Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Darling Baby Personalized Christmas Ornament customer reviews

Personalized New Baby Christmas Ornaments - Darling Baby - 15082
Average Customer Review: star rating (292 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 22, 2022
I've ordered a newborn ornament for 4 of my nieces and each time the quality is great, the wording is exactly like the order preview and the picture comes out clear. My SILs always love them! Highly recommend these <3
Beautiful keepsake, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - May 25, 2022
This is not the first ornament I've ordered like this. I've ordered one for each of my grandchildren and some for grandchildren of friends. It's beautifully done and a really nice quality. The printing is clear and the picture is perfect.
Personalized baby girl ornament
By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, CA) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Adorable!
Perfect!
By Atianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I’ve bought This specific ornament and I love it!
Picture ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - December 12, 2021
I have been thoroughly pleased with every 2 sided picture ornament I have ever order! Arrived when promised and great quality!
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - December 8, 2021
This was the perfect first ornament for our newest grandbaby. We love it!
Perfect every time
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order from here every year and am never disappointed. Product is quality. Turnaround time is great. Only place I order personalized ornaments from
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, WI) - October 27, 2021
I've purchased 3 of these ornaments for my Grandnephew/nieces, I'm never disappointed. They are beautiful and very good quality. The colors are vivid and the printed lettering is clear. I will purchase again.
Baby Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - April 30, 2021
As soon as I got the call of one of my daycare’s parents baby being born, I ordered. Love that it fits all the details date, weight,length,pounds,name and a picture of baby. Shipped next day on Friday and couple received in mail on Wednesday and they loved! It is a gift they will be able to pass on to their child when she is older!
Perfect!
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chowchilla, CA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was absolutely perfect. I will cherish this ornament forever and pass along to my children.
PERFECT!!!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, CA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn’t be happier with my ornament. The quality is outstanding. The picture is crystal clear. Even the storage bag is great.
This ornament became a family heirloom as soon as it arrived!
Personalized
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that the information was all over the ornament.
Photo personalized ornament
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, ID) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th photo ornament I’ve ordered and every one has been beautiful.
A winner!
By Vincenza Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vivid color reproduction. Perfect size. This is second time ordering these baby ornaments. They are impressive. PM always has left me and the recipients very satisfied.
Precious!
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely precious for the first of many ornaments that I will give my first granddaughter! It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. How special that is so personalized!
Excellent quality and fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roach, MO) - January 6, 2021
Quality is amazing-looks so beautiful. Quick shipping also!
Love!
By Lucero G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 for my 2 sons in the last few years. I love them. They stand out on the Christmas tree and the photo is nice and clear. I will continue to purchase for any future babies. Definitely recommend!
Adorable ornament
By Kyle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve bought dozens of things over the years from PM and not once have I been disappointed. The same can be said again. High quality ornament So cute and different Always a satisfied customer!
Good quality!
By Shayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelley, ID) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out amazing and was just what we expected! The image was clear and so was all the writing on the back, very happy with it!!
Baby personalized ornament
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farrell, PA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Baby ornament was purchased as a gift for a young couple who recently had their 1st child. I love it and sure they will too!
New Baby Ornament
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the picture & personalization. Lovely keepsake for a new baby!
Love this ornament
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third ornament I have order from personalization mall and they do not disappoint! They are usually spot on and do great work! The last ornament I ordered had a bad spot on it where something ended up blurry, I sent a picture to them with an email and in 24 hrs they were shipping me a new one and it was perfect!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - November 6, 2020
I have ordered this exact ornament for all of my grandkids for their first Christmas!
High Quality and excited!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mtn, TN) - July 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a ornament for a new baby in the family. This will be on the tree for years to come.
Beautiful baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTON, PA) - January 21, 2020
I absolutely love it. I have one for each of my granddaughters. They are a great remembrance of there birth info. And the photo on them are excellent great quality. Again I love it.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint David, AZ) - January 2, 2020
We bought this for my new niece and it looks great! We got it in the wood style, and the photo is still clear. My only complaint would be that the last name I think should be centered rather than starting from the left. It makes shorter last names look off centered. Other than that it looks great.
Personalized photo ornament
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great and I got it fast. Very pleased.
Ornament
By Chalyne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pella, IA) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly beautiful
Darling baby 2 sided ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmaus, PA) - December 27, 2019
Love this product, it’s a beautiful keepsake
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 24, 2019
This is my favorite by far! All of babies birth info. Gorgeous colors. Picture came out perfect
Darling ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville , NC) - December 18, 2019
This ornament was adorable. The picture of the baby was reproduced great! Loved everything about the ornament!! The new parents loved it too!
Baby’s first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anacortes, WA) - December 13, 2019
Very pleased with the quality of this item. Beautifully done in a matte finish. Can’t waist to hang this on my daughter’s Christmas tree in celebration of her first born child.
Beautiful Quality
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the product, it was beautiful and amazing heirloom quality, especially for the price!
Love it!
By K.A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well made. Have already gotten complimented on it.
Great customer service
By Lydia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this darling baby ornament for my grandson. When it arrived, I was disappointed that the photo was so dark. I contacted customer service and they redid it. Just received the new one and it is awesome! Thanks!
Ornament
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament! Exactly what I expected and the time of delivery was exceptional! Love this company!
Perfect Ornament for Baby’s First Christmas
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third photo ornament I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Their website makes it so easy to create your own forever keepsake. This is a perfect gift for baby’s first Christmas.
my best christmas ornament
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it
Keepsake ornament
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milburn, OK) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament went beyond my expectations. They captured everything I wanted on it. Thank you so much for this perfect keepsake ornament.
Great Keepsake
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - October 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these ornaments for my infant grandson. It was exactly as shown on the website. My daughter was very happy with it and will always have it as a sweet reminder of the time when her firstborn entered the world.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice