Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Swirl Photo 2-Sided Ornament customer reviews

Personalized 2-Sided Photo Ornament - Family Swirl - 15145
Average Customer Review: star rating (235 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Kandee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tylertown , MS) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just what I expected. Great quality !
Best ornment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linn Creek, MO) - October 6, 2022
This ornament is beautiful. Just what I wanted.
Love them!
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four of these ornaments (one for each family) with Family Vacation 2022 on one side and a picture of all 15 of us on the other side. Was concerned about picture quality but they turned out great! Very happy with this order.
Love them!
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four of these ornaments (one for each family) with Family Vacation 2022 on one side and a picture of all 15 of us on the other side. Was concerned about picture quality but they turned out great! Very happy with this order.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - June 26, 2022
Very happy with our family ornament, picture came out great.
Beautiful
By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for a gift for a friend. Her dog has passed away and this will be a keepsake for her. I may get one for all of my dogs as well. It is beautiful
unexpected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - January 6, 2022
Thank you for the speedy delivery of this post-Christmas gift for my daughter. I have used Personalization Mall many times, and I think they continue to improve the quality of their products. I was especially pleased with both the ease in making this latest purchase and in the unexpected fast delivery.
Personalized double sided ornament
By Alisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect condition. Exactly what I had hoped for.
Nice metal ornament for a wider picture
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize this ornament was metal instead of the ceramic, but I really love it. It is lightweight and turned out perfect. Its a great size when you have a picture with multiple people and need it to show everyone. Very happy with how my ornament turned out.
family memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARDONIA, NY) - December 28, 2021
lifetime memory for a keepsake
Our Christmas Gift of this ornament was awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - December 27, 2021
It meant so much to all of us .. we love it. Well made .. done quickly … just beautiful!
Ornaments
By Florence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament and all your other products I am a customer for life thank you
Love it!
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely order this again! It turned out beautiful and even though I was a little late in ordering it arrived in plenty of time!! Thank you!
Breathtaking!!!!!
By Socorro C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to display my family sibling vacation didn’t think it would be this gorgeous! Needless to say I have to order one for each of them!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - December 22, 2021
Very happy with our family ornament, picture came out great.
xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 20, 2021
Love it!! Super cute!!
Great Photo Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - December 19, 2021
I had this ornament sent directly to my daughter as a surprise! She loves it! My great-granddaughters loved helping Nonna find the perfect tree and now say that they are 'on Nonna's tree'! Like the many items I have ordered from PM over the years, this ornament is perfect!! Thank you!
metal ornaments
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a nice size and quality. the picture was clear natural looking,
I would have liked the green print to be a richer green, this was a limeish green.
overall I would reorder this again and recommend it to my friends.
Excellence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, TN) - December 14, 2021
Items were high quality and takes a memory and preserves it for many, many years to come.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - December 12, 2021
Very happy with our family ornament, picture came out great.
Beautiful Keepsake Photo Ornament - Money Well Spent!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these photo ornaments as keepsakes for my daughter and nephew for Christmas. The clarity (color and detail) is outstanding and I'm so impressed with the quality. Each ornament arrives inside a small velvet bag, wrapped in a cellophane sleeve that also contains a satin string to attach to the ornament for hanging. I've been ordering photo ornaments from Personalization Mall for many years and I've never been disappointed in their products. Ordering on their website is very easy and I've always received my purchases within a week of ordering (I plan ahead in time for the holiday so as not to incur expedited shipping costs). I love their customer service communication, as I receive a confirmation email that my order has been received and a confirmation email when my order has shipped.
Two side photo ornament
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this ornament several times. Great addition to the Christmas tree.
Ornament CP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - December 3, 2021
Ornament came out beautifully- can’t wait to give for Christmas-packaging & delivery 5 stars too! ??????????
This might be a favorite!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2021
I have been purchasing ornaments for multiple years from personalization mall. They are always well received as gifts and it is wonderful to look back on them every year when we pull them out at Christmas. This particular ornament is made of a very light metal, I think. Whatever it is, the printing on it is wonderful! No blurriness at all as often happens on the porcelain disks. I still enjoy all of the ornaments I have but this one looks great and will be another great memory for years to come.
sentimental for a friend
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Canton, OH) - November 25, 2021
We are both very happy with this ornament of our new home in myrtle beach. This will not only display on our new Christmas tree but will also display all year round. Love it!! The color is bright and it's very well made. Sooooooo happy. No matter what it is i purchase from Personalization Mall, it turns out to be the best ever! Thank you soooo much for keeping your high expectations on everything you do and sell.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - November 24, 2021
Its better then what i thought. Its perfect, the material, the size, the quality all amazing.
For my Granddaugther
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STEWARTSTOWN, PA) - November 18, 2021
This turned out so nice I know my Granddaughter is going to love it
Ornaments
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Job,,came out Perfect
Perfect gift!
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, a quality product which arrived in record time! Received within 10 days of placing my order.very happy with my purchase.
Ornament
By Irene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with image!
Beautiful keepsake ornaments!
By PATRICIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how these ornaments turned out! They are fairly sturdy and will last through many holidays. The pictures and text were exactly as ordered and looked even better than I expected. Good quality!
Perfect!
By Deborah S. (Mulberry, AR) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very attractive and photo and printing are clear. Arrived well protected.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, OH) - January 12, 2021
Love the look and we will cherish it forever and don't have to worry about it breaking over the years. Something my kids can save and put on their tree someday.
Family 2 sided ornament
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CHARLES, MO) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament
Great family ornament
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west hempstead, NY) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came out great. Names are clear as well as family photo on back! I gave it as a gift and the family loved it!
family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - January 9, 2021
it was beautiful
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - January 9, 2021
Loved the metal material. The ornament was perfect. Great company to do business with. Reasonable and fast shipping.
Great ornament
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out clear and colorful. The back writing looks great.
2-sided ornament
By Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with ornament. Love the 2 sided feature to add message like family name and year for rememberence.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice