Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Snowman Family Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Garden Stake - Our Snowman Family - 15062
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized magnetic garden sign
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these for 2 years and will continue to order. Because there are so many different signs, I buy a different one each year for my family and friends. They just love them. The colors are vibrant and the personalization makes it a personal gift. The magnetic sign is very well made and even in blustery conditions it has not detached from the garden stake- sold separately. Shipping is fast.
Best idea ever
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERSET, CA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are little magnetic pieces that go on to the metal stake. You can change them out for all seasons or just for different colors this is the best idea ever
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballston lake, NY) - November 28, 2021
When I couldn’t figure out what to get my son and his family Lakeside Collection came to my rescue. I ordered the magnetic post, magnetic signs…all four seasons and two holidays. My granddaughter was thrilled to set it up in the front yard with the Christmas sign. They said the colors are beautiful. If you don’t know what to get someone this is a great gift.
Happy Holiday Grandkids sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - November 25, 2021
Great product
Winter Magnet Sign
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for welcoming winter guests love the design colors
Great product
By Diana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The delivery was quick and once it came in it was very sturdy it wasn't like the ones that you buy in the store it was very sick and a magnet let's perfect
Magnetic sign
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love their magnetic signs. I have purchased them for a friend and my daughter. I hope more designs become available.
Cute snowman sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - August 9, 2020
I wanted a winter scene magnetic garden sign. After looking I decided on the snowman family. When it came I was very surprised it was even cuter then in the picture. Great price.
Gram H
By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with any product from Personalization Mall. The selection are many and I usually order the matching door mat. The colors are bright and the lettering on the magnetic garden signs are clear enough to see from the street. I will continue to order from Personalization Mall.

Snowman Family is Magnetic
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERVLIET, NY) - November 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this product several years ago and received so many compliments. However, since then I have another grandson. Of course he had to be included so I ordered this new one. Same great quality, so cute. I actually put it on my refrigerator during the holidays and whenever the grandkids come over they check to see if it is still there.
Snowman Family Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign
By Eugene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - July 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, as usual from Personalization Mall.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson , NY) - November 26, 2016
This is so cute and I received it so quick. I will definitely be buying much more from this site.
Very pleased with our Snowman Family Sign
By Synthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and FUN! Great quality!
Great Product
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Snowman Family Garden Stake was so cute. I love the color and the way your names are printed on it.
So cute
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trooper, PA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the fact that I can add the different seasonal themes to the Garden Stake. Makes it even more fun. Lovely design too.
Winter Welcome Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NJ) - December 4, 2015
Had ordered the Halloween stake and it was so cute, I had to order Christmas then one I get leave out all winter. Waiting now to order the spring, summer and up coming holiday in 2016, this item is really cute and all my friends comment on it and where they can purchase it......We ordered the Christmas sled magnetic placing names in each sled with my dog in the last sled it is so cute...
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - November 28, 2015
Very cute. Came quickly and as advertised!
garden stake magnet
By deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belcamp, MD) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was exactly as it looked totally met all my expectations, will be ordering addition for other holidays
Very Cute
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute. I am happy with the purchase.
Holiday Sign
By Mike A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice but the print could be a deeper color. Hard to read from a few feet away.
Names to small
By Joseph W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names are printed too small. Unless you are looking for the names you would not notice them. The message and the scene are very good. Don't know if you can order the name in bolder type.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice