday.
Very well made and sturdy. Came quickly and was packed very well. Looks just like picture.
I highly recommend this for any child!
Great gift!
By Liz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Great Find!
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my grandsons for Christmas. They are exactly what I expected and can’t wait to see their faces when they open it
High quality locking cash box!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ketchikan, AK) - November 9, 2022
I purchased as a gift for a nine year old. The box arrived with personalization in a matter of days. The metal is a nice weight, not cheaply made. It comes with two keys or it can be opened using a preset single number combination lock. It will be a perfect bank to keep his cash and treasures in.
It’s good
By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tennessee Ridge, TN) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 year old loves it. We don’t remember the code though. Does anyone know that??
Personalized Cas Box
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought all my nieces and nephews one with their names on it! They loved it so did their parents! I'm a Bank Manager it was the perfect idea!
Cash box flow
By Juanita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my grandson. He said nowhe can hide all his birthday money and lock it up.
Awesome gift
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for any kid! It’s very sturdy and so cute!!
Love this cash box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 2, 2022
My granddaughter is really love this product. It makes it easy for them to save money because they can't get into it
Fantastic gift!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to our 7-year-old grandson for his birthday. As he is really interested in money we thought this would be the perfect gift and we were right. He loves it!!!
CASH BOX
By Sidney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest cash box for a kid! The secret code is tied to the handle and tucked inside the slot and when I opened it, I almost squealed with delight myself. LOL! It's adorable. Any kid who loves saving money will want this personalized cash box. It's small but looks like it will hold alot of money.
perfect
By Jodi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nowata, OK) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! its a christmas gift for my 8yr old almost nine year old daughter I can't wait to see if she likes it but i'll try to update when she gets it.
So cute!
By brian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWLING GREEN, KY) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lockbox is adorable. My grandson is going to love getting it for Christmas.
Just what I wnted
By Susannah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little box, my son has loved his.
Excellent Cash Box Excellent Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, OH) - November 28, 2021
The wrong one was sent and they sent a new one in 2 days. Super service I will buy again.
Cash Box
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these for my grandchildren. Exactly as described. I think they will love it. These are Christmas gifts.
Perfect gift for a young kid
By Christin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier , AR) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a small box but it’ll keep enough little treasures for my 6 year old. Great quality!
This is adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - November 11, 2021
I have ordered these cash boxes before, but this one had new colors and the new letters for the name. I love it. So bright and cheery.
Great Savings to Save Great
By JOHN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHERRY HILL, NJ) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 8 of these for my grandchildren
Going to put a great big surprise in each on e for Christmas
Hopefully they will add to it when they get any other cash gifts
each one comes withy 2 keys The names pop off the Box on both the Blue and Pink
Well built and will stand up to whats in store for it.
You wont to wrong ordering this.
Nice banks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, NC) - November 4, 2021
These little cash boxes are nice and seem durable. My triplet grandsons wanted a bank so I got these for them for Christmas. I also like the one number combination so they can keep their brother out of their treasures. ??
Cute gift for your young savers
By Jody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good, sturdy quality. The personalization makes it special.
Excellent Starter bank for Kids
By Kenneth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Durable, easy to use. Safe. Excellent starter bank for kids.
Perfect gift for my Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - April 7, 2021
My four grandsons loved them. They range in age from 4 to 9. Sturdy well made box for their treasure.
Cash box
By Alex G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calimesa, CA) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Logan’s gonna love his box
By Joann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, TN) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is sturdy and very well made. Logan’s gonna love being able to lock his things up in his very own lock box. I’m glad there are 2 keys with the box in case he loses one.
My Son LOVES THIS!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Remsen, NY) - March 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was so excited to receive this. He started earning money and daddy told him about a lock box he had when he was a kid. He LOVES IT!
mONEY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, WI) - February 28, 2021
I got this as a gift for my son and he loves it.
Awesome
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, TN) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the little cash box! It's exactly what it described!
Perfect
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River , OH) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters (7 and 5) wanted a bank and this fits the bill! It’s just large enough and it easy to add to and take out. It’s something they can have for a while, since it’s not babyish.
I’m waiting for the blue cash boxes to become available, since my two grandsons need it, too.
Quality product
By ELIZABETH G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this lock box quickly and it is exactly what I expected...I ordered it for my granddaughter.. she is going to love it...I'm very pleased with the product...the delivery..and the quality...I will definitely order from this company again...thank you.
Fun to save
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - December 4, 2020
These are cute, sturdy boxes that make it fun to save money. Each can be opened with a single number combination lock or with keys. There are two keys so a parent can keep one in case the child loses his/her key. My grandchildren will love these.
Money Holders for Great Grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 28, 2020
Very cute...unique...well made
Bank
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with item.
Great Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - November 20, 2020
The pink personalized cash box is not only attractive but made very well and should last many years ahead! Great buy!
It’s Perfect!
By Cheree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandson will love it!
So adorable
By Randi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this cash box! Cannot wait to give it as a gift to my daughter!
sUpEr CuTe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (simi valley, CA) - October 21, 2020
It's super cute and exactly as pictured. Great gift idea!
Perfect gift
By Blanca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - January 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall is great quality, the only thing that I didn’t like was the size, It is kind of small. (My fault for not paying attention to the description)
Grand kids loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 28, 2019
Quality case, strong metal and hardware is solid. Names look just like photos. My grand kids (girl 8, boy 6) loved the double lock system. The 8 yr old loved the combo lock and key to keep little brother out! Plenty of room for lots of cash or special things. Highly recommend this.
Great cash box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - May 5, 2019
Great cash box. Quick shipping. My kids love it. Very happy with my purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice