Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Canvas Embroidered Travel Case customer reviews

Personalized Men's Travel Toiletry Bag - Classic Canvas - 15172
Average Customer Review: star rating (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Travel case
By Janet E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheney, WA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last minute decision and not disappointed. I received this quickly and looks great.
Love this!
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This same kit was first purchased for my nephew, and he loves it so much, I keep getting requests for this same item from everyone in the family! Boys and girls- they all love this!
Amazing quality
By Lidia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color what’s perfect and the quality too
Mens travel toiletry bag
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it as a gift for my husband and he loves it
Just what he needed
By susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, SC) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift fir my preteen son!
Love it
By CARLESHA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT, TN) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Perfect
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algood, TN) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for Christmas to hold makeup my daughter wanted. This is the 2nd time I’ve ordered this product, the first time being Christmas last year. I would certainly purchase this again.
Perfect for our grandson
By Jan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - September 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just perfect for a birthday gift for our 9 year old grandson! He loves having his own Dopp Kit for those overnight visits with friends or grandparents. Very well made
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larue, TX) - May 25, 2021
Very pleased
Wonderful
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - March 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought previously and always a
hit!!!! Perfect for traveling.
Just like in the photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North hollywood, CA) - February 26, 2021
The stitching is pretty nice amd good quality! I love the cute bag and the material of it too. Such a nice gift.
Great Quality
By Devonie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this travel case! It’s such good quality. Love that it’s machine washable too.
Perfect for the “little guy”
By Arlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, ME) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having 3 older brothers, this toiletry bag I filled with little boy toiletries. The bag makes him feel more grown up like his brothers. Product quality is excellent as usual.
travel case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - November 26, 2020
looks terrific
Unexpected delight
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized shave bag put a smile on the recipients face. Just the response I was hoping for. A perfect personalize gift for a man with an unusually spelled name.
Toiletry bag
By Jim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asbury Park , NJ) - February 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Well constructed and beautiful embroidery.
Gift
By Swetha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Gave it as gift & he loved it!
Monogrammed travel case
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speedy delivery. Beautiful engraving. Would definitely order from company again.
Good quality, roomy, perfect
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size is good for travel, the lining
is cute, a good zipper. Just what we
were looking for!
Very Pleased
By Angelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - February 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this gift I gave to my sweetheart. He loved it as well. I will continue to order from Personalization Mall in the near future.
Canvas Bag
By Shonna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit! Plan to order more.
Travel case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JM) - November 12, 2017
Classy
Traveling grandsons
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - October 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This kit is great for kids, holding necessities for short and long trips. It also helps keep siblings' toiletries separated on the counter.
Awesome gift
By Karin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - August 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for my sons friend for Christmas and my son asked where his was! So I got him one for his birthday. This is a very nice bag and the embroidery adds a nice touch as well.
Great item for the money and will last a VERY long time!
Good quality
By Shantanu B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is better than i expected it to be. And actually fits a lot of stuff so satisfied with this buy
Great dopp kit bag
By Alison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finding a good dopp kit bag can be tough, but this was easy. Good quality product and personalized. Does it get much better.?!
Satisfied
By Phillip J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast.
Excellent gift for a young man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 17, 2016
Very impressed with the bold monogram (used the same color as the sample)- looks great! Perfect gift for a 10 year old who has "outgrown" most toys.
Excellent product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - May 24, 2016
Very pleased with product.
Awesome High Quality Bag
By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, OH) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is a nice think durable bag with plenty of room. It will last for many years beyond our Hawaiian honeymoon.
Travel Kits
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonner Springs,, KS) - December 14, 2015
The Kelly green monogram looks great on the navy canvas. The order was fast and free delivery. I'm sure my gift will be loved on Christmas morning!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 5, 2015
I ordered this as a Christmas gift. It has arrived and is perfect for what I expected.
Awesome
By Mireille D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this travel case as a Fathers Day gift for my husband who is always on the go and I love it. It's durable and the embroidered name looks great. My husband is going to love it.
Nice
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It met with my expectations.
Anthony's grooming case
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel case is big enough to fit all my nephews grooming products. Nice and sturdy. Perfect for a young man. This is his Christmas gift for 2015.
Grandson off to FSU this was a perfect for him
By Joanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)

very happy with everything I have ever ordered from you site
What you see is what you get, and that's great!
By Nikki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see in the picture is exactly what we received. It works for what we needed and I am so happy I bought this for my husband.
Mens travel case
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice but bag is smaller than what I expected
not great
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
disappointing
Canvas bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AZ) - May 24, 2016
I was disappointed in this purchase. For the price I thought I would be getting a better product. It is much smaller than pictured. I doubt if my husband will be able to fit all of his shaving and items in it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice