Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Definition of My Pet Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Definition of My Pet Personalized Pet Ornament - 15076
Average Customer Review: star rating (261 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
My Third One
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this ornament 3 times. Twice in the past for 2 new grand dogs and now another grand dog. They are always a big hit! Highly recommend. Quality ornament.
Turned out perfect
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Brook, VA) - November 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect
Keeping beautiful memories alive
By Hannah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, TN) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these as keepsakes as two of our three dogs are over 12 yrs old & we probably won't have them around much longer. They turned out great & will definitely be cherished! Very well made, mini ribbons for hanging included but not attached. Suggestion for customer: maximum contract between animal & background equals best results; dark dog + dark background is more difficult to see than portrayed.
photo ornament
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill , NJ) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality love it
Promised delivery NOT
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENT, OH) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was nice, however, anti climatic as I paid for fast delivery and did not receive it until days after Christmas! I was told with the added cost I would received it the latest, December 24th. I received it on the 30th.

Need to be realistic about your product delivery dates.
Pet lover
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute way to include your furry loved one
Very nice!
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 1 for each grandchild for their Christmas stockings. They came out very nice with a picture of each of their favorite pets and some facts on the back. They each came in a pretty pouch and safely and quickly shipped. They will love them!
Riley
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - December 18, 2021
Absolutely perfect! Love it!
So cute
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glossier than I thought. The size is perfect. Adorable.
Adorable ornament and got here fast!
By Camille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so well, and it got here so quickly! I'm very pleased.
Love, love, love my personalized wood ornament
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, NY) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo on ornament came exactly how it was when I previewed it on the website
Love
By Kristen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love the two ornaments I got!
I love this ornament
By kaia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is a very nice ceramic. I chose mat finish and love the look. So fun to personalize it for each of my pups personalities. Also love the fun pronunciation!
I melted my daughters heart
By frank B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNDALK, MD) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
the photo ornament was beautiful. my daughter loved it so very much. she was so surprised by it. it was so life like.one Christmas ornament she will treasure.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - November 17, 2021
Great quality picture is clear and so are words got two of them and I am not disappointed
Excellent Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - October 20, 2021
Have ordered many items and love the results. Quick delivery and quality products.
Very cute
By Sheri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Use a bright background when sending photo
love this ornament
By dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tecumseh, MI) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought multiple ornaments for the pets in my life. Love these!
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 14, 2021
This photo ornament was perfect. Thank you! Highly recommend your company.
personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surry, ME) - January 13, 2021
Very nice ornament. Picture quality was clear and we loved being able to personalize three things about our pet on it. We used it as a way to let the kiddos know we were getting a new kitten.
Great product
By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described and very fast shipping
I love this!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out adorable. It was a gift to my grand dog and my daughter loved it!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - January 11, 2021
We enjoyed looking at on our Christmas tree
Must Have
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the neatest personalized ornaments. This is the 2nd one that I've purchased. I just love that you give your pet's name, then write the pronunciation of their name, and go on to add special qualities of your pet. There are several color choices of print. It's a wonderful addition to a tree or just to display in a window or a stand.
Perfect
By Julia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Meter, IA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is light weight perfect for the Christmas tree.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Springs, NY) - January 8, 2021
gift was loved
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Springs, NY) - January 8, 2021
ordered 3 different ornaments as gifts and all were loved
Christmas gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for a gift and she loved them! They looked nicely done and I was pleased.
Loved it!
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value, easy to design online
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, ME) - January 6, 2021
I ordered this years ago when I got my puppy, and this Christmas I noticed I didn’t have one for her lil brother so I made him one too. Both are beautiful quality and weight. They are my favorite ornaments.
Great Momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 5, 2021
Adorable ornament of our grandkids' first pet!
Special Keepsake
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Christmas. This is our first year with our rescue dog and this was a perfect item to celebrate and remember our first Christmas with our Nemo. This ornament turned out better than I ever imagined! The picture is very clear, not blurry or stretched out. I Highly recommend. I have been thrilled with everything that I have ordered from Personalized Mall!
Pet ortament
By Christa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New port richey, FL) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We adopted during quarantine to help our shelters. It was the best thing we did all year. What an amazing animal and what an awesome product to honor him with . The picture quality is excellent and the text on the back was adorable and brilliant! Comes with a velvet bag also!! So glad I bought 3 from this company. Excellent quality!!
Adopted Pet Ornament
By Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE This ornament - it is perfect for our Lacey and a perfect addition to our Christmas tree!!
Can’t love this enough!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - December 6, 2020
This is the third ornament I have purchased as gifts for my dog loving friends. They all were thrilled to get these. The quality is excellent and they come super fast! You won’t be disappointed. They make excellent gifts.
A special gift to honor our pet
By Guion V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, NJ) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid quality and great job transferring photo to surface
Dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAXHAW, NC) - November 22, 2020
Love this ornament. Love being able to personalize it too. Great item!
Duke
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - November 21, 2020
Their is on thing on it. I fix it and I Gus’s on your side it did not change. But that is ok. I love it
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wernersville, PA) - November 17, 2020
I love my memory ornament..it is exactly what I wanted
repeat customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 12, 2020
This is the 4th time I have purchased this ornament. I love every one of them. The picture was blurry on the screen, but crisp on the ornament. The software kept flipping the picture too. Once I got the correct direction I decided to purchase even though I was unsure of the picture quality. Customer service wasn't very helpful about the picture image. The told me to use a different camera/picture. I did and quality still wasn't right...online. Not sure everyone will take a chance. Glad I did.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice