Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Snowman Family Personalized Watercolor Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Watercolor Slate Plaque - Our Snowman Family - 15025
Average Customer Review: star rating (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Helen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done!
Snow people skate hanging
By THERESA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thus a a lovely personal gift for friends or family!
Snowman slate
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! So cute!!!
Snowman watercolor plaque
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT WASHINGTON, NY) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my niece’s new home.
Snowman watercolor plaque
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT WASHINGTON, NY) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my niece’s new home.
adorable sign for the holidays
By Golden A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellford, SC) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a quality item, made from slate. Nice size, really adds to holiday decor.
Beautiful gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 9, 2021
I purchased 5 of these for our grown kids. They turned out beautiful and all the families were so excited when they opened them for Christmas. It was fun to enter the names and characters in and see how it looks online and then be able to re-arrange the characters if needed. Would definitely recommend.
Makes a beautiful gift.
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saukville, WI) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift. They loved it. High quality, prompt service.
Beautiful
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is amazing and the it was done so quickly, beyond satisfied!
Snowman Slate
By Lee ann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Thank you my family will love it!
Snowman Family Slate Plaque
By Timothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is beautiful. I purchased it for my daughter, grandkids and grandpuppy. 2020 has been a really rough year for everyone, and this plaque was a real pick-me-up for them.
Snowman Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 16, 2020
The snowman slate plaque is just as expected. Personalization Mall never disappoints.
Beautiful plaque
By Nadia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for my niece & her family! Beautiful plaque!
Family tile
By Pat P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - November 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tile is a wonderful gift
So cute
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her beautiful family. I love personalized things and thought she would love it. She really likes it and I didn’t expect it to be that big and really great quality. I will continue to order from you and I have ordered other things and I haven’t been disappointed yet. Thanks
So cute
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her beautiful family. I love personalized things and thought she would love it. She really likes it and I didn’t expect it to be that big and really great quality. I will continue to order from you and I have ordered other things and I haven’t been disappointed yet. Thanks
Beyond expectations
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - July 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as my first Christmas gift for the 2020 season. It arrived in a very well packaged box. The slate was enclosed in bubble wrap which was placed in an attractive box for wrapping. The workmanship is excellent. I'd recommend this to anyone.
Beautiful!
By Yina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville , MD) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute for a Christmas gift!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 12, 2019
This piece exceeded my expectations. The slate is substantial and hangs beautifully. The artwork is well designed and very colorful. A heartwarming addition to my Christmas decor that will be enjoyed for years to come.
Awesome
By Karen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, FL) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is awesome. Will make a perfect gift. Shipping was very fast.
Gorgeous and festive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullins, SC) - December 10, 2018
So well made, so adorable, and came in a timely manner!
Snowman Watercolor Plaque
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Saint Paul, MN) - January 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the item. Its very nice.
Detailed and Colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - December 10, 2017
Bought it as a gift they loved it. Very vibrate colors. Excellent quality at a very good price. Shipping was very fast also.
So cute
By la C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marengo, IL) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They will love this
Very cute
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made. Slate is heavy but has a good leather cord to hang from. Printing is nicely done and colors are beautiful. Only thing I would have liked is the option to choose a cat or dog image as the smaller snowman. We included our 2 cats names as the small snowman. Still the item is exceptionally done. I'm very happy with purchase. Also it arrived very quickly-sooner than stated.
Quality Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - November 10, 2017
I bought this as a Christmas present for a family member. They're going to love it! The slate is a nice size, the printing is exact and the picture on the slate is really cute. The leather straps on the slate appear to be of quality material and I hope they get many years of service from the gift.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - October 31, 2017
I bought this for a Christmas gift and am very pleased with the quality and the price. After receiving this, I went back and bought another one for someone else for a Christmas gift. These slate plaques will be a huge hit this year!
So cute for Christmas!
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - August 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! This turned out beautifully! Great quality and was packaged very well for shipping. I can't wait for Christmas so I can hang this up. It will match my door mat from personalization mall perfectly!!
Excellent quality item!
By Judy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate sign is really nice. The snowman design and the personalized names make this a really great gift, but I bought this for me. I highly recommend this item.
Beautiful
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. Heavy piece of slate. Painting is dense and customization to perfections. Ordering was easy and product arrived on time. I've ordered from personalization mall several times and have yet to be disappointed. This piece in particular is my favorite
cuteness
By laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vanetten, NY) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the absolute the best. However I was dissappointed that the packaging had the names of the people and what the people were (snowmen). It was quick service I was worried that I would not get it by christmas. I even bought 2.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson , NY) - November 26, 2016
I purchased this for a gift for my daughter and it is so cute. Done so nice. Received it super fast. Will be buying from this company again and again.
Again Amazed
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Mountain, NH) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed with my purchases from this site. This plaque looks incredible. I bought it as a Christmas gift and I know my aunt will love it!
Super cute slate plaque
By janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this snowman slate plaque for my daughter and her family. Super adorable and very well made. I know she will love it. Thank you for the exceptional quality of your items.
PERFECT, of course
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got just what I expected, as always. The preview feature of this site means I know exactly what I am getting before I click on the "buy this item" button,
so I am always pleased.
gift giving between myself and my son for over20yrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale heights, IL) - December 15, 2015
Gave this to my son for a special before christmas just loved it. Thank you Personalzation.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, NY) - December 25, 2014
Love this! I bought 3 for our different rental tenants and they thought they were great. These are a great quality and thicker than I was expecting. I'm now considering getting one for myself.
gift for son & Family
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plaque turned out perfect could not be happier. Arrived when I was told it would.
Package wrapped so it would not be damaged.
MORE than I expected!
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, SD) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is big, heavy and an excellent gift to my daughter's family. The names are all spelled correctly, the color is vibrant. I love this and I'm sure she will too!
LOVE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eastpointe, MI) - December 18, 2014
I absolutely love this!! Exceeded my expectations!! Very cute & durable! Not a cheaply made item, well none of their things are. But I definitely recommend this to anyone considering it! You will not be let down! I wish it was a bit bigger but still love it!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice