Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Mine! Personalized Mini Notepad Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Mini Notepad - All Mine! - 15018
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
note pads
By mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okolona, AR) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice size
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrell, TX) - September 27, 2022
I purchased these for my granddaughters. They are going to love them, as do I!
Fun for a young teenager
By Terry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute pad with name on each piece of paper. Great for school or home. Great to add to an Easter basket.
Mini notepad for the win!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a teacher friend and they are absolutely adorable. I ordered both the bright and ocean color scheme. Vivid colors. My friend loved them!
Cute notepads
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized notepads are perfect stocking stuffers for my granddaughters.
Mini Note Pads
By valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alachua, FL) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and fun, I purchased the note pads for my granddaughter who loves to doodle. These will be perfect for her little hands.
Love it
By Aviva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my niece. She loved it. Great product and great quality
Cute notepads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 9, 2020
I think the kids will love these little notepads in her Easter bunny bag/basket this year!
Grandgirls love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 30, 2019
I bought these and some pencils to go with them to go in the Easter baskets of my grand girls and they absolutely love them.
Excellent Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - July 29, 2019
The color of the names and weight of the paper make the personalized notepads a good choice for "kids" of all ages.
50th birthday surprise gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - July 6, 2019
My sister loved this notepad. She refers to turning 50 "the year of me" and this was perfect to celebrate and use as favors for her guests.
Mini Notepads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CA) - December 27, 2018
My granddaughter loves these! It’s hard to find anything with her name on it, I am so happy to find this site!
Writing Time
By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camilla, GA) - March 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for the two young ladies that I bought the beach towels for. They haven't seen these yet. I like them though.
You’ll like these!
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized memo pads for my granddaughters, and they were appropriate for all age levels (7 to 24). They came very quickly!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 9, 2017
These were perfect for my 9 yr old granddaughter! Now she doesn't have to steal the ones I have with my name on them!!
Perfect for teachers
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - October 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this "happy" for my daughter who is a school teacher. She loved the bright color note pads.
Makes for a perfect teacher gift!
Stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - September 30, 2017
Bright and cheerful just the right size for a stocking stuffer. Granddaughters will love them.
Note pads
By judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be a wonderful Easter gift for son and his first girlfriend.
Great for a tween!
By Kyle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan , CT) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this set of three notepads for my 12 year old with her name on them. She loved the colors and there fact that they were personalized. Great quality paper too!
Great Paper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - July 30, 2016
Bought these for a kids birthday - perfect for kids who love seeing their name on things! Colors are wonderfully bright. Highly recommend!
Very cute
By Sherry F S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TN) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for kids! Very nice, good quality. Colors are pretty.
Can't go wrong!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - December 26, 2015
You can't go wrong with these for a gift or stocking stuffer. I wish the pads were a bit thicker, but that is the only suggestion I would make.
Personalized Mini Notepads
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notepads were so cute. Perfect stocking stuffer for someone that can never find their name on items!
Great gift
By Dorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for that hard to buy for person. Who doesn't like to see their name on things?
Look great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Potomac, MD) - November 22, 2022
My granddaughter is delighted with her special name pads. They are bright and perfectly printed.
Only four stars because as good as they look, they're a little thin and skimpy for the price. They would be fabulous with a few more pages in each pad.
Cute but small
By LAUREL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality but low quantity
PERSONALIZED NOTE PADS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Many, LA) - December 1, 2020
Ordered the personalized note pads for the grandkids. They are really cute. The order was received in time. The only complaint is that there are not many sheets of paper in each pad. Otherwise pleased.
Cute
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin , CA) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice small personalized note pads
Note pads
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the notepads, but they are very small. It would be nice if they were at least two inches wider and longer. I like to use them for making lists or sending home notes to student's parents.
Gift worthy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - December 10, 2017
Purchased for co-workers for the holiday. Turned out to be a great, well received gift.
Nice notepads
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size is perfect for jotting down a quick note or reminder to someine. Wish the font was different but all in all a good value.
notepads
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were great gifts. Paper is thin. Loved the colored notepads.
Cute, smaller than expected
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute note paper. It's smaller than I expected. A little bigger than a post it note. But, that was my error in not reading the size in the product description. As always Personalization Mall exceeded expectations. Every product I ordered was of high quality. It arrived quickly as well.
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - January 13, 2020
The idea, colors and choices are good. The size not so much. Kids like them.
Cute
By Allison J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute, but not as vibrant as it appears online. The dimensions may have been stated. Be aware that the pads are much smaller than they look.
Too small
By JO ANN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLANDERS, NY) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I guess you have to read the small print ‘cause these pads smaller than expected
Not worth the price
By Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - September 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not realize that the pads were only 27 pages
smal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 26, 2017
I didn't realize the note pads would be so small. Otherwise I loe them for the grandkids
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - December 21, 2016
The personalized pads are very nice but Very small. Not worth the high price. If you get them on sale they are cute and original for a young child.
Too small and thin for the price
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my niece will love the notepads but I think they are overpriced.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice