Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Personalized Snowman Christmas Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Precious Moments Snowman Christmas Ornament - 15156
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, IN) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always arrived quickly and exactly as described. Thanks again
Ornament
By Corrinna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, IN) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the wood! This will last a long time and it's not heavy and hangs on the tree nicely!
Snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 5, 2021
Our family will enjoy this beautiful Snowman Ornament. It will complete our Christmas tree. I recommend you to by this. We are very pleased with our purchase. Will by again
Snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 5, 2021
Our family will enjoy this beautiful Snowman Ornament. It will complete our Christmas tree. I recommend you to by this. We are very pleased with our purchase. Will by again
Darling Precious Moments ornament
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this Christmas ornament, such a cute snowman! I was able to write a greeting on back, very nice! I know my granddaughter will love it!
Braven
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH CANTON, OH) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out just as I wanted. It's perfect.
PM Snowman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - July 28, 2020
Turned out beautiful! The smaller size of the glossy had me concerned but it is the perfect size for Christmas ornaments.
Personalized ornaments.
By Margaret I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brielle, NJ) - January 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornaments ordered.
Snowman ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - January 10, 2019
It’s beautiful! Both sides. Love it!
A Gift For Her
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, IN) - December 24, 2018
My wife has an addiction, nothing illegal but to snownen. Every year we buy each other ornaments sometimes relating to an event of the last 12 months.I saw this, and knew I had to get it for her. Cuteness A++.
Perfect
By Jane T. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - January 15, 2018
As always, these are so nice. I get ornaments each year for our kid's families. They are always great. The service is fast and safely packaged. They will love them. I love that Personalization Mall has so much variety. I can change the styles each year, so there is no repetition.
So cute!!
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several family members and friends a personalized ornament for Christmas this year. They are exactly what I was hoping. I can't wait to give them out. It's a gift that will remind them how much we love them every year they put up their Christmas tree.
memories made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riesel, TX) - December 18, 2017
Great quality and prompt service. Gave to grandson and he hung it on the tree with pride. It is his own and he is proud of it. Always great quality from you.
Snowman Ornament
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Precious Moments, and this ornament did not disappoint. It was so cute and we liked the option of adding 4 lines on the back! Hope this ornament creates a lifetime of memories.
Another beauty
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had numerous ornaments made for the grandchildren, and they are all so pretty!! This company does fabulous work, and offers great ornament selections.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - January 12, 2016
Beautiful
I love the ornaments and the fast service!
By Alice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Roy, IL) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 16 ornaments from this company and love everyone of them! I received them a lot faster than I expected. I will absolutely order from you again and would recommend to everyone!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 10, 2015
Totally awesome. We received in timely manner and very satisfied with the products received. Will definitely do business again with them.
Almost perfect
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it; the only problem is that the writing is a littke off center. I am very happy with the purchase.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice