Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Together We Make A Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Puzzle Wood Christmas Ornament - Together We Make A Family - 15089
Average Customer Review: star rating (2777 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 70 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - January 23, 2023
Since this was our first “official“ Christmas together, this ornament perfectly 2023 reflects what we have made… A Family. There was just enough room on the reverse to fit all the children’s names. I bought several of these this year for my children as gifts. I love Personalization Mall to get Christmas ornaments.
Perfect for blended family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - January 10, 2023
With our names on the front and his kids and my kids names on the back it is
A definite sign of our efforts to unite both families into one. It hangs on our living room lamp so we are reminded daily.
The whole family fit
By Sherry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITEWATER, WI) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better known as the crazy cat lady, it is hard for me to find items or ornaments that will allow so many names. Thank you for making this item accessible to people of all family sizes. Maybe I will also order one with my children and Grandchildren.
Housewarming Gift
By Bianca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend, she absolutely loves it. The ornament came out as expected. Good value.
Last minute gift, was the perfect gift!
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicville, NY) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was exactly as pictured as preview before ordering. Order arrived in time for Christmas, even with being ordered on 12/11/22. Very pleased and would recommend your company.
Heartstrings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 26, 2022
Beautiful sentiment for any family. A very talkative piece for the holiday season
Great product and price
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in less than a week and looked just like the photo ad/preview of customizations. Nice quality, looks great on my tree!
Whitewash heart puzzle
By Krista S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennan, WI) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was fast delivery. Very cute!
Family heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross hill, SC) - December 16, 2022
It is beautiful. I love it
Very cute
By Caitlin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Love it
By Shanita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margarettsville , NC) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I put it on my tree right away
Beautiful!
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapeland, TX) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Exactly what I expected
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg , NY) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as a “gotcha day” adoption gift to welcome new grandchild into our family! Looked exactly like I hoped it would.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, NY) - November 19, 2022
Very pleased with my order and I have always been satisfied with anything I have bought from this company. Bought these ornaments as gifts. Thank you
2 sided heart
By LuAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AZ) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. It is exactly what we wanted for our family ornament.
Perfect
By Penelope S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted!
Can I give it more than 5 stars?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW TAZEWELL, TN) - November 4, 2022
I was able to put my children's families on each side. My daughter and her family and my son and his! Excellent product and it looks great. This was the first time I ordered an ornament just for me. Thank you.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - November 4, 2022
Beautiful for families, perfect design and execution. Would definitely recommend this ornament..
Gift for Grand dad
By Jayne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and unique ornament. It’s made out of wood and beautifully designed. I love it and will be so proud to give it as a gift. All the grandchildrens name added for Papa.
Family heart
By Jayne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and unique ornament. It’s made out of wood and beautifully designed. I love it and will be so proud to give it as a gift.
Heart-tastic!
By J Wayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for this personalized memento to be a lifelong reminder to our family of our Christmas in New York City. Perfect size. Great quality. Comes in a velvet keepsake bag. Looking forward to putting it on the tree every year as we recall fun times! Plus, we were amazed at how quickly it arrived.
Love it
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEHALIS, WA) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this for my coworker and her family. I added the cat on this one because she is part of the family too.
Beautiful
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome size and quality. Even comes in a plush keepsake bag.
family heart red ornament
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkin, NC) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted. So easy to use personalization to arrange names the way I wanted. Red color is rich and eye catching. Will cherish this one.
Just as advertised
By Jeana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon , MO) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised when I received the ornament I was worried how the quality would be but it was perfect!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - September 6, 2022
My order was correct, appears to be of good quality and each ornament arrived in their own cute little felt bag. I'm excited to give them as gifts.
Together We Make A Family
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love the heart shape puzzle look family ornament! It displays my immediate family in a very unique way! I have it displayed in my entryway on the double ornament hanger with my family tree ornament
Beautiful Gift for my brother's family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 11, 2022
Prettier than the photo!
Together we make a family ornament
By LeAnne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made! So perfect for a gift to be cherished for years to come!
Family puzzle ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorsey, IL) - July 29, 2022
Great quality- I’m using for a name tag on gift!
Meaningful Christmas ornaments
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffdale, UT) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally loved being able to select words that describe the people I was giving these gifts too. Service was excellent as I needed to replace an ornament.
Very nice family ornament
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament which bought for one of our kids' family for Christmas. It is exactly as pictured. The personalization was perfect.
Personalized ornament
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffdale, UT) - May 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot express how much I loved these ornaments. Just exactly the words I wanted. I had a problem with two of the ornaments and the issue was quickly settled. Thank you I will order again!
Wonderful
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints me. Fantastic quality and looks amazing on my tree!! Would be again ;)
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - February 5, 2022
Perfect little ornament. Great price
Just what we wanted!
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, CO) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament! We have 5 dogs and this was a great way to honor them with an ornament on our tree. The ornament was just as it was seen in the catalog. It was personalized nicely and sent in a timely manner. The only suggestion I would say would be to have a nicer ribbon to hang it with. It was a bit cheesey.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert, KS) - January 19, 2022
This is a lovely and meaningful ornament. Note: these are not actual puzzle pieces, it is all beautifully designed and stained/painted wood.
Looks perfect
By Regan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland , IN) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with my order!
makes a beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - January 13, 2022
I ordered this for my daughter and her family. This is a gift she will love for years to come.
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - January 13, 2022
This is a beautiful ornament. I ordered the two sided red maple. It is a keepsake with my family's names listed and will be cherished for years to come.
Page 1 of 70 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice