Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Falling Snowflake Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornament - Falling Snowflake Family - 15065
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Pretty
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and dressy looking ornament that will reflect the lights on the tree beautifully! Maybe a little smaller than anticipated but I’m happy. Printing is very crisp and clear. Definitely recommend
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - December 6, 2021
Came to me as ordered! Looks great! Will make perfect gifting!
Our Family Snowflake Ornament
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, NC) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my cousin and her family. It is absolutely beautiful. The quality is outstanding. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you :)
Falling snowflake
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Park, IL) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done
Family Ornament
By Nicki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leoma, TN) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, came just as described
Family tree
By Chelsea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is beautiful. High quality and very good price. Would highly recommend to anyone
In love!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Aurora, NY) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleasantly surprised with this, as I have never ordered from this company before- I will definitely be ordering more! Great quality.
Love this!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly like pictures.
2020 family remembrance ornament
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - November 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the simplicity of ornament focus is on 2020 family
Turned out good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines city, FL) - November 16, 2020
Looks good turned out good. Nice quality.
Engraved Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cozad , NE) - January 12, 2020
Excellent addition for our yearly family ornaments.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland , OH) - December 15, 2019
Received in reasonable timeframe. Exactly as ordered. Good quality.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 1, 2019
The ornaments are well made and really beautiful
Stunning ornament
By Klara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville-Trevose, PA) - November 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
For you or anybody as a gift this is absolutely gorgeous !
Beautiful
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbins, NC) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality.
great
By margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woburn, MA) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - December 9, 2018
This item arrived just as shown. Nice engraving, good quality.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown , PA) - December 24, 2017
Really happy with this gift for a friend - looks terrific!
So nice
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute shape and engraving style. It turned out very nice.
Falling Snowflake Family Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 28, 2015
Lovely item and was done exactly as I wanted. All names were spelled correctly.
Excellent service, fast shipping and quality merchandise.
Beautiful
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture. It arrived very quickly and I am very pleased with everything I have bought from Personalization Mall this year.
BEAUTIFUL
By MARY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR A WHILE NOW AND HAVE BOUGHT MANY DIFFERENT THINGS, ALL NICE BUT WHEN I GOT THE ORNAMENTS I ORDERED, I WAS FLOORED. GREAT QUALITY GLASS AND THEY ARE DEEP ETCHED!!! I'VE SEEN SOME THAT ARE BARELY ETCHED, ACID ETCHED I THINK, BUT THESE ARE PRECISION LASER ETCHED AND WILL LAST A LIFETIME, UNLESS OF COURSE SOMEONE DROPS ONE, LOL. DO NOT HESITATE TO BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE. WHETHER GLASS, CERAMIC, FRAMES AND CANVAS, EVERY ONE SPECTACULAR AND THE FASTEST DELIVERY EVER!!!!
Classic and timeless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - November 30, 2015
This ornament is unique. Since the recipients are a blended family, it allows me to "customize" the larger message rather than having a single family name. Gorgeous. Thank you.
falling snowflake family personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - November 15, 2015
very pretty, great price
glass family ornament
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST NEW YORK, NJ) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed with the clear glass ornaments. They shine with the lights,and go with any décor. These are just beautiful
Nice ornament
By LaSandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baird, TX) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark , CA) - December 22, 2014
My son and his family really liked the personalized ornament. It was made so well and it just shined from their tree. They have received alot of nice compliments on their new ornament.
Nice "family" ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 22, 2014
Once again, PM has created a very nice family ornament. It turned out just as pictured online. :)
Great gift!
By Manisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and sister-in-law to commemorate the birth of their little daughter. It comes exactly like pictured along with a nice drawstring pouch. It was a great family momento that they can use to trim their tree for years to come.
WINTER WONDERLAND
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANOTHER BEAUTIFUL CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT. THESE DO MAKE WONDERFUL GIFTS!
Beautiful
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament. The engraving makes it a wonderful keepsake. I bought several to use as hostess gifts for friends and neighbors we celebrate with each year. And of course I bought one for us to keep.
Cute ornament
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first thing from your company that I would not rate with five stars. The names are hard to read on the snowflakes, but the ornament is still cute. I got it on sale, but if I had paid full price for it, I would not have been happy.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - December 17, 2015
Love the ornaments and would have really loved this one if the names had been brighter. It is really pretty. The names should have been white like the 2015 and family name were.
Snowflakes Are Small
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Arlington, OH) - November 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
As typical of PM, the quality is fantastic and the service was great!! I have been ordering an ornament from them each year for my boys and am always pleased. This is the first year that I was disappointed. The writing in each snowflake is so small its unreadable. I had written in each snowflake for my kiddos their "likes" of this past year and sadly I can't see them. I would suggest a different ornament from them.
xmas ornament
By sarah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the letter for the names are too small. the rest is just beautiful
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice