Recipients

Shop By Recipients

"State" Of Love Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized State Photo Christmas Ornament - State Of Love  - 15083
Average Customer Review: star rating (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
State of Love personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helendale, CA) - December 18, 2022
I couldn't be happier with my purchase...absolutely love it! I bought this ornament to celebrate Steve & I moving from CA to our Forever Home in PA. Being able to personalize it made it so very special for us both & adding our favorite photo was icing on the cake. Highly recommend this ornament to anyone commemorating any life event.
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford College, NC) - November 20, 2022
This is a great ornament. It is not too heavy (wooden), the color of the photo came out vibrant and beautiful, and it was exactly as ordered. The shipping was quick and well packaged with another item. Very pleased!
Awesome
By Ada D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARCHBOLD, OH) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great detail
Personalized ornament
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock, WV) - October 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my order. The picture was clear on the ornament. It was exactly what I was looking for.!
Nice ornament
By Judy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice ornament. The personalization makes it very special and the design is great. Makes a perfect housewarming, Christmas, or birthday gift. I highly recommend this item.
Christmas at Home
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic ornament! Excellent quality as usual.
Great Slate
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood , SC) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this slate ornament. It’s a great quality item. Looks expensive!!! I love all the space and lines available to write your own messages and phrases.
Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - November 25, 2020
Great ornament at a VERY reasonable price. They turned out beautifully
first Christmas in Texas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sawyer, MI) - November 25, 2020
My daughter and family recently moved to Texas.
She was very pleased with the ornament and said it was great quality and looked perfect
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - July 24, 2020
Perfect gift for my kids. They have childhood memories which was our home for many years.
Great gift not just for Christmas
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood , SC) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament has has lots of room for writing. I purchased several of them in Red/wine color. The only issue is that the free delivery option took over 2 weeks. When I ordered a few more and paid for shipping, it arrived in just a few days. The other issue is that there is no way of communication to contact the company.
LOVE THIS
By SHARON T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS SO MUCH THAT I ORDERED 7 MORE. THEY ARE A GREAT VALUE FOR THE PRICE. THEY LOOK MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE THAN THEY ARE.
Great For A New Home Buyer
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohawk, NY) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for a new home buyer. It is very well done. A great way to remember when you moved into your new home. Also I had many compliments on it.
Ornament
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was perfct
Ornament
By Shanice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful gift for a friend who is a new home owner! A keepsake!
Great product
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Love the quality and service
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, well made and designed!
Extremely Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield , MA) - December 28, 2018
Quick and easy web site Prompted delivery very happy with my order
Ornament was beautiful
By Betty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our kids loved the ornament for their first home. It turned out beautiful!
Everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - December 26, 2018
I absolutely LOVE PersonalizationMall.com. I've ordered items for several years and I have never been disappointed. The online ordering process is simple, the gifts arrive on time or EARLIER and the prices are amazing - especially for the top notch quality of the product AND wrapping. THANK YOU so much for your professionalism and quality … I will return AGAIN and AGAIN!!!
Quality
By Kara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this ornament. It looked better than I had even imagined. I designed it for one of my clients and they were very happy with it.
GREAT PRODUCT!
By Shauna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous how it would turn out. This was for my best friend who bought a house this year. I was hoping it would turn out great, and it really did! It turned out beautiful!
Beautiful ornament
By gera B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, size and colors are perfect.
State of Live ornament
By Lynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ernul, NC) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for our son's family, as a remembrance of their house they just sold. It turned out beautifully and hopefully will bring them warm memories each year when they hang it on their tree.
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 13, 2018
Excellent quality, excellent service
Amazing product
By candace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not praise this company enough! The ornament we ordered was perfect and came with a cute bag to keep it safe! It came quicker then it even stated and was everything we could ever want without the hassle of going to a Christmas packed mall! Deff will be ordering from here again!
Ornament
By Ginger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dodge city, KS) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Ornament
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK GROVE, MO) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Amazing product. I will continue to order from personalization mall.
Christmas 2018
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - November 17, 2018
Beautiful ornament. A true keepsake.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville , CA) - November 16, 2018
I got this ornament for my daughter and her husband who recently moved a long way from home. It will be their first Christmas in a new state. This ornament is just a great start to their holiday. Well made and even better than I expected!
Texas Ornament
By Betty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANBURY, TX) - July 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament. I chose the Merlot color and it looks very nice.
GREAT LITTLE HOUSEWARMING GIFT
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont , FL) - July 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my niece who moved away to another state. Little, mailable and absolutely adorable!
extremely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - January 29, 2018
I ordered this ornament as a gift for my daughter & son-in-law & I was very pleased with my purchase. It is a nice weight ornament (not too heavy like many) & the picture quality was great.
Love this ornament
By Leanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MN) - January 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the ornament, its quality and the price.
State of Love
By Anissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL , NJ) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament. For some reason I assumed it would be pressed materials but it’s heavy and made of good quality. Nicer in person than online !
Unique and Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKTON, MD) - December 29, 2017
My daughter loved her Christmas ornament for her own tree! Very special!
Great gift-not just for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - December 22, 2017
Very personable gift....purchased these for adult children to use year round.
Their Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - December 20, 2017
This ornament was a true joy to our friends who live in Texas. They experienced the complete destruction of their condo when Harvey visited and this ornament is the only one on the tree in their rental. It says so much and gives so much hope to them. Thank you from us for being able to help them smile. The ornament is very well made and beautiful. It will be a true keepsake.
Perfect gift
By Alan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just before Christmas my sister moved to a new city and a new home. This served as the perfect, seasonal housewarming gift. The quality is great, especially given the price. I had to contact customer service for something that was actually my fault and the guy I spoke to could not have been more polite and helpful.
Cute Family Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battleground, WA) - December 19, 2017
We are pleased with our ornament! The website makes it easy to choose color/ wording of your ornament. It is one of a kind! It was received when expected in a nice drawstring pouch which will make storage easier.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice