Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Very Merry Christmas Personalized Wine Bottle Labels customer reviews

Personalized Merry Christmas Wine Bottle Labels - 15118
Average Customer Review: star rating (138 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wine labels
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So fun and festive. Thick paper.
Wine bottle labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - November 16, 2022
I love them!
Wine labels
By Debbra I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these this is the second ones I have ordered just wish there was more than three to choose from
Great personalized wine label!
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great looking wine label to add the personalized touch to a wine bottle. Great for gifting as well as having a nice wine bottle to display at home.
Christmas with Chabot’s
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - November 25, 2021
The labels are great!!!
Super cute
By Larelei M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels are super cute and arrived quickly
An every year purchase!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We buy these labels yearly to put on our homemade wine to give as Christmas gifts. Great quality and great look!
Adorable
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Gate, CA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the label before I personalized them but it’s even better once you add your touch. Perfect for wine drinkers. After all who doesn’t love wine?!
Personalized Wine Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - January 8, 2021
These labels are great! I ordered several for family and friends to place on their wine bottles.
Gift personalization
By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a family who enjoys wine, most of our friends also enjoy wine. Each Christmas we purchase at least a case of wine to give as gifts. No-one goes to a party empty handed! These wine labels will identify which wines came from our home. We have hosted many parties and had to ask "hey, who brought this wine?"
Wine Bottle Labels
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them! A great personal touch for gifting a bottle of wine!
Wine labels
By Holly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely adorable and can’t wait to put them on a bottle of wine and give to my friends for Christmas
Great Labels
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ST LUCIE, FL) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are very well produced. They are a high quality labels and will make a nice presentation for Christmas hostess gifts.
Christmas wine bottle labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIONEER, CA) - November 8, 2020
Love them! Haven't used them yet. Can't wait to use them at Christmas!
Personalized Wine Bottle Labels
By Lise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, NH) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so nicely done! I can't wait to use them for our Cousin Christmas Yankee Swap! Very happy with the product!
Perfect Labels
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - September 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels will look perfect for Christmas presents for my neighbors. Cannot wait to put them on their wine bottles. Thanks.
Fun designs
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner , OR) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved each label with personalized names! It will be fun to put these labels on wine bottles for Xmas gifts!
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - January 31, 2020
I was 100% satisfied with my purchase and will be ordering more.
Wine bottle labels
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, added a great touch to the wine.
Labels are great
By Fran V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered these labels and they are a hit.
LOVE These!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ogden, UT) - December 5, 2018
I have bought these every Christmas for the last few years for gifts and I love them and so do the receivers of them!! They’re always so in awe about them!!
Perfect for gift giving wine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, IL) - December 3, 2018
Love these labels! Instead of just giving someone a bottle of wine, you can make it more personal. They arrived very quick also. Would definitely purchase again.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAU CLAIRE, WI) - October 27, 2018
I ordered 3 sets of these labels for Chrismas as gifts for my sisters and I personalized each set with their name and a cute description. I can't wait to see their reactions when they receive their favorite wine with the personalized names in place. Very happy with the price, and quality.
Cute for holiday display.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - July 24, 2018
They look as good in person as in the picture
Love these labels
By Annisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I wanna give the ultimate gift, I turn to personalizationmall.com! I’ve done this for a couple of years now! I love seeing my gift recipients faces when I give them :) I always come to them for the most unique & PERSONAL gifts!
Personalized wine bottle labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville , CA) - December 25, 2017
These were a hit! I absolutely loved them and they are made of good material. Easy to apply to wine bottles!
Excellent Product
By Adelaide M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my first time using personalization mall, referred by a friend who uses it all the time. I was thoroughly impressed by all the products I ordered and I have never been so excited to give my beloved Christmas presents like I am now. The idea of personalizing presents goes beyond just telling people you care and love them. I have already started referring my other friends
Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 17, 2017
These personal name labels were the perfect added touch to the wine I purchased as a gift.
great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - December 14, 2017
this makes that bottle of wine even better
Wine labels
By Stacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love
GReat promotional gifts
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MT) - November 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these wine bottle labels as gifts for my clients. They are a great way to say I thank you for your business. You need to purchase a nice wine to put the label on - it's a little work getting the label off the wine bottle, but when it's finished it's worth it.
Great Addition!
By mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - November 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these two years in a row and love them - so do the friends who receive the personalized label on their wine or homemade alcohol. Bright and cheery and so much fun.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, MI) - November 10, 2017
I have ordered these for a couple of years now. They are easy to use and always the talk of the party. Love and would recommend them.
wine labels
By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - October 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
have bought these before and love that they are personalized, and everyone loves it when they receive it as a gift.
christmas cheer
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatley, WI) - October 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THEM!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - January 1, 2017
Great way to personalize and add fun to a wine bottle for the holidays. My friends absolutely loved them! The product received was exactly as previewed when I placed the order, and they were delivered in a timely fashion. Hoping even more designs are available next year.
Adorable Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, CT) - December 28, 2016
I placed a label over the wine label and you could see the wine label behind it. I thought I messed up my chances for the Personalized Label, but it easily unstuck and re-stuck nicely! I was very pleased to be able to fix my mistake, the labels look great too!
wine lables
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for coworkers, everyone love the idea that each was personalized and on their favorite wine or sparkling juice. It will become a tradition for me.
Wine labels
By Jessie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NM) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wine labels were perfect and arrived in a timely manner
Perfect
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the designs and price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice