Recipients

Shop By Recipients

What Is Happiness? Personalized Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - Happiness Is Children - 15168
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this
By Chelsae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute!! I absolutely love it can’t wait to give it as a gift.
Beautiful!
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful bag with all my grandkids names on it. ??
Pretty and great size!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this personalized tote for my daughters Mother’s Day gift it’s a very sturdy bag - very pretty and came in time for such short notice - great transaction!!
bag for secret pal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrens , GA) - February 4, 2020
Not knowing what to expect. It went passed my expectations??
Wonderful Tote
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - August 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tote for a friend's birthday and had her grandchildren's names put on the bag. She LOVED the bag. It is a much nicer quality than I thought it might be. Large, roomy, well made. Terrific product!
Great Tote!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka , MS) - March 25, 2019
I purchased this for my Mother as part of her Mother's Day present. She has 11 Great-Grandchildren! The tote is a great quality and price.
Thank you for the Personalization items you offer. Great place to shop!
What is Happiness Bag
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was a perfect gift for my mother in law! I labeled her bag as “Happiness is having grandchildren” with each of her grandchildren’s names in a heart. She loved it and has already started using it!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 9, 2018
The bag is hardy. The item’s colors are true to the shades online. Perfect gift for a loved one
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 6, 2017
I was very happy with this purchase, my mother-in-law adores it, I would definitely purchase again
A Lovely Gift
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is made to a very high standard. It is sturdy and the print is excellent. My mother loved this very personalized gift. Thank you.
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - April 26, 2016
everything was great, easy to work with, fast shipping, great product quality.
xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - November 28, 2015
got this for my sister as a gift. she getting her 1st granddaughter. happy with product
Perfect tote
By Johanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you have several grandchildren it's hard to have something that has all their names listed. This tot was the perfect answer. It's a great size and I know she will love it.
Heart Touching...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - June 8, 2015
This bag is so beautiful I got it for my Grammy and I hope she loves it. But I have yet to find out. unfortunately her birthday is a ways away but still I can't wait. Oh, and this bag is a lot bigger than expected but I'm happy with it. one small downside is that it just kind of smells weird. other than that i love it. ;)
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - May 19, 2015
Purchased this bag for my mother as a Mother's Day gift from the grandchildren. She loved it. The bag was a very nice size and of good quality. The writing was on the lighter side but still visible.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - May 11, 2015
This is a great bag for moms that shop farmers markets or love to use recyclable bags. It is a large tote and great print as well.
Proud bag
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice bag. Thought it was a little bigger. Good quality and nice to show the names of my happiness.
Functional keepsake
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, NY) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is nice..a small tote bag with the names of all grandchildren imprinted on it..she can just save it or she can use it for bingo or to hold bills or pictures etc
Awesome gift choice
By Chini D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized tote is great and makes a heartfelt statement.
Cute gift
By Suzanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute personalized gift. Little smaller than I thought but probably I didnt pay attention to specs.
This was a good idea but need sturdier straps
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 11, 2016
I GIVE THIS ITEM A 3 star rating because both people I purchased the bag for said just days after they got the bag and used it the straps/strap broke and they had to sew it/them back on!but they loved the personalization
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice