Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Create Your Own Heart Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Heart Christmas Ornament - Create Your Own - 15152
Average Customer Review: star rating (1461 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
First Christmas !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - December 25, 2022
A beautiful momento celebrating a couple's 1st Christmas together. Well crafted and something special that will be cherished for years to come.
Perfect high quality gift
By Dwayne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was able to style my own and finished product was outstanding
Clear glass heart shaped personalized tree ornament
By Marianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Grove, AR) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in perfect condition.
Beautifully sketched personalization.
Elegantly done.
I wanted a simple, elegant,clear beautiful ornament and that's exactly what I received!
Thank you!
An excellent job well done!!
RG in NY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NY) - December 13, 2022
Very nice looking, well done!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 11, 2022
Perfect for my new wife an my first Christmas together needed a personalized ornament we can enjoy it in future years on the tree .Also ordered one for our newly born grandchild. For her first christmas.
Personalized heart ornament
By Roxanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Pete, FL) - November 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful. Exactly what I wanted.Love that it came with a velvet pouch for keeping.Shipping was quick. Very happy with my order. Will order from Personalization Mall again in the future.
Roxanne
Looks better than expected
By Ernesto S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - October 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing hope she likes it
Beautiful
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful, classy gift for those looking to provide a special memory to your loved ones.
Perfect Gift
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift and I am very happy with the quality and it is beautiful!
Describes the ornament perfectly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, NE) - October 4, 2022
I wanted something to commemorate our 50th anniversary. Our tree is almost solely based on memories, special trips, days and events. This ornament does a beautiful job of capturing it. I have used Personalization Mall many times and they always bring our memories to life.
Great gift
By Denise P. (Port Huron , MI) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Processed in a timely manner. The craftsmanship was great. Was a great gift for my staff.
Just as ordered
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, ME) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful crystal ornament
From the heart
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality for a great price, accurate personalization
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 27, 2022
Very nice. Had several shipping issues. My item was mailed 3 times. First 2 times it didn't arrive. 3 times and it finally made it and I love it! Thank you!
Absolutely perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - January 7, 2022
Picture does not do justice
Tradition
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments have become a tradition at my house. We have gotten them each year for 15 years. Recently there have been new choices and different styles of the heart ornament which I really like.
very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - January 5, 2022
our son and future daughter-in-law love this. they may have it out all year - it doesn't have to be a Christmas ornament.
Dorcas
By Dorcas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, GA) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with purchase
Beautiful
By Teresa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so nice to be able to create a one of a kind ornament.
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 2, 2022
Perfect gift for the newlyweds. Wanted to send a little something to my son and new wife, who were not able to spend Christmas with us. It is just what I expected. Cute and not over bearing for a ornament. They loved it and sent pictures to show it being displayed on their tree. Beautiful gift.
Just as I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 31, 2021
I ordered the Create your own Heart Personalized Premium Ornament; Nice heavy weight. Clear glass. Very beautiful.
Personalized ornament
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Not just a gift...it's a treasure
By David N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weimar, TX) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our grandson and his finance thinking it would be a little different...very personal...it was received with far more excitement and pleasure than I ever imagined...it is truly beautiful...excellent quality...a treasure for years to come.
Not just a gift...it's a treasure
By David N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weimar, TX) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our grandson and his finance thinking it would be a little different...very personal...it was received with far more excitement and pleasure than I ever imagined...it is truly beautiful...excellent quality...a treasure for years to come.
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 27, 2021
I purchase this for my sister in law and they absolutely loved it!
Great quality
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. It is glass, not plastic, so better quality.
heanamentt xmas engagement orb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 25, 2021
It was just beautiful .I can't wait till my niece opens it later today Perfect gift
heanamentt xmas engagement orb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 25, 2021
It was just beautiful .I can't wait till my niece opens it later today Perfect gift
Satisfied Customer
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am happy with both the end product and the service
perfect
By Markie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, OH) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is the cutest thing i’ve bought i am in love
It’s a great gift
By Tikahya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my girlfriend since this is our first christmas together. I got it gift wrapped and it was perfect. It is the right size for an ornament and it is beautiful. Be careful with fingerprints though as it can smudge the glass.
Awesome
By Emelie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glastonbury , CT) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to online presentation. I can’t wait to hand it to my Son and Daughter-in-law To Be.
Always a perfect gift!
By Lu-Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this personalized ornament for myself and for others many times. It is just lovely and perfect for special celebrations. The quality and service from Personalization Mall can’t be beat! This time around it was a “1st Christmas as Mr & Mrs” with the couple’s first names and the year. Just enough space to engrave. Beautiful ornament!
Great gift
By Jeff R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my daughter to give to my wife for Christmas the web site is easy to use and they are very reasonable and fast delivery
GREAT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - December 16, 2021
This item was of superior quality an craftsmanship. I've gifted my wife with an ornament since we married, and this is a special 10 year anniversary momento.
I'm sure she'll be very pleased.
The little velour drawstring bag is quality and only adds to the total positive impression of the gift
Just like i ordered
By Gregory S. (Elkhart, IN) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
In today’s world of online shopping, you never quite know what the product will look like or if the personalization will be like you expected or ordered. This ornament was EXACTLY how it was represented and it is gorgeous.
Simply beautiful!
By ANNE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I ordered!
Glass Ornament
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job. Looks beautiful.
Anniversary Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kunkletown, PA) - December 11, 2021
Good job. Got it right on the first try. Sorry it's from China but it seems everything is these days
Ornament
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Excellent quality. Easy to personalize.
Page 1 of 37 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice