Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Monogram Personalized Acrylic Serving Tray customer reviews

Personalized Serving Tray - Family Monogram - 15034
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Monogrammed acrylic serving tray
By Betty Jo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned our beautifully and my family loved it!
Replacement
By Marlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for replacing this item. A company that stands behind its product is hard to find and well worth the dollars spent. Thank you very much. I’ve already made another purchase!
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 12, 2021
I wanted a personalized gift to give to my list of friends and family. This is
the perfect one! It was delivered quickly, too!
Nice tray
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay St. Louis, MS) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice
Great Purchase
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is quality, pretty, and perfect.
Great gift for any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 9, 2021
Great product with a quick delivery turnaround. Great quality.
great gift
By Ronnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodland hills, ca, CA) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent 3 people this tray and they all loved their gifts.
Perfect Bridal Gift
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th tray I have ordered as a gift. I love that is is practical but also a beautiful decor piece that graces any room in the house. This is my go to gift!
Good gift purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NC) - September 17, 2019
Needed a special gift. This is perfect! Price was reasonable. Design process was easy. Delivery was quicker than expected. Am pleased with the design and tray that arrived! It even arrived in a box that can be used as is (without gift wrapping); just add a bow! Am thinking of these as Christmas gifts for our family.
Christmas in July
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, WI) - July 19, 2019
Purchased 3 of these acrylic trays, one for our family and 2 as Christmas gifts (like to get a head start on my shopping). Great quality and I'm sure the recipients will be pleased with their gift.
Acrylic tray
By Mia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this tray. Great quality. It was a gift and was proud to give it
Beautiful and Practical
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised to the quality and thickness of the acrylic and the beauty of the monogram. Most acrylic trays are monogrammed on the top; this one is on the bottom which will not chip or crack from use. Great buy for the price. A gift to good friends and they loved it.
Wedding present
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality tray, great wedding gift and quick delivery.
Gorgeous, Elegant Tray!!!
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a tray for myself to see how I liked it for gifts. So elegant, so well made!!! I have already ordered another for a housewarming with 5 sets of personalized towels. The clear tray with black monogramming is....well, perfect....it's just the right size too with high sides. Not the big flimsy plastic you find in stores. Definitely NOT disappointed in any way.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - November 1, 2016
I have purchased this tray for everyone in my family and for a few friends this coming ??! I think everyone will enjoy the functionality and the personalized ??
Serving tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 11, 2016
Love the tray. Looks exactly like portrayed.
Serving Tray
By Patti R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a bridal shower which was recommended by other people who reviewed this and it didn't disappoint. The bride LOVED it! Top quality as always.
beautiful
By maureen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - August 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tray for a bridal shower gift, the bride absolutely loved it!
Anniversary gift
By Kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality graphics are exactly as the picture shows- thanks.
fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - July 4, 2016
I purchased 5 of these for xmas gifts. they are very nice! everyone in the family is getting one this year!
A big hit!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third tray I have given as a wedding or hostess gift. Great quality and incredibly speedy turnaround. Comes in a nice navy box.
Monogram Serving Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Mitchell, KY) - February 10, 2016
Tray arrived and it looks great! I know my niece will love receiving it at her bridal shower.
Stunning
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 of these for co-workers. They all are beautiful.
Great idea
By Evelyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift that was tailored for the receiver was perfect
Best Wedding or Hostess Gift Ever!
By Debby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for a couple being married. This is not their 1st marriage and they are not in their 20's. The tray was perfect and so reasonably priced! The tray arrived practically before I could hit "send" and is lovely! Nice quality and came in a sturdy box!!! I'm purchasing more for holiday gifts! I have been extremely happy with everything I have ever purchased from PM and there is always a sale or great deal to be found. Thanks PM!
love it but haven't used it
By Shanynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great added piece to my dining room, I haven't used it so im not sure how sturdy it is but it feels like it will be nice, its a bit smaller than I thought but I didn't pay attention to measurements. BUT I im really happy with it. Comes out with just like the picture.
Nice and usefull
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 26, 2017
I ordered this as a wedding gift,I found it different, then the usual picture frame . The tray was a clear hard acrylic,the writing done very nice. The sample on your site looked just like it was described as.
Smallish but cute
By Melvine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lot smaller than I imagined. Guess I should have read the measurements. I imagined it would be a breakfast in bed type tray but it actually just holds multiple beverages. You can fit a very small plate on it but otherwise it's limited to maybe 4-6 glasses and a pitcher.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayne , NJ) - December 28, 2015
I purchased these for family members (7 to be exact) and put saying on them like: stay calm and play golf, life is best at the lake, life is good on the boat, family is forever and members of families were some examples. I actually thought they were glass when I bought them but that was my fault for not reading into it but durable plastic none the less! Everyone appreciated the gift!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice